ميناء جبل علي في دبي
0

تمتاز مدينة دبي باحتضانها لمجموعة من الموانئ الهامة والتي تقدم العديد من الخدمات اللوجستية والاقتصادية والسياحية، ليس فقط على مستوى امارة دبي و الامارات و لكن للعديد من الدول المجاورة في الخليج العربي و الشرق الأوسط و شرق أفريقيا.

و يعد ميناء جبل علي في دبي من الموانئ العالمية الهامة و المميز بموقعه الاستراتيجي الفريد في الخليج العربي بين آسيا و شبه الجزيرة العربية و أفريقيا بالاضافة الى التجهيزات و المعدات الحديثة المتوفرة فيه و مساحته الواسعة و خدماته السريعة و المتطورة فضلا عن قربه من مطارات دبي و المناطق الحرة في الامارات.

حيث تسعى معظم الخطوط الملاحية العالمية و شركات الشحن البحري في دبي لتقديم خدماتها عبر ميناء جبل علي في دبي من أجل الحصول على هذه الخدمات المتطورة و لتوفير خدمة شحن بحري سريعة و فعالة تسهل الربط بين الموانى في آسيا و أفريقيا و حتى أوروبا و في مختلف مراحل سلسلة التوريد و اللوجستية ، مما يساهم في تطوير خدمات شركات الشحن البحري و تخفيض أسعار شحن الحاويات من دبي و من العديد من الوجهات في آسيا .

ونستعرض من خلال هذا التقرير المزيد من المعلومات عن ميناء جبل علي في دبي.

لماذا تفضل شركات الشحن البحري في دبي ميناء جبل علي

يقبل قطاع واسع من الموردين و الشركات على الشحن البحري من دبي عبر ميناء جبل علي نتيجة الموقع الجغرافي المميز في الخليج العربي وعلى مفترق طرق التجارة العالمية حيث أن الميناء قادر على ربط ما يزيد عن 140 ميناء حول العالم، و قدرته الاستيعابية الكبيرة لادارة البواخر و الحاويات. الأمر الذي يجعل تكلفة الشحن البحري من دبي الى هذه الموانئ منخفضة و يخفف من زمن الوصول، كما يمكن المتعاملين من الاستيراد واعادة التصدير عبر المناطق الحرة بكل سهولة و دون تعقيد سواء عبر الشحن البحري أو عبر الشحن الجوي من مطارات دبي.

ليس هذا فحسب بل أن الميناء يتمتع بالعديد من الخدمات اللوجستية و التجهيزات المتطورة بالاضافة الى الادارة الناجحة على مستوى العالم والتي تجعل من الخدمات التي يقدمها الميناء للمتعاملين من شركات و أفراد هي الأفضل على مستوى العالم.

إنجازات حققها ميناء جبل علي

وعلى مدار عشرون عاماً كاملة استطاع ميناء جبل علي تحقيق الكثير من الأرقام القياسية، حيث اختير ميناء جبل علي في دبي بالتصويت كأفضل ميناء بحري في الشرق الأوسط على مدى عشرين عاماً متتالية، وتم تصنيفه كتاسع أكبر ميناء للحاويات في العالم. فضلاً عن أنه يضم أكبر حوض من صنع الإنسان في العالم.

هذه الأرقام تؤكد طوال الوقت على تفرد الميناء والقدرات المميزة العالية التي يتمتع بها. ما يسهل عمليات الاستيراد و التخليص الجمركي وشحن السيارات والبضائع من دبي الى معظم دول العالم تقريبا، بالاضافة الى اعادة التصدير و الشحن عبر الميناء مباشرة، الامر الذي يجعل من الميناء واحدا من أهم مصادر الدخل و النمو في الامارات.

أهم المناطق في ميناء جبل علي

من أهم المناطق في ميناء جبل علي محطة الشحن بالحاويات، وتمتد على مساحة 218.400 متر مربع كما يضم الميناء ساحة تخزين مغطاة وأخرى كساحة تخزين مفتوحة مما يساعد على تخزين العديد من البضائع على اختلاف أنواعها.

ويحتوى الميناء أيضا على مخازن تبريد واسعة و متنوعة حيث تساعد على تخزين السلع التي تحتاج درجة حرارة منخفضة من أجل الحفاظ على سلامتها مثل بعض الأطعمة أو حتى الأدوية التي تحتاج الحفظ في درجات حرارة منخفضة.

و في الغالب توفر شركات الشحن البحري في دبي خدمات لوجستية متنوعة و متطورة عبر ميناء جبل علي و بتكاليف منخفضة نسبيا بالمقارنة مع العديد من الموانئ في المنطقة.

وهكذا نكون قد استعرضنا سويا بعض المميزات الهامة عن ميناء جبل علي في دبي. الميناء الذي أدهش العالم بتنظيمه والقدرات العالية المتوفرة فيه والخدمات التي يقدمها لكل المتعاملين.

كلمات مفتاحية:

شركات الشحن من ميناء جبل علي، شركات الشحن البحرية ميناء جبل علي

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Jebel Ali Port In Dubai
0

Dubai has a good number of significant ports, offering logistical, economic and tourism services. It doesn’t only serve Dubai and the UAE, but also serves many neighboring countries in the Gulf, Middle East and East Africa.

Jebel Ali is considered one of the most important international ports with its significant and unique location in the Arabian Gulf between Asia, the Arabian Peninsula and Africa. In addition to the modern gears and equipment’s available in it, the wide area and the fast and advanced services, as well as its location that can easily access Dubai airports and free zones in the UAE.

Most of the international shipping lines and shipping companies in Dubai are seeking to provide their services through Jebel Ali Port in Dubai in order to obtain these advanced services and to provide fast and efficient shipping that facilitates the connection between ports in Asia, Africa and even Europe, and in all different stages of every supply chain. This will contribute in the development of the shipping companies who offers sea freight and cut down on the costs of the containers from Dubai to Asia and many other destinations.

In this report, we will provide you with more information about Jebel Ali Port in Dubai is provided in this report.

Why do most shipping companies in Dubai prefer Jebel Ali Port:

A wide range of suppliers and companies choose to ship from Dubai via Jebel Ali Port due to its unique geographical location in the Arabian Gulf and at the crossroads of global trade. The port connects more than 140 ports around the world, and has large capacity to manage vessels and containers, which makes the cost of shipping from Dubai to these ports low and fast, and enables dealers to import and re-export through the free zones easily without complications, whether the shipping is through sea freight or air freight from Dubai Airports.

Not only that, but the port has many logistical advanced equipment, in addition to the successful worldwide management, which able it to provide the best service to the clients whether corporates or individuals.

Achievements accomplished by Jebel Ali Port:

For over 20 years, Jebel Ali Port has been selected as one of the best seaports in the Middle East and has been ranked as the ninth largest port for containers in the world, as well as the largest man-made basin in the world.

These figures emphasize the uniqueness of the port and its high distinctive capabilities which facilitates all processes of import, customs clearance and cars and goods shipping from Dubai to most countries of the world. In addition to re-export through the port directly, which makes the port one of the most important sources of income and growth in the UAE.

The most important areas of Jebel Ali Port:

One of the most important areas in Jebel Ali Port is the container shipping terminal, which covers an area of 218,400 square meters. The port also has a covered and an open storage area, which helps to store many different types of goods.

The port also has a large and varied refrigerant stores that helps store goods that needs low temperature such as food or medicine.

Logistics companies often provide a variety of sea freight services through Jebel Ali Port, at relatively low costs compared with many nearby ports.

Thus, we have reviewed some of the important features of Jebel Ali Port in Dubai. A port that stunned the world with its organization, high capabilities and the services provided to customers.

 

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry