شركات الشحن في الشارقة
0

اشتهرت امارة الشارقة و منذ زمن طويل بالتجارة و التصديرالى العديد من الدول و عملت على تحسين سوق التصدير للعديد من المواد و المنتجات، فبرز دور شركات الشحن في الشارقة واضحاً في تقديم التسهيلات للمستوردين و المصدرين من الشارقة و الامارات عموما.

لقد وفرت هذه الشركات حلول شحن متطورة بما يتناسب مع متطلبات العملاء سواء كانت الشحنات شخصية أو تجارية، مع توفير خدمة التغليف الآمن لضمان وصول الشحنات إلى الوجهة المقصودة بشكل سليم.

وفرت الفارس لخدمات الشحن في الشارقة و الامارات خدمات مميزة في الشحن و اللوجستية ، و كان لها دوراً في تسهيل عمليات الشحن للمستوردين و المصدرين من خلال القيام بخدمات شحن متكاملة لمختلف البضائع و المنتجات و الشحنات و توفير خدمة التخليص الجمركي مع المستندات اللازمة لتسيير عمليات الشحن من الشارقة إلى دول العالم.

مهام شركات الشحن في الشارقة :

تبرز مهام شركات الشحن في الشارقة في تسهيل الاستيراد و التصدير من الامارات و الشارقة، و جعل عملية الشحن من الشارقة سهلة و ميسرة، و توفير حلول شحن متكاملة لمختلف الشحنات الصادرة من الشارقة و الامارات إلى دول العالم، لقد استطاعت شركة الفارس للشحن الدولي من خلال علاقاتها المباشرة مع خطوط الملاحة البحرية العالمية و خطوط الطيران العالمية توفير أفضل الخدمات للعملاء بأقل التكاليف.

الشحن الجوي من الشارقة:

تقوم شركات الشحن في الشارقة بتقديم خدمة الشحن الجوي للشحنات الصغيرة و الكبيرة، فالشحن الجوي هو الأسرع مقارنة بطرق الشحن الأخرى لتوصيل الشحنات و دعم سلسلة التوريد بشكل منظم.

كما أن الشحن الجوي مناسبا للمواد السريعة التلف كبعض المنتجات الغذائية و المواد الطبية.

لماذا الفارس لخدمات الشحن في الشحن الجوي من الشارقة؟

من خلال خبرة شركة الفارس الكبيرة في ادارة عمليات الشحن الجوي , استطاعت عقد اتفاقات مع خطوط الطيران العالمية لنقل البضائع و الشحنات بما يتوافق مع المعايير الدولية المتبعة في إيصال الشحنة بأقصر زمن و أقل تكلفة.

كما وفرت الفارس خيارات الشحن من الباب إلى الباب، أو من الباب الى المطار في الوجهة المقصودة حيث يقوم فريق الفارس باستلام الشحنات من مقر العميل و توصيلها الى مقر المستلم في الوجهة المطلوبة.

كما توفر الفارس خدمة تجميع الشحنات ضمن مستودعها أو تخزينها حسب طلب العميل، مع توفير المستندات اللازمة لتصدير الشحنات و التخليص الجمركي.

الشحن البحري من الشارقة:

يعتبر الشحن البحري في الشارقة و الامارات من حلول الشحن الهامة و الآمنة لما يلبي من حاجة السوق التصديري بشكل كبير و غير مكلف، حيث يتم الشحن من خلال حاويات بحرية مخصصة متعددة الأحجام و الأشكال لشحن البضائع و المعدات و الآليات و السيارات و الأثاث الشخصي عبر ميناء الشارقة و موانئ الامارت العربية المتحدة إلى مختلف موانئ العالم.

لماذا الفارس لخدمات الشحن في الشحن البحري من الشارقة؟

تقدم شركة الفارس للشحن البحري كواحدة من شركات الشحن في الشارقة و الامارات حاويات بأحجام و أشكال مختلفة بما يتناسب مع نوع و حجم و وزن الشحنات ضمن تنافسية تكفل الحصول على أفضل العروض.

و مع الخبرة و المهنية للفارس و العلاقات المتميزة مع الخطوط الملاحية العالمية في مختلف موانئ الدول العربية و دول أفريقيا و الدول الأوروبية، وفرت الفارس نظاما الكترونيا مميزا في استلام الشحنات من المصانع و الشركات في الشارقة و كذلك الأفراد مع المتابعة المهنية لمراحل الشحن حتى الوصول الى الوجهة المقصودة و امكانية تتبع مسار الشحنة من قبل العميل حتى وصولها ضمن جدول زمني محدد.

الشحن البري من الشارقة:

تتميزعملية الشحن البري من الشارقة بالكفاءة في تلبية متطلبات العملاء والامداد اللوجستي الخاص بهم بالاضافة الى السهولة في الوصول المباشر الى نقاط استلام و تسليم الشحنات من خلال مختلف أنواع الشاحنات الخفيفة و الثقيلة و المبردة و ذلك حسب طبيعة الشحنات المنقولة بالاضافة الى ناقلات السيارات التى تقوم بتحميل السيارات بشكل آمن ونقلها عبر الحدود.

أنواع الشاحنات الخفيفة و الثقيلة المتوفرة:

3 طن ، 5 طن ، 7 طن ، 10 طن ، 25 طن ، 12.5 متر و 13.6 متر ، 15 متر ، 18 متر و تتوفر جميعها بمواصفات متعددة كالمغلقة بالكامل و المبردة و المكشوفة من الأعلى و المكشوفة الجوانب بالاضافة الى شاحنات الحمولات الثقيلة و الشاذة ( اللوبد ) و التي تصل حمولتها من 30 و حتى 90 طن.

لماذا الفارس لخدمات الشحن في الشحن البري من الشارقة؟

توفرالفارس لخدمات الشحن في الشارقة من خلال أسطولها و سائقيها المحترفين و فريق العمل لديها أفضل خدمات الشحن و النقل البري بما يضمن سير عملية الشحن و الامداد بأقل التكاليف و بكل حرفية، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن عملية الشحن البري لأننا سوف نتولى أمر إيصال الحمولات و الشحنات أينما كانت الوجهة في دول الخليج ودول الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا.

تغطي خدمات الفارس للشحن البري كل من السعودية ، الكويت ، سلطنة عمان ، البحرين ، اليمن ، العراق ، الأردن ، لبنان ، سوريا و مصر في الشحن التجاري و الشحن الشخصي بالاضافة الى خدمة نقل المشاريع الكبيرة و خدمة شحن السيارات من الشارقة و كذلك شحن المعارض الدولية.

تسعى الفارس لخدمات الشحن لأن تكون الخيار الأول للعملاء في تقديم خدمة الشحن من الشارقة لما يلبي احتياجات العملاء اللوجستية في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة و المملكة العربية السعودية و منطقة الخليج العربي و الشرق الأوسط.

كلمات مفتاحية:

شركات شحن في الشارقة، شركة شحن في الشارقة، شحن في الشارقة، شحن جوي من الشارقة، شحن بحري من الشارقة

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping Companies In Sharjah
0

The Emirate of Sharjah has long been known for its trade and export to many countries and it has worked to improve the export market for many materials and products, so the role of shipping companies in Sharjah has become clear in providing facilities to importers and exporters from Sharjah and the UAE in general.

These companies have provided advanced shipping solutions to suit customers’ requirements, whether personal or commercial shipments and providing safe packaging service to ensure that the shipments arrive at the intended destination properly.

Al Fares Cargo Service in Sharjah and the UAE provides distinguished services in freight forwarding and logistics, and it has a role in facilitating freight operations for importers and exporters by carrying out integrated freight services for various goods, products, and shipments, and providing customs clearance service with the necessary documents to conduct shipping operations from Sharjah to the world.

The tasks of shipping companies in Sharjah:

The tasks of shipping companies in Sharjah are prominent in facilitating import and export from the Emirates and Sharjah, and making the shipping process from Sharjah easy, and providing integrated shipping solutions for various shipments from Sharjah and the UAE to the world. Al-Fares International Shipping by Its direct relationships with global shipping lines and international airlines provide the best services to customers at the lowest costs.

Air Cargo from Sharjah:

The shipping companies in Sharjah provide air cargo service for small and large shipments, as air shipping is the fastest compared to other shipping methods to deliver shipments and support the supply chain in an organized manner.

Air freight is also suitable for perishable items, such as foods and medical products.

Why Al Fares Cargo Services in Air Cargo from Sharjah?

Through the experience of Al-Fares Cargo in the management of air freight operations, it was able to conclude agreements with international airlines to transport goods and cargo in line with international standards followed in delivering the shipment in the shortest time and at the lowest cost.

The Al-Fares also provided shipping options from door to door, or from door to airport at the intended destination where the Al Fares team would receive the shipments from the customer’s headquarters and deliver them to the recipient’s door at the destination.

Al Fares Cargo also collecting shipments within its warehouse or storing them according to the client’s request and providing the necessary documents for exporting shipments and customs clearance.

Sea Cargo from Sharjah:

Marine shipping in Sharjah and the UAE is considered an important and safe shipping solution for what meets the need of the export market in a large and inexpensive way, as it is shipping through custom marine containers of multiple sizes and shapes to ship goods, equipment, machinery, cars, and personal furniture through Sharjah port and the UAE ports to the world.

Why Al Fares Cargo Service in Sea freight from Sharjah?

As one of the shipping companies in Sharjah and the Emirates, Al Fares Cargo Company provides containers of different sizes and shapes in proportion to the type, size and weight of shipments within a competitive framework that guarantees to obtain the best offers.

And with the experience and professionalism of Al-Fares and the distinguished relations with the international shipping lines in the various ports of the Arab countries, African countries and European countries, Al Faris has provided a distinctive electronic system in receiving shipments from factories and companies in Sharjah as well as individuals with professional follow-up to the shipping stages until reaching The intended destination and the ability to track the shipment’s path by the customer until its arrival within a specific timetable.

Road Transportation from Sharjah:

The road freight operation from Sharjah is characterized by efficiency in meeting customers’ requirements and their logistical supply in addition to easy direct access to receiving points and delivery of shipments through various types of light, heavy and refrigerated trucks, depending on the nature of the transported cargo in addition to the car carriers that load cars Safely and transported across borders.

Types of light and heavy trucks available:

3 tons, 5 tons, 7 tons, 10 tons, 25 tons, 12.5 meters, 13.6 meters, 15 meters, 18 meters, and they are all available with multiple specifications such as fully closed, refrigerated, open-top and open sides, in addition to heavy and abnormal truckloads ( Lloyd), which has a load capacity of 30 to 90 tons.

Why Al-Fares for land freight from Sharjah?

Al Fares Cargo with its fleet and its professional drivers and the operations team has the best freight and land transport services in a way that ensures the progress of the shipping and supply process at the lowest costs, there is no need to worry about the road freight process because we will take care of the delivery of cargo and shipments smoothly wherever The destination was in the Gulf countries, the Middle East and North Africa.

Al Fares for road freight cover Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Sultanate of Oman, Bahrain, Yemen, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, and Egypt in commercial and personal shipping in addition to transporting large projects and car shipping service from Sharjah as well as shipping international exhibitions.

Al Fares Cargo Service seeks to be the first choice for customers in providing shipping service from Sharjah to meet the logistical needs of customers in the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, the Arab Gulf region and the Middle East.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry