شحن السيارات من دبي إلى غانا – تيما
0

تعتبر الفارس لخدمات الشحن واحدة من شركات شحن السيارات في الامارات التي تلبي جميع متطلباتكم في شحن السيارات من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الى غانا، فقد قامت الفارس بتوفير خدمات متميزة في الشحن البحري للسيارات من ميناء جبل علي في دبي الى ميناء تيما بأقل التكاليف، متضمنة خدماتها انهاء كافة الاجراءات المطلوبة لاتمام عملية الشحن وتوفير حلول الشحن الفعالة التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء وفق أفضل المعايير بالاضافة الى خدمات التأمين على السيارات طوال فترة الشحن وضمان وصولها بأسرع وقت ممكن.

أهم مميزات خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي الى تيما – غانا عبر الفارس:

  • الفحص الدقيق ومعاينة السيارة قبل القيام بعملية الشحن مع شرح آلية الشحن والوثائق و المستندات المطلوبة.
  • اتباع الاساليب الآمنة للحفاظ على السيارات اثناء عملية الشحن الى غانا ووصولها السليم.
  • التنسيق الصحيح للوثائق وعمليات المناولة وعمليات التخليص الجمركي في موانئ الاقلاع والوصول.
  • المهارة في اختيار الخطوط الملاحية والرحلات البحرية المتجهة الى غانا.
  • تنسيق عملية ربط السيارة داخل الحاوية بشكل صحيح و آمن.
  • التنوع في خيارات شحن السيارات كالشحن بالحاويات الكاملة أوالمجمعة أوالشحن عبر خدمة رورو.
  • تنافسية الأسعار و الخدمات للحرص على كسب ثقة العملاء والشفافية في عملية التسعير بتوضيح كافة المصاريف المترتبة على الشحن.

طرق شحن السيارات من دبي الى تيما – غانا:

– الشحن عبر الحاويات الكاملة:

ويعد هذا النظام من افضل طرق الشحن المستخدمة في شحن السيارات الى ميناء تيما حيث توفر الفارس حاويات 20 قدم و 40 قدم تناسب أحجام وأعداد السيارات المرغوب نقلها وذلك مع ترتيب عملية اصطفافها و ربطها داخل الحاويات بشكل دقيق ومنظم مما يضمن عدم تعرضها للخدش أو الضرر خلال فترة النقل.

– الشحن عن طريق الحاويات المجمعة:

وتعتبر من الطرق الأقل تكلفة عند توفر عدة سيارات للشحن الى غانا في وقت واحد، حيث يتم شحن سيارة العميل في جزء من الحاوية أو الكونتينر مع سيارات أخرى يتم تجميعها من عدة عملاء لتخفيف و توزيع تكاليف و نفقات الشحن، و لكن أحيانا تكون بعض النفقات الخاصة بالتخليص في بلد الوصول أعلى نسبيا من الشحن الكلي.

 – شحن السيارات عبر ناقلات رورو:

إن مصطلح Ro-Ro هو اختصار لـ Roll-on/Roll-off والتي تعني سفن الدحرجة ويستخدم هذا النوع من السفن لنقل المركبات بمختلف أنواعها حيث تكون السفن مزودة بتجهيزات تتيح قيادة هذه المركبات من وإلى السفينة بواسطة عجلاتها أو باستخدام وسائل نقل أخرى تدخل عبر بوابات تتوضع غالباً في مؤخرة السفينة ويمكن أن تكون هذه الفتحات أمامية أو جانبية تسمح بسرعة التحميل والتفريغ باستخدام سلالم هيدروليكية لتسهيل حركة النقل، وغالبا ما يكون زمن الوصول أطول من الشحن عبر الحاويات.

لأي استفسار عن خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي الى تيما – غانا لا تترددوا بالتواصل معنا عبر موقعنا أو عبر خدمة العملاء!

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Car shipping from Dubai to Ghana - Tema
0

Al Fares Cargo Services is one of the car shipping companies in the UAE that meets all your requirements in car shipping from the United Arab Emirates to Ghana, Al-Fares has provided excellent services in car shipping by sea from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai to Tema Port at the lowest costs, including its services in  Ending all procedures required to complete the shipping process and provide effective shipping solutions that meet the customers need according to the best standards in addition to auto insurance services within shipping period and ensure that they arrive as quickly as possible.

The most important advantages of car shipping service from Dubai to Tema – Ghana through Al Fares:

  • Al-Fares Follows safe shipping methods for cars during the shipping process.
  • Careful inspection of the vehicle before carrying out the shipping process, along with an explanation of the shipping documents required.
  • Correct coordination of documents, handling operations, and customs clearance operations in the ports of departure and arrival.
  • Skill in selecting suitable shipping lines.
  • Correctly and safely car stuffing inside the container.
  • Diversity of shipping options, such as full or combined container shipping or shipping via RORO service.
  • Competitive prices and services to ensure that customers gain confidence and transparency in the pricing process by clarifying all costs incurred in shipping.

Car shipping methods from Dubai to Tema – Ghana:

Shipping by full container:

Al Fares provides excellent prices for car shipping via FCL shipping from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai to Tema in Ghana, through full containers, where our prices are based on providing partnerships and contracts with international shipping lines.

Containers also give better protection to cars during shipping from damages or theft as they are closed at the source’s site after loading and are not usually opened until they reach their destination, and containers are available in standard sizes 20 feet that accommodate one car or 40 feet which accommodate sometimes three to four cars According to their sizes.

Shipping by consolidated containers:

It is considered one of the least expensive ways when several cars are available for shipping to Ghana at one time, as the customer’s car is shipped in a part of the container or container with other cars that are collected from several customers to reduce and distribute the costs and expenses of shipping, but sometimes some special expenses clearance in the country of arrival is relatively higher than the FCL freight.

Shipping cars via RORO:

The term Ro-Ro is an abbreviation for Roll-on / Roll-off, which means rolling ships. This type of ship is used to transport vehicles of various types where ships are equipped with equipment that allows driving these vehicles to and from the ship by its wheels or by using other means of transportation that enter through gates It is often placed at the stern of the ship and these openings can be either front or side allowing for rapid loading and unloading using hydraulic ladders to facilitate

For any inquiries about car shipping service from Dubai to Tema – Ghana do not hesitate to contact us through our website or our customer service!

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry