شحن السيارات الى تركيا من الامارات
0

هل تبحث عن خدمة شحن سيارات من دبي و الامارات الى تركيا، تقدم الفارس لخدمات الشحن هذه الخدمة عبر الشحن البحري من دبي و أبوظبي و مدن الامارات الى اسطنبول و مرسين و أنطاليا و العديد من الموانئ في تركيا من خلال رحلات ابحار أسبوعية.

اننا في الفارس متخصصون في خدمات الشحن الدولي للسيارات إلى تركيا، فنحن نقدم خدمات أسرع وأسعارًا رائعة لشحن أي مركبة من الامارات العربية المتحدة إلى العديد من الموانئ في جميع أنحاء تركيا كل أسبوع.

يتمتع موظفونا بخبرة في صناعة شحن السيارات تمتد لأكثر من 10 سنوات، ونحن نستخدم هذه المعرفة لضمان أننا نقدم لكم أفضل تجربة في كل مرة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شحن سيارتك إلى تركيا، فيمكننا مساعدتك من خلال تقديم خدمة رائعة و بأسعار مناسبة سواء عبر الشحن داخل الحاوية أو عبر شحن الرورو، حيث سيتم استلام سيارتكم في ميناء جبل علي أو من مقر اقامتك و نقلها مباشرة الى الميناء.

و بمجرد اكتمال نموذج الحجز الخاص بشحن السيارة، ستحتاج إلى إرسال نسخ من المستندات التالية:

صورة لجواز سفركم ( الشاحن ) و شهادة تسفير سياحي صادرة عن هيئة الطرق و المواصلات و ستحتاج أيضا الى عنوان في تركيا مع رقم الهاتف و اسم شركة التخليص في تركيا.

طرق شحن السيارات من الامارات الى تركيا

يعد خيار الشحن البحري عبر الحاويات البحرية بشكل عام هو الخيار الأفضل خاصة عندما تريد أن تشحن سيارتك مع بعض الأغراض الشخصية و الممتلكات و هو شيئ غير مسموح عادة عند الشحن عبر سفن الرورو، فبمجرد تحميل السيارة و ربطها بشكل محكم داخل الحاوية سيتم اغلاق الحاوية و وضع ختم رصاصي لا يفتح الا من قبل الشخص المختص في ميناء الوصول.

تقدم هذه الخدمة الى موانئ اسطنبول و مرسين و ازمير و أنطاليا و العديد من الموانئ التركية و عادة ما تستغرق مدة الوصول من 20 الى 30 يوم حسب الميناء و الخط الملاحي المعتمد.

أما عند الشحن عبر سفن الدحرجة الرورو المبنية لغرض شحن و نقل السيارات قد تكون التكاليف أقل قليلا و لكن يستغرق عادة مدة أطول من الشحن داخل حاوية، و تكون أيضا الاجراءات سهلة و مريحة و السيارة مثبتة بوضع آمن داخل السفينة.

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى لشحن سيارتك من الامارات الى تركيا في الحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني من الفارس لخدمات شحن السيارات، و غالبا ما تستمر صلاحية عروض الأسعار لدينا لمدة لا تقل عن 20 يومًا لشحن السيارات من الامارات. يمكنك طلب عرض سعر بمجرد النقر على ” طلب عرض أسعار ” في وسط الموقع لدينا.

ماذا نشحن من الامارات الى تركيا؟

تقوم الفارس بشحن الأثاث من الامارات و الأغراض الشخصية و السيارات و الدراجات النارية و الكرفانات المتنقلة والآلات وحتى القوارب إلى تركيا كل أسبوع و بالعكس أيضا.

إذا كنتم بحاجة إلى أي معلومات إضافية بخصوص خدمات شحن السيارات إلى تركيا، أو أي مكان آخر في العالم ، فلا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، موظفونا المتعاونين على أتم الاستعداد لتقديم المساعدة والمشورة.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Car shipping to Turkey from the UAE
0

Are you looking for a car shipping service from Dubai and the UAE to Turkey, Al-Fares cargo Services provides this service via sea freight from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and the cities of the Emirates to Istanbul, Mersin, Antalya, and many ports in Turkey through weekly sailing trips.

We at Al Fares specialize in international car shipping services to Turkey. We provide faster services and great prices to ship any vehicle from Dubai and the United Arab Emirates to many ports around Turkey every week.

Our people have more than 10 years of experience in the auto shipping industry, and we use this knowledge to ensure we provide you with the best experience every time.

If you need to ship your car to Turkey, we can help you by providing a great service at reasonable prices, whether by shipping inside the container or via RoRo shipping, as your car will be received at the port of Jebel Ali or from your residence and transferred directly to the port.

Once the reservation form for shipping the car is completed, you will need to send copies of the following documents:

A copy of your passport (the shipper) and a tourist travel certificate issued by the Roads and Transport Authority. You will also need an address in Turkey with the phone number and the name of the customs clearance company in Turkey.

Ways of shipping cars from the UAE to Turkey

The option of car shipping via sea containers, in general, is the best option, especially when you want to ship your car with some personal items and possessions, which is something that is not usually allowed when shipping via RoRo ships. A lead stamp can only be opened by the competent person at the port of arrival.

This service is provided to the ports of Istanbul, Mersin, Izmir, Antalya, and many Turkish ports, and the arrival period usually takes from 20 to 30 days depending on the port and the approved shipping line.

As for shipping via ro-ro ships built for the purpose of shipping and transporting cars, the costs may be slightly lower, but it usually takes longer than shipping inside a container, and the procedures are also easy and convenient and the car is installed in a safe position inside the ship.

The first step to shipping your car from Dubai and the UAE to Turkey is to obtain a free quote from Al-Fares for car shipping services, and our quotations are often valid for a period of no less than 20 days to ship cars from the UAE. You can request a quote by simply clicking on “Request a Quote” in the center of our website.

What do we ship from the UAE to Turkey?

Al Fares ships furniture from the UAE, personal effects, cars, motorcycles, mobile caravans, machinery, and even boats to Turkey every week, and vice versa as well.

If you need any additional information regarding car shipping services to Turkey, or any other place in the world, please do not hesitate to contact us, our helpful staff is ready to provide assistance and advice.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry