الانتقال والعيش في استراليا
0

تعد استراليا واحدة من أكثر الوجهات العالمية جذبا للهجرة والاقامة وذلك نظرا لارتفاع مستوى المعيشة فيها وكذلك تطور الخدمات والبنية التحتية فى عموم البلاد وهو ما يجعلها حلما كبيرا للباحثين عن الهجرة الى دولة متقدمة ذات مستوى معيشي مرتفع وتحتاج فى الوقت نفسه الى عمالة ماهرة تساعد في تطور موارد واقتصاد البلاد .

ولكن قبل السفر إلى أستراليا لابد من القيام بعدة إجراءات وخطوات لكى تكون فى مأمن من أى مخالفات قانونية أو تعثرات مادية وكذلك يوجد العديد من الاعتبارات التي من الواجب مراعاتها قبل السفر إلى أستراليا حتى تكون تجربة الهجرة إليها مثمرة وذات جدوى .

الهجرة الى استراليا

توجد برامج متخصصة تنظمها استراليا لاستقدام العمال والموظفين والسماح بالهجرة اليها والاقامة على أراضيها وتختلف تلك الانظمة تبعا لاختلاف نظام الهجرة المتقدم عليه وكذلك نوع التأشيرة المطلوبة وغيرها من العوامل .

ولكن هناك العديد من الخطوات الثابتة الواجب اتباعها من أجل الحصول على الموافقة الرسمية للهجرة الى استراليا ويتم اتباع تلك الخطوات على اختلاف نظام الهجرة أو نوع التأشيرة المطلوبة .

وأهم تلك الخطوات هى :

  1. البحث عن فرصة عمل تناسب تطلعاتك

تعد تلك واحدة من أهم الخطوات التي يجب مراعاتها فى بداية مشوار الهجرة إلى أستراليا حيث انه دائما ما تطلب استراليا العديد من الوظائف والمهن الحرفية نظرا لحاجتها الكبيرة لعمالة ولكن لديها العديد من الشروط والمؤهلات المطلوبة التى تختلف طبقا لاختلاف المهنة أو الحرفة وفي حال استطعت الحصول على وظيفة مناسبة لمؤهلاتك قبل البدء فى إجراءات السفر فان ذلك سيوفر عليك الكثير من التعب عند الحصول على فيزا الدخول والاقامة فى استراليا و سيسهل من الإجراءات بشكل كبير.

2.  ابدأ خطواتك نحو الحصول على الفيزا

وتعد تلك هى الخطوة الأهم فى خطوات الهجرة حيث انه لابد من تحديد الفيزا التى ستقدم عليها سواء كانت فيزا عمل او فيزا دراسة لان كل منها يتطلب العديد من الشروط ويتم الحكم عليه من قبل مسؤولي السفارة والقنصليات التابعة لها بشكل مختلف لذلك لابد أن تكون على دراية كاملة ببنود وشروط التأشيرة التي ستقدم عليها لكي تستوفي تلك الشروط وتتجنب الرفض .

3.ترتيب الأمور المادية وكذلك السكن

فى حالة الحصول على فيزا الدخول والإقامة في استراليا بنجاح بات عليك الآن أن تدرك أنك تتعامل مع مجتمع جديد له تعقيداته وظروفه الخاصة لذلك لابد من توافر العامل المادى بشكل جيد على الأقل فى الفترة الاولى من اقامتك في أستراليا حتى تتأقلم فى حياتك وعملك بشكل كامل يوفر لك دخل ثابت تستطيع الاعتماد عليه فى الحياة اليومية والمعيشية بشكل عام .

وكذلك لابد من توفير سكن مناسب يناسب امكانياتك المادية فى بداية انتقالك الى استراليا وكذلك يكون على مقربة من مقر عملك حتى يساعد على الوصول الى عملك و مسؤولياتك اليومية بشكل أفضل خصوصا فى الفترة الأولى من انتقالك .

طرق الشحن من الامارات الى استراليا

توفر الفارس لخدمات الشحن خدمات الشحن البحري من دبي و الامارات الى معظم الموانئ في استراليا, سيدني, ملبورن, نيوكاستل، وكلائنا المحليين المنتشرين في معظم المدن الاسترالية لديهم الخبرة الواسعة في عمليات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات و توصيلها اليكم اينما كنتم في استراليا بكل عناية و اتقان مع توفيرهم للارشادات اللازمة لكم.

الفارس للشحن الجوي توفر أيضا خدمات الشحن الجوي من دبي الى معظم المطارات في استراليا بالاضافة الى خدمة الشحن من الباب الى الباب.

عوامل يجب مراعاتها أثناء إقامتك في استراليا

هناك العديد من العوامل المؤثرة التى يجب أخذها فى الاعتبار أثناء الإقامة في دولة أستراليا لتجنب أى مشاكل قانونية او اجتماعية ومن أهم تلك العوامل :

 

  1. استراليا مجتمع متعدد العرقيات واللغات والأديان والجنسيات لذلك حاول ان تفصل تماما بين تعاملك الشخصى والاجتماعى والتوجهات العرقية المختلفة حيث أن احترام الحريات وكذلك احترام الغير من أهم الأشياء التى يهتم بها المجتمع الأسترالي .
  2.  لابد أن تكون على دراية كاملة ان الضرائب هناك مرتفعة للغاية وكذلك الأسعار خصوصا في المدن الكبرى ولكن تستخدم تلك الضرائب بشكل فعال فى تحسين اقتصاد الدولة وتوفير الرعاية الصحية ومكافحة البطالة لكل المقيمين في البلاد لذلك فستكون مستفيد من هذا النظام الضريبى فحاول ألا ترتكب أي مخالفة قانونية فى هذا الشأن وإلا عرضت نفسك لمسألة قانونية .
  3. حاول ألا ترسم صورة مثالية عن الحياة هناك فبالرغم من التقدم الكبير والمستوى المعيشى المميز الذى ستجده هناك الا ان المجتمع الاسترالى مثل أى مجتمع له مميزاته وكذلك عيوبه فلابد أن تكون على استعداد للتعامل مع المميزات والعيوب حتى لا تتفاجئ بأشياء قد لا تروق لك .
استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Moving And Living In Australia
0

Australia is one of the most attractive global destinations for immigration and residence due to its high standard of living, as well as the development of services and infrastructure across the country, which makes it a great dream for those looking to immigrate to an advanced country with a high standard of living and at the same time needs skilled labor to help develop resources And the country’s economy.

But before moving to Australia, several procedures and steps must be taken in order to be safe from any legal violations or material stumbling, as well as there are many considerations that must be taken into account before traveling to Australia so that the immigration experience to it is fruitful and feasible.

Immigration to Australia

There are specialized programs organized by Australia to bring workers and employees, allow immigration to it and reside on its territory, and these systems differ according to the different immigration systems applied for, as well as the type of visa required and other factors.

But there are many fixed steps that must be followed in order to obtain official approval for immigration to Australia, and these steps are followed according to the different immigration system or the type of visa required.

The most important of these steps are:

1- Looking for a job opportunity that suits your aspirations

This is one of the most important steps that must be taken into account at the beginning of the journey to immigration to Australia, as Australia always requires many jobs and professional professions due to its great need for labor, but it has many conditions and required qualifications that differ according to the different profession or profession and if you can get a job Suitable for your qualifications before starting the travel procedures, this will save you a lot of fatigue when obtaining entry and residence visas in Australia and will greatly facilitate the procedures.

2- Start your steps towards obtaining a visa

This is the most important step in the steps of immigration, as it is necessary to determine the visa that you will apply for, whether it is a work visa or a study visa because each of them requires many conditions and is judged by the embassy officials and their consulates in a different way, so you must be fully aware. The terms and conditions of the visa that you will apply for in order to meet those conditions and avoid rejection.

3- Arranging economy incomes as well as housing

In the case of obtaining a successful entry and residence visa in Australia, you now must realize that you are dealing with a new society that has its complications and special circumstances. Therefore, the material factor must be well available at least in the first period of your stay in Australia in order for you to fully adapt in your life and your work to provide you Fixed income that you can count on in your daily life and living in general.

Also, it is necessary to provide suitable housing that suits your financial capabilities at the beginning of your move to Australia, as well as to be close to your workplace in order to help you get to your work and your daily responsibilities better, especially in the first period of your move.

Shipping methods from the UAE to Australia

Al Fares Cargo Services provides sea freight services from Dubai and the UAE to most ports in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Newcastle, and our local agents spread in most Australian cities have extensive experience in customs clearance operations for shipments and deliver them to you wherever you are in Australia with care and perfection with Provide them with the necessary instructions for you.

Al Fares Air Cargo also provides air freight services from Dubai to most airports in Australia, in addition, door to door shipping service.

Factors to consider during your stay in Australia

There are many influencing factors that must be considered while residing in the state of Australia to avoid any legal or social problems, and the most important of these factors are:

1- Australia is a multi-ethnic society, languages, religions, and nationalities. Therefore, try to completely separate your personal and social interactions and different ethnic orientations, as respect for freedoms as well as respect for others is one of the most important things that Australian society cares about.

2- You must be fully aware that taxes there are very high, as well as prices, especially in major cities, but these taxes are used effectively in improving the country’s economy, providing health care and combating unemployment for all residents in the country, so you will be a beneficiary of this tax system, so try not to commit any violation. Legal in this regard, otherwise you expose yourself to a legal issue.

3- Try not to paint an ideal picture of life there, despite the great progress and the distinguished standard of living that you will find there, but Australian society, like any society, has its advantages as well as its disadvantages, so you must be prepared to deal with the advantages and disadvantages so that you are not surprised by things that may not appeal to you.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry