مواقع الجمارك الافريقية
0

الجمارك الاثيوبية

http://www.ecc.gov.et

و من مهامها :

  • جمع الرسوم والضرائب في الوقت المناسب وكفاءة على البضائع المستوردة أو تصديرها؛
  • تنفيذ القوانين الجمركية ذات الصلة والاتفاقيات الدولية المعتمدة والصديق عليها من قبل إثيوبيا؛
  • السيطرة على استيراد وتصدير البضائع المحظورة أو المحظورة؛
  • منع والسيطرة على الاحتيال الجمركي والمكافحة

الجمارك النيجيرية

https://customs.gov.ng
تتمثل مهام دائرة الجمارك النيجيرية في تقديم الخدمات بطرق تزيد من الكفاءة وتعزز القدرة التنافسية التجارية حيث تتم معالجة كافة المهام الجمركية على الفور ،كما أن دائرة الجمارك النيجيرية كانت لفترة طويلة ومازالت مشرفاً على التجارة وإدارة حدود البلاد ،كما أنها تقوم بمهمة جمع الايرادات من الرسوم الجمركية المختلفة بكفاءة وفي الوقت المناسب ،كما يتوجب عليها تقديم المشورة للحكومة بشأن التجارة والسياسات المالية ،وحماية المجتمع النيجيري من البضائع المهربة والتي تكمن فيها خطورة عليه ،وفي الأخير تقديم الاحصائيات الدقيقة التي تخص العمليات الجمركية إلى الحكومة ,

جمارك ساحل العاج

https://guce.gouv.ci

تم إطلاق موقع جمارك ساحل العاج في الأول من يوليو 2013، سيعزز النافذة الوطنية الفردية للتجارة الخارجية تدريجيا جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالتجارة الخارجية في بوابة معاملات واحدة، من أجل تمكين أي فرد يرغب في التجارة إلى أو من ساحل العاج للحصول على إجراء واضح، وكذلك الدعم المناسب لتنفيذ أنشطته التجارية عبر الإنترنت.

جمارك بنين

https://douanes.gouv.bj

إدارة الجمارك هي إحدى المجالس المالية الخاضعة لإشراف وزارة الاقتصاد والمالية.
بنين هي إحدى الدول التي طبقت حظراً تاماً على الأغذية المعدلة وراثياً سواء المستوردة أو المزروعة. كما تقوم بتتبع البضائع العابرة عن طريق الأقمار الصناعية أو مراقبتها إلكترونيًا أو بواسطة مرافقة بشرية ،والبضائع العابرة هي عبارة عن البضائع المتجهة إلى بلدان أخرى من خلال نقطة دخول واحدة وتغادر البلاد عن طريق البر أو السكك الحديدية عبر نقطة دخول / خروج أخرى. عادة ما يتم تغطية البضائع بضمان / سند.
كما تقوم ادارة الجمارك بتثبيت بعض المستودعات في حدود معينة لنظام الجمارك الذي يتم بموجبه تخزين البضائع المستوردة في مكان جمركي دون دفع رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب الأخرى على البضائع عند نقطة الدخول. يتيح هذا التسامح الجمركي للمستورد الفرصة لتأجيل دفع الرسوم والضرائب الأخرى حتى يتم تسليم البضائع للاستهلاك المحلي أو إعادة تصديرها.

جمارك انجولا

https://agt.minfin.gov.ao

هيئة الجمارك في انجولا هي إحدى هيئات وزارة المالية ويعتمد عليها في العديد من المهام ،اولا تحصيل الضرائب والرسوم الجمركية ،ثانياً حماية البلاد من إدخال بضائع مهربة أو ممنوعة أو خطرة ،ثالثاً تنفيذ القوانين الجمركية والاتفاقيات المختلفة المختصة بالجمارك ،حماية الحدود من أي أعمال ارهابية .

جمارك بوركينا فاسو

http://www.douanes.bf

المديرية العامة للجمارك تتبع وزارة الاقتصاد والمالية وهي المسؤولة عن تنفيذ وإنفاذ القوانين واللوائح المطبقة على حركة الأشخاص والبضائع والنقل ورأس المال عند الدخول والخروج ، وهذه القوانين واللوائح هي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بسياق تحرير التجارة الدولية وتطور السياسة المشتركة للاتحاد الاقتصادي والنقدي لغرب إفريقيا (UEMOA). وفي هذا الصدد ، تقوم الجمارك بثلاثة أنواع من المهام: مهمة ضريبية ، ومهمة اقتصادية ، ومهمة لحماية مصالح الدولة والمواطنين.

جمارك الكاميرون

http://www.douanes.cm

نظام الجمارك الكاميروني هو أحد محركات ميزانية الدولة. تلعب الإيصالات التي يتم جمعها في هذا القطاع دورًا كبيرًا ومنها على سبيل المثال :

  •  ضريبة الاستهلاك التي تخضع لها بعض المنتجات
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  TEC أو التعرفة الخارجية المشتركة …

وبالتالي فإن الجمارك الكاميرونية هي جزء من روافع الاقتصاد الكاميروني ،بالإضافة إلى المهمة المحددة أعلاه ، تلعب الجمارك الكاميرونية دورًا مهمًا بل ورائدًا في مختلف مجالات النشاط الأخرى.

جمارك غانا

https://gra.gov.gh

تتمثل مهمتنا الأساسية في ضمان أقصى قدر من الامتثال لجميع قوانين الضرائب ذات الصلة من أجل ضمان تدفق مستدام للإيرادات للحكومة وتسهيل التجارة وتدفق آمن للسلع عبر حدود الدولة. نحن ندير أيضًا عددًا من الاتفاقيات الدولية التي تحكم علاقاتنا مع السلطات والمؤسسات الضريبية الأخرى مثل بروتوكولات منظمة الجمارك العالمية ، وبروتوكولات منظمة التجارة العالمية ، واتفاقيات الازدواج الضريبي وتبادل المعلومات.

جمارك بتسوانا

http://www.burs.org.bw

يقوم قسم الجمارك والضرائب بأدوار متعددة تشمل: تحصيل الإيرادات الحكومية (الجمارك ورسوم الإنتاج ، وضريبة القيمة المضافة على الواردات والرسوم الأخرى) ، وتسهيل الواردات والصادرات المشروعة ، وحماية مجتمع بوتسوانا من الجريمة العابرة للحدود ، ومكافحة الجرائم غير العادلة والجائرة. الممارسات التجارية الضارة. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال التنفيذ الفعال والفعال لقانون الجمارك ورسوم الإنتاج وغيرها من التشريعات المتعلقة بالرقابة على الواردات والصادرات وكذلك تنفيذ منظمة الجمارك العالمية تهدف الاتفاقيات وغيرها من أدوات ومعايير التجارة الدولية المطبقة في مجال الجمارك والتجارة إلى تبسيط ومواءمة الممارسات الجمركية ، ومكافحة الاحتيال والفساد ، وتوفير تسهيلات معززة للمشغلين الذين يستوفون معايير عالية من الامتثال.

جمارك جزر القمر

http://douane.gov.km
تتكون الجمارك القمرية من خدمات مركزية وهيئات تصميم وخدمات تنفيذ تسمى خدمات مركزية خارجية ،تعمل على تنفيذ مهام اقتصادية وهي تحصيل ايرادات الجمارك والضرائب ،ومهام أمنية كحماية البلاد من السلع المهربة والسلع الفاسدة ،ومهام تشريعية بتنفيذ كافة القوانين الخاصة بالجمارك .

جمارك جيبوتي

http://www.douanes.dj
المديرية العامة للجمارك والحقوق غير المباشرة هي إحدى السلطات المالية التابعة لوزارة الميزانية. لتنفيذ مهامها ،
في الواقع ، تجمع الجمارك حصة كبيرة من إيرادات الميزانية المالية للدولة (حوالي 56٪ سنويًا) وتساهم في تمويل الأموال العامة. ويشكل استيراد البضائع أو تصديرها أو عبورها على الأراضي الوطنية الحدث الذي يؤدي إلى فرض ضرائب غير مباشرة مما يزيد من عائدات الجمارك مساهمة أساسية في ميزانية الدولة.
كما تساهم الجمارك في حماية المستهلك من خلال ضمان الامتثال للوائح المتعلقة بجودة وسلامة المنتجات الصناعية المستوردة من دول خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

جمارك الجابون

http://www.douanes.ga

إدارة الجمارك الغابونية مسؤولة عن تصفية رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب ورسوم الخروج لبعض السلع المحلية للتصدير ، فضلاً عن مراقبة انتظام عمليات التخليص الجمركي ،فلها دور هام في زيادة إيرادات الدولة مهم للغاية لدرجة أنه يضع الجمارك في المرتبة الثانية بعد عائدات النفط ، بحوالي 20٪. على هذا النحو

جمارك غينيا

https://dgd.gov.gn

يعلمنا التاريخ أن الجمارك الغينية قد تم إنشاؤها في 4 أكتوبر 1958 بعد الاستقلال من خلال منصب وزير الدولة للشؤون المالية المسؤول عن الجمارك والخزانة.
تتمثل مهمة إدارة الجمارك الغينية في تنفيذ السياسة الجمركية للحكومة. وعلى هذا النحو ، فهو يساهم في تعبئة موارد ميزانية الدولة ، وتعزيز وحماية الفضاء الاقتصادي الوطني ، وكذلك في حماية السكان.
كما توفر للعملاء المعلومات اللازمة لتسريع عمليات استيراد وتصدير البضائع وسيولة التجارة ، دون اشتباكات أو عوائق.

جمارك مالي

https://douanes.gouv.ml

يرأس المديرية العامة للجمارك مدير عام يعين بمرسوم يتخذ في مجلس الوزراء بناء على اقتراح الوزير المسؤول عن الجمارك. ، وللجمارك وظائف أساسية:
الوظيفة المالية – تتكون من تحصيل الإيرادات الحكومية وحمايتها في شكل رسوم جمركية وضرائب الإنتاج وضريبة القيمة المضافة وغيرها من الضرائب بموجب قوانين الجمارك.

الوظيفة الاقتصادية – توفر تدابير تيسير التجارة المشروعة عبر الحدود من أجل تعزيز الاستيراد / التصدير وتشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر. وتقليل التكلفة والوقت ، وبالتالي ضمان الانسيابية والأمن لمجتمع الأعمال في التخليص الجمركي.

جمارك موريشيوس

https://www.mra.mu

تندرج جمارك وزارة التجارة الخارجية تحت مظلة هيئة الإيرادات في موريشيوس (MRA).. تتمثل مهمة جمارك MRA بشكل أساسي في جمع الإيرادات للحكومة ، وضمان الأمن القومي وحماية المجتمع ، مع تسهيل الحركة المشروعة للأشخاص والبضائع عبر الحدود.،اعتراض البضائع المهربة والممنوعات مثل المخدرات غير المشروعة ؛تفتيش المسافرين وأمتعتهم وبضائعهم وبريدهم ؛ استخدام تقنية الفحص غير المتطفلة مثل الماسحات الضوئية بالأشعة السينية تقييم وتحصيل الرسوم الجمركية ورسوم الإنتاج وضريبة القيمة المضافة والضرائب الأخرى المفروضة بموجب قوانين الجمارك .

جمارك موزمبيق

http://www.at.gov.mz

تعمل جمارك موزمبيق على تنفيذ السياسة الضريبية والجمركية وتوجيه ومراقبة سير خدماتها ؛تخطيط ومراقبة أنشطتها وأنظمة المعلومات ،تدريب وتأهيل الكوادر البشرية ،تطوير الدراسات ودعم تصميم السياسات الضريبية والجمركية ، التفتيش والرقابة الجمركية على دخول وخروج البضائع.

جمارك السنغال

https://www.douanes.sn

لطالما كانت الجمارك السنغالية مسؤولة عن جباية الضرائب والرسوم على البضائع المستوردة وكذلك تطبيق بعض تدابير الرقابة على التجارة الخارجية وحركة المرور ومكافحة التهريب. لادارة الجمارك ثلاث مهام:

  •  مهمة مالية : تحصيل الرسوم والضرائب.
  • دور اقتصادي : خلق بيئة مواتية لأنشطة الإنتاج والتجارة المشروعة.
  •  الأمن والتسهيلات : حماية الحدود وسلسلة التوريد الدولية.

جمارك سيراليون

https://www.nra.gov.sl

تأسست الهيئة الوطنية للإيرادات (NRA) في 13 سبتمبر 2002 بموجب قانون برلماني يسمى قانون سلطة الإيرادات الوطنية لعام 2002 (القانون رقم 11). وتعمل على تنفيذ المهام التالية :

  • تحصيل الإيرادات
  • تسهيل التجارة
  • إدارة ومراقبة الحدود
  • تحديد معايير معينه المنتج

 جمارك ناميبيا

https://mof.gov.na
الجمارك الناميبية تتبع وزارة المالية وهي المسؤولة عن القضايا المتعلقة بالشؤون الجمركية ، وتحصيل الضرائب والرسوم الجمركية كأيراد هام للدولة ،مع حماية أمن البلاد من السلع المهربة والممنوعة والخطرة على الأمن القومي .

جمارك اوغندا

https://www.ura.go.ug

مهمة الجمارك الاوغندية هي تقييم وإدارة وحساب إيرادات الضرائب الحكومية المركزية (بما في ذلك الإيرادات غير الضريبية) ،تقديم المشورة للحكومة بشأن مسائل السياسة المتعلقة بجميع مصادر الإيرادات.

جمارك زيمبابوي

https://www.zimra.co.zw

تستمد هيئة الإيرادات في زمبابوي تفويضها من قانون هيئة الإيرادات والتشريعات الفرعية الأخرى. و مهمتها هي:

  • جمع الإيرادات.
  • تسهيل التجارة والسفر.
  • تقديم المشورة للحكومة بشأن المسائل المالية والاقتصادية.
  • حماية المجتمع المدني.
استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

African customs websites
0

Ethiopian Customs

http://www.ecc.gov.et

And among its tasks:

  •  timely and efficient collection of duties and taxes on imported or exported goods.
  •  Implementation of relevant customs laws and international agreements approved and ratified by Ethiopia.
  •  control over the import and export of prohibited or prohibited goods.
    Customs fraud prevention and control

Nigerian Customs

https://customs.gov.ng

The tasks of the Nigerian Customs Service are to provide services in ways that increase efficiency and enhance trade competitiveness where all customs duties are processed promptly, and the Nigerian Customs Service has for a long time been and continues to be the supervisor of trade and management of the country’s borders, as well as the task of collecting revenue from customs duties They must provide advice to the government on trade and financial policies, protect Nigerian society from smuggled and dangerous goods, and finally provide accurate statistics on customs operations to the government,

Ivory Coast customs

https://guce.gouv.ci

The Ivory Coast Customs website was launched on 1st July 2013, the single national window for foreign trade will gradually enhance all information related to foreign trade in a single transaction portal, in order to enable any individual wishing to trade to or from Côte d’Ivoire to get a clear procedure, as well as appropriate support to carry out its online business activities.

Benin Customs

https://douanes.gouv.bj

The Customs Administration is one of the financial councils under the supervision of the Ministry of Economy and Finance.

Benin is one of the countries that has implemented a complete ban on genetically modified foods, whether imported or grown. It also tracks goods in transit via satellite, monitors them electronically or by human escort. Goods in transit are goods destined for other countries through one entry point and leave the country by road or rail through another entry/exit point. The goods are usually covered by a guarantee/bond.

The customs administration also installs some warehouses within certain limits of the customs system, according to which imported goods are stored in a customs place without paying import duties and other taxes on goods at the point of entry. This customs tolerance allows the importer the opportunity to defer payment of duties and other taxes until the goods are either delivered for domestic consumption or re-exported.

Angola Customs

https://agt.minfin.gov.ao

The Customs Authority in Angola is one of the bodies of the Ministry of Finance and is relied upon in many tasks, firstly, collecting taxes and customs duties, secondly protecting the country from the introduction of smuggled, prohibited or dangerous goods, thirdly implementing customs laws and various agreements related to customs, protecting borders from any terrorist acts.

Burkina Faso Customs

 http://www.douanes.bf

The Directorate General of Customs is under the Ministry of Economy and Finance and is responsible for implementing and enforcing laws and regulations applicable to the movement of people, goods, transport and capital at entry and exit, and these laws and regulations are closely related to the context of international trade liberalization and the development of the Common Policy of the West African Economic and Monetary Union (UEMOA). In this regard, customs perform three types of tasks: a tax task, an economic task, and a task for protecting the interests of the state and citizens.

Cameroon Customs

http://www.douanes.cm

The Cameroon customs system is one of the engines of the state budget. The receipts collected in this sector play a large role, for example:

  • The consumption tax to which some products are subject
  • Value-added tax or value-added tax TEC or Common External Tariff…

Thus, the Cameroonian customs is part of the levers of the Cameroonian economy, in addition to the task defined above, the Cameroonian customs plays an important and even leading role in various other fields of activity.

Ghana Customs

https://gra.gov.gh

Our primary task is to ensure maximum compliance with all relevant tax laws to ensure a sustainable revenue stream for the government and facilitate trade and the safe flow of goods across state borders. We also administer a few international agreements that govern our relations with other tax authorities and institutions such as WCO protocols, WTO protocols, double taxation agreements and information exchange.

Botswana Customs

http://www.burs.org.bw

The Customs and Excise Department performs multiple roles that include: collecting government revenue (customs and excise duties, import VAT and other fees), facilitating legitimate imports and exports, protecting the Botswana community from cross-border crime, and combating unfair and unfair crimes. harmful business practices. This is achieved through the effective and effective implementation of customs and excise duty law and other legislation related to import and export control as well as implementation of the World Customs Organization agreements and other international trade instruments and standards applicable in the field of customs and trade aims to simplify and harmonize customs practices, combat fraud and corruption, and provide facilities Booster for operators who meet high standards of compliance.

Comoros Customs

http://douane.gov.km

Comorian customs consists of central services, design bodies, and implementation services called external central services, working to carry out economic tasks, which are the collection of customs and tax revenues, security tasks such as protecting the country from smuggled goods and corrupt goods, and legislative tasks by implementing all customs laws.

Djibouti Customs

http://www.douanes.dj

The Directorate General of Customs and Indirect Rights is one of the financial authorities under the Ministry of Budget. to carry out its tasks,
In fact, customs collect a significant share of the revenue of the state’s financial budget (about 56% per year) and contribute to the financing of public funds. The import, export, or transit of goods on the national territory is the event that leads to the imposition of indirect taxes, which increases customs revenue, an essential contribution to the state budget.
Customs also contributes to consumer protection by ensuring compliance with regulations regarding the quality and safety of industrial products imported from countries outside the European Union.

Gabon Customs

http://www.douanes.ga

The Gabonese Customs Administration is responsible for clearing import duties, taxes and exit fees for some local goods for export, as well as monitoring the regularity of customs clearance operations. In this way

Guinea Customs

https://dgd.gov.gn

History informs us that Guinean Customs was created on 4 October 1958 after independence through the position of Minister of State for Finance in charge of Customs and the Treasury.
The mission of the Guinean Customs Administration is to implement the customs policy of the Government. As such, it contributes to the mobilization of the resources of the state budget, the strengthening and protection of the national economic space, as well as to the protection of the population.
It also provides customers with the information necessary to speed up the import and export of goods and trade liquidity, without clashes or obstacles.

Mali Customs

https://douanes.gouv.ml

The Directorate General of Customs is headed by a Director General who is appointed by a decree of the Council of Ministers based on the proposal of the Minister responsible for Customs. Customs has basic functions:
Financial function – consists of the collection and protection of government revenue in the form of customs duties, excise taxes, value-added tax and other taxes under customs laws.
Economic Function – Provides measures to facilitate legitimate cross-border trade to promote import/export and encourage foreign direct investment. And reduce the cost and time, thus ensuring the smooth flow and security of the business community in customs clearance.

Mauritius Customs

https://www.mra.mu

Ministry of Foreign Trade Customs falls under the umbrella of the Mauritius Revenue Authority (MRA)… The mission of MRA Customs is primarily to collect revenue for the government, ensure national security and protect society, while facilitating the lawful movement of people and goods across borders. Intercepting contraband and contraband such as illegal drugs lawful inspection of passengers, their baggage, merchandise, and mail; Use of non-intrusive inspection technology such as X-ray scanners to assess and collect customs duties, production fees, value-added tax and other taxes imposed under customs laws.

Mozambique Customs

http://www.at.gov.mz

Mozambique Customs works on implementing tax and customs policy, directing and controlling the progress of its services, planning and controlling its activities and information systems, training and qualifying human cadres, developing studies and supporting the design of tax and customs policies, inspection and customs control over entry and exit of goods.

Senegal customs

https://www.douanes.sn

Senegalese customs have long been responsible for levying taxes and duties on imported goods as well as implementing some measures to control foreign trade, traffic, and combat smuggling. The customs administration has three tasks:

  • Financial mission: collecting fees and taxes.
  • Economic role: creating a favorable environment for legitimate production and trade activities.
  • Security and facilitation: border protection and the international supply chain.

Sierra Leone Customs

https://www.nra.gov.sl

The National Revenue Authority (NRA) was established on September 13, 2002, by an Act of Parliament called the National Revenue Authority Act 2002 (Act No. 11). It performs the following tasks:

  • Revenue collection
  • Trade facilitation
  • Border management and control
  • Determining specific product standards

Namibia Customs

https://mof.gov.na

Namibian Customs is affiliated to the Ministry of Finance and is responsible for issues related to customs affairs, and the collection of taxes and customs duties as an important revenue for the state, while protecting the country’s security from smuggled and prohibited goods and dangerous to national security.

Uganda Customs

https://www.ura.go.ug

The task of Ugandan Customs is to assess, manage and account for central government tax revenue (including non-tax revenue), and to advise the government on policy matters relating to all sources of revenue.

Zimbabwe Customs

https://www.zimra.co.zw

The Zimbabwe Revenue Authority derives its mandate from the Revenue Authority Act and other subsidiary legislation. And its mission is:

  • Revenue collection.
  • Facilitating trade and travel.
  • Advise the government on financial and economic matters.
  • Protection of civil society.
ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry