شحن-السيارات-من-الإمارات-الى-قطر
0

يعتبر شحن السيارات من الامارات الى قطر من الخدمات الهامة التي يرغب بها العملاء في السنوات الأخيرة سواء للسيارات الجديدة أو المستعملة للأفراد أو الشركات.

من الأفضل الحرص قبل شراء أو شحن أي سيارة الحصول على المعلومات الكافية حول شحنها و ادخالها الى قطر سواء عبر موقع الجمارك القطرية أو عبر شركات شحن السيارات و التخليص الجمركي و السؤال عن المواصفات والشروط المطلوبة لاستيراد السيارات الى قطر وكذلك الحالات التي يمنع فيها استيراد أو تسجيل المركبات المستعملة والمستوردة من خارج الدولة والموديلات المسموح دخولها كذلك وذلك لتفادي الوقوع في مشاكل و صعوبات عند شحن السيارة الى الدوحة والحرص على التأكد من مطابقتها للمواصفات والمقاييس القطرية قبل اتمام عملية الشحن.

ما هي شروط استيراد السيارات الى قطر للأفراد؟

تسمح دولة قطر للأفراد بإستيراد السيارات بشرط ألا يتجاوز موديل السيارة خمس سنوات فيما يخص السيارات الصغيرة وسيارات النقل الخفيف والبيك أب والحافلات وعشر سنوات لشاحنات النقل الثقيل. ويتم احتسابها تنازليا باستثناء السنة الحالية كما يسمح باستيراد السيارات الكلاسيكية التي تجاوز عمرها 30 عاما ويشترط قبل اصدار البطاقة الجمركية ان تكون المركبة مطابقة للمواصفات والمقاييس الخليجية وذلك بإحضار شهادة من هيئة المواصفات والمقاييس مع التأكد من صحة المستندات ومطابقتها لرقم الهيكل الخاص بالسيارة.

أما بالنسبة لإستيراد السيارات للطلاب المبتعثين للخارج فهم يُستثنون من تحديد الموديلات وذلك في حدود سيارة واحدة خلال فترة ابتعاثهم.

و في حال كان عمر السيارة الزمني يتجاوز الخمس سنوات فيجب تقديم خطاب من الجهة المختصة يفيد ما يثبت ابتعاثه للدراسة بالخارج ومستند يوضح تاريخ امتلاك السيارة بالخارج.

الأوراق الواجب تقديمها لإنهاء اجراءات تصدير و شحن السيارات الى قطر فهي مستند يثبت ملكية المركبة أو شهادة التصدير الصادرة عن هيئة الطرق و المواصلات أو المرور بالاضافة الى الهوية الوطنية.

أما بالنسبة للمقيمين في دولة قطر فيحق لهم استيراد سيارة واحده خاصة كل ثلاث سنوات ولا يحق لهم بيعها الا بعد ثلاث سنوات من تاريخ الاستيراد.

الحالات التي يمنع فيها استيراد السيارات الى قطر:

يمنع استيراد السيارات التي تعرضت لغرق او التي تعرضت لحادث او حريق او انقلاب او تلف في الهيكل والسيارات التي كانت تستعمل كسيارات اجرة او سيارات للشرطة والسيارات التي تحمل شعارات تتعلق بالنقل المدرسي او ما شابه كما يمنع استيراد المركبات في حالة وجود تلفيات بالهيكل الخارجي للمركبة إلا اذا كان ذلك بميناء الوصول فيقدم شهادة من الجهة المختصة تثبت ذلك والمركبات المُعدل مقودها من اليمين الي اليسار كما يمنع استيراد المركبات المصفحة وسيارات النقل للمقيمين.

طرق شحن السيارات من الامارات الى قطر:

 شحن السيارات من الامارات الى قطر عبر الشحن البري

وهو أسهل وأسرع الطرق حيث يكون النقل بالسطحات الخاصة ( الريكفري ) والتي تتوفر بأنواع مختلفة فمنها سطحات عادية مكشوفة وأخرى تكون هيدروليكية فل داون تنزل الى مستوى الأرض لتلائم السيارات الرياضية و المنخفضة ومنها أيضا السطحات المغلقة و المغطاة بالكامل.

تستعمل هذه السطحات ( الريكفري ) عادة لنقل سيارة واحدة فقط وهي تتميز بالسرعة في طريقة التوصيل حيث تستغرق المدة اللازمة لشحن السيارة فيها الى قطر حوالي يومين تقريبا أو أقل حسب عملية التخليص الجمركي والعبور من الحدود.

كما توفر شركات شحن السيارات في الامارات خدمة الشحن عبر ناقلات السيارات الجماعية وتعتبر نوع من السطحات صنعت خصيصا لنقل السيارات بشكل جماعي حيث تنقل ما بين سبعة الى ثمانية سيارات مما يوفر في تكاليف و نفقات الشحن على العميل ولكنها تستغرق وقتا أطول للوصول.

 شحن السيارات من دبي الى قطر عبر الشحن البحري

يستخدم في ذلك حاويات مخصصة بأحجام مختلفة 20 قدم تتسع لسيارة واحدة الحاوية و 40 قدم و تتسع لعدد أكبر من السيارات تصل الى 3 أو 4 حسب أحجمامها حيث يتم الشحن من ميناء جبل علي في دبي الى ميناء حمد في قطر ليتم بعدها الاستلام والتخليص الجمركي للسيارات وعادة ما تستغرق من 4 الى 7 أيام للوصول.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن خدمات و أسعار شحن السيارات من الامارات الى قطر لا تترددوا بالتواصل معنا عبر خدمة العملاء أو عبر موقعنا.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Car shipping from the UAE to Qatar
0

Car shipping from UAE to Qatar is one of the important services that customers want in recent years, whether for new or used cars for individuals or companies.

It is best to be careful before purchasing or shipping any car to obtain sufficient information about its shipment and entry into Qatar, either through the Qatari customs website or through the car shipping companies and customs clearance, and ask about the specifications and conditions required to import cars into Qatar, as well as cases in which import or registration is prohibited Used and imported vehicles from outside the country and models allowed to be entered as well, in order to avoid running into problems and difficulties when shipping the car to Doha and to ensure that it conforms to the Qatari specifications and standards before completing the shipping process.

What are the conditions for importing cars to Qatar for individuals?

The State of Qatar allows individuals to import cars, provided that the car model does not exceed five years for small cars, light trucks, pickups, buses, and ten years for heavy transport trucks. It is calculated in descending order, except for the current year. Classic cars that are over 30 years old are also allowed to be imported.

Before issuing the customs card, the vehicle must be in conformity with the Gulf specifications and standards, by presenting a certificate from the Standards and Metrology Authority and ensuring the validity of the documents and their conformity with the car’s chassis number.

As for importing cars for students abroad, they are excluded from specifying models, within the limit of one car during their scholarship period.

And if the car’s age exceeds five years, a letter from the competent authority must be submitted stating proof of his scholarship for study abroad and a document stating the date of the car’s ownership abroad.

The documents that must be submitted to complete the procedures for exporting and shipping cars to Qatar, as they are a document proving the ownership of the vehicle or the export certificate issued by the Roads, Transport or Traffic Authority in addition to the national identity.

As for residents of the State of Qatar, they have the right to import one private car every three years, and they are only entitled to sell it after three years from the date of import.

Cases in which it is forbidden to import cars into Qatar

It is forbidden to import cars that have been sunk, or that have suffered an accident, fire, coup, or damage to the structure, cars that were used as taxis or police cars, and cars bearing logos related to school transport or the like. It is also prohibited to import vehicles in the event of damage to the vehicle’s exterior structure unless This was at the port of arrival, and he would present a certificate from the competent authority proving that, and the modified vehicles are driven from right to left. It is also prohibited to import armored vehicles and transport vehicles for residents.

How we ship cars from the UAE to Qatar?

Car shipping from the UAE to Qatar via land freight

It is the easiest and fastest way, where the transport is by the special flatbed trucks (recovery), which are available in different types, some of which are ordinary exposed flatbed trucks and others are hydraulic Full Down that goes down to the ground level to suit sports and low cars, and the closed and fully covered flatbed trucks.

These recovery surfaces are usually used to transport one car only. It is characterized by the speed in delivery, as the time required to ship the car to Qatar takes about two days or less, depending on the customs clearance process and crossing the borders.

Car shipping companies in the UAE also provide shipping service through group car carriers and it is considered a type of surface specially made to transport cars collectively, as they transport between seven to eight cars, which saves shipping costs and expenses for the customer, but it takes a longer time to arrive.

Car shipping from Dubai to Qatar via sea freight

In this, dedicated containers of different sizes are used, 20 feet, accommodate one car, the container, and 40 feet, and can accommodate a larger number of cars, up to 3 or 4 according to their sizes, where the shipment is carried out from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai to Hamad Port in Qatar, after which the receipt and customs clearance of cars usually takes place. It takes 4-7 days to arrive.

For more information about the services and prices of vehicle shipping from the UAE to Qatar, do not hesitate to contact us via customer service or through our website.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry