هل بدأت أسعار الشحن البحري بالهبوط؟
0

هل بدأت أسعار الشحن البحري بالهبوط؟

     بعد عام استمرت فيه أسعار الشحن في تسجيل ارتفاعات جديدة وبشكل مبالغ فيه، حيث زادت تكلفة الشحن البحري بحلول نهاية عام 2021 خمسة أضعاف مقارنة بأسعار الشحن لما قبل جائحة كورونا، فلقد بدأت أسعار الشحن البحري في الانخفاض بداية من الربع الأول لعام 2022.

ومن أهم أسباب تراجع أسعار الشحن البحري عالمياً، هو زيادة التضخم بشكل كبير وخاصة بعد اندلاع الحرب الروسية الاوكرانية، حيث إنخفض الطلب في كلاً من أمريكا والدول الأوروبية على شحن البضائع وذلك بسبب هذا الارتفاع الكبير في نسبة التضخم.

كما أن زيادة أسعار البترول أدت إلى إنخفاض عمليات الشحن البري بسبب زيادة تكلفة النقل بالشاحنات، حيث إنخفض معدل النقل بالشاحنات بنسبة تصل إلى 22% خلال الأشهر الستة الأولى من عام 2022، مما ساعد على توجه العديد من المصدرين إلى شحن بضائعهم عن طريق الشحن البحري نظراً لأنه الأقل في التكلفة، إذا لم تنخفض أسعار الديزل خلال الفترة المقبلة، سيتسبب هذا في إنخفاض عمليات الشحن البري مع زيادة نسبة الشحن البحري.

ويجب أن نراعي أيضاً أن الإنفراجة التي حدثت للأعداد المعروض من الحاويات على مستوى العالم بسبب إنخفاض الطلب على نقل البضائع، ساهم بشكل كبير على إنخفاض أسعار الشحن البحري، حيث أن الأزمة التي حدثت في منتصف العام الماضي بسبب نقص الموجود من الحاويات الفارغة كان له أكبر الأثر في زيادة أسعار الشحن البحري بين كافة الدول في العالم بنسبة وصلت إلى 500%.

ماذا عن أسعار شحن السيارات؟

كما تراجعت أسعار شحن السيارات عن طريق البحر على سبيل المثال بنسبة تصل إلى 40%، ويرجع السبب الرئيسي وراء إنخفاض أسعار الشحن إلى إنخفاض الطلب على الاستيراد من الدول التي تقوم بالتصدير وعلى رأس تلك الدول هي الصين.

إلا أن هذا الإنخفاض في أسعار الشحن البحري للسيارات، لن يكون له أثر كبير على السعر النهائي للسيارة، ويرجع ذلك إلى الزيادات السعرية التي قامت بإقرارها مصانع السيارات العالمية على كافة طرازات السيارات التي تنتجها، من أجل مواجهة موجة الارتفاع التضخم عالمياً، وكذلك إرتفاع تكاليف الانتاج، حيث تعاني صناعة السيارات في العالم من ضعف سلاسل الامدادات من مكونات الإنتاج والقطع التي يتم إستخدامها في صناعة السيارات، فضلاً عن الإرتفاع الناجم في أسعار الطاقة أدى أيضاً إلى زيادة تكاليف الإنتاج، وتراجع في الكميات المنتجة والمصدرة من السيارات.

كما تقوم بعض الشركات الآن بعمل تفاوض بشأن إتفاقيات الشحن التي سبق أن أبرمتها في ذروة إرتفاع أسعار الشحن البحري، وقد أدى ذلك إلى إنخفاض في أسعار تلك العقود التي تم توقيعها من عدة أشهر يصل نسبته ما بين 15% إلى 20%، ومن المتوقع حدوث مزيد من التخفيضات في وقت لاحق، حيث تتجه الأمور لصالح المستوردين أكثر من المصدرين.

ولا نغفل أيضاً أن زيادة أعداد السفن والتي قامت بإستلامها الخطوط الملاحية في الفترة الأخيرة من ترسانات التصنيع البحرية العالمية، سيؤدي إلى زيادة الطاقة الإستيعابية للاسطول العالمي للسفن، كل هذا سيساعد في تراجع أسعار نوالين الشحن إلى مستويات ما كانت عليه قبل الحرب الروسية الأوكرانية وكذلك جائحة كورونا.

وبالرغم من إنخفاض أسعار الشحن البحري، إلا أنها مازالت أكبر بمقدار يصل إلى الثلثين، عن قيمة تلك الأسعار في الفترة السابقة لجائحة كورونا، والحرب الروسية الأوكرانية.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Have sea freight rates started to fall?
0

Have sea freight rates started to fall?

After a year in which freight rates continued to record new highs and exaggerated, as the cost of sea freight increased by the end of 2021 five times compared to freight prices before the Corona pandemic, sea freight rates began to decline starting from the first quarter of 2022.

One of the most important reasons for the decline in sea freight rates globally is the significant increase in inflation, especially after the outbreak of the Russian-Ukrainian war, as the demand for shipping goods decreased in both America and European countries due to this large increase in the rate of inflation.

The increase in oil prices also led to a decrease in land freight operations due to the increase in the cost of trucking, as the rate of truck transportation decreased by up to 22% during the first six months of 2022, which helped direct many exporters to ship their goods by sea freight due to Because it is the lowest in cost, if diesel prices do not decrease in the coming period, this will cause a decrease in land freight operations with an increase in the proportion of sea freight.

We must also consider that the breakthrough that occurred in the supply of containers worldwide due to the decrease in demand for transporting goods, contributed significantly to the decrease in sea freight rates, as the crisis that occurred in the middle of last year due to the shortage of empty containers had the greatest impact. In the increase of sea freight rates between all countries in the world by 500%.

What about car shipping rates?

Car shipping prices by sea, for example, have also fallen by up to 40%, and the main reason behind the drop in shipping prices is due to the decrease in import demand from the countries that export, and on top of those countries is China.

However, this decrease in the prices of sea freight for cars, will not have a significant impact on the final price of the car, due to the price increases approved by global car factories on all models of cars they produce, in order to face the wave of rising inflation globally, as well as the rise in production costs The global auto industry suffers from weak supply chains of production components and parts that are used in the automobile industry, as well as the resulting rise in energy prices that has also led to an increase in production costs, and a decline in the quantities produced and exported of cars.

Some companies are also now negotiating shipping agreements that they had previously concluded at the height of the rise in sea freight rates, and this has led to a decrease in the prices of those contracts that were signed several months ago, amounting to between 15% to 20%, and it is expected that more of the cuts later, as things turn in favor of importers more than exporters.

We also do not forget that the increase in the number of ships, which the shipping lines received in the recent period from the global marine manufacturing arsenals, will lead to an increase in the absorptive capacity of the global fleet of ships.

Despite the decrease in sea freight rates, they are still up to two-thirds higher than the value of those prices in the period prior to the Corona pandemic and the Russian-Ukrainian war.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry