الشحن من دبي إلى ألبانيا
0

ألبانيا هي احدى دول اقليم البلقان و تقع في جنوب شرق أوروبا مطلة على البحر الأيوني والبحرالأدرياتيكي داخل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، تتميز بموقعها الجغرافي والاستراتيجي قرب ايطاليا واليونان، حيث تشكل المدن الساحلية والموانئ التجارية القلب الاقتصادي والمالي لألبانيا، وتعد العاصمة تيرانا واحدة من أكثر المدن الفريدة في العالم، كما يعد ميناء دوريس الواقع في مدينة دوريس أكبر ميناء بحري في ألبانيا وثاني أكبر مركز صناعي في البلاد.

توفر الفارس لخدمات الشحن كواحدة من شركات الشحن من دبي الى ألبانيا خدمات شحن متكاملة تلبي متطلبات العملاء في الشحن من الامارات الى ألبانيا، حيث نعمل دائما على جعل خدماتنا في متناول الجميع من حيث الخدمة السريعة والتوصيل الآمن والاسعار المنافسة والجودة في الخدمة، اننا نضع سلامة شحناتكم ووصولها فى المدة المحددة في أعلى اهتماماتنا في الفارس و يدعم ذلك تعاملاتنا الوثيقة مع شركات الطيران الجوي والخطوط الملاحية العالمية، مع تقديم افضل الخيارات المتاحة في الشحن و التي تلائم حجم وكمية الشحنات والخطة الزمنية المحددة لوصولها.

تقدم شركة الفارس خدمة شحن البضائع و المواد بمختلف أنواعها بالاضافة الى خدمة الشحن الشخصي للحقائب والامتعة الشخصية و الوزن الزائد عبر الشحن الجوي من دبي و أبوظبي و الشارقة الى مطار تيرانا كما نوفر خدمة شحن الطرود الصغيرة ابتداءا من 30 كيلو الى كافة المناطق في ألبانيا، بجانب ذلك نوفر ايضا خدمات الشحن التجاري بالاضافة الى خدمات الشحن البحري للعديد من المواد وكذلك خدمة شحن السيارات الى ألبانيا.

يحتاج عملاؤنا لتقدير تكاليف الشحن و مدة وصول الشحنة من دبي الى ألبانيا، إلى ملء طلب عرض السعر في موقع الفارس الالكتروني، فمن خلال معرفة أبعاد الشحنة و نوعها وعددها و وزن الشحنة و نقطة الاستلام و التسليم يمكننا الرد سريعا على التكلفة المتوقعة للشحن.

نحن في الفارس لخدمات الشحن نسعى لتحقيق متطلبات ورغبات العملاء اللوجستية من دولة الامارات الى ألبانيا وذلك من خلال توفير مستودعات ومركبات لنقل واستلام الشحنات من كافة المدن في الامارات وانهاء كافة الاجراءات المطلوبة للشحن مما  يجعل عملية الشحن سهلة وآمنة و سريعة، كما نحرص على توفير تنافسية عالية في التكاليف وتقديم نظام شحن متكامل ومتطور.

مزايا الخدمات التى تقدمها الفارس في الشحن من الامارات الى ألبانيا:

  • استلام وتسليم البضائع من الباب في دبي الى ميناء دوريس في ألبانيا أو مطار تيرانا.
  • توفير خدمة تجميع الشحنات عبر الشحن البحري من دبي و الامارات إلى ألبانيا.
  • توفير حلول الشحن الجوي السريع من دبي و أبوظبي إلى ألبانيا.
  • شحن الأمتعة و الأغراض الشخصية و الوزن الزائد من الباب الى المطار في تيرانا أو من الباب الى الباب عبر الشحن الجوي.
  • توفير عروض أسعار منافسة في خدمة شحن الحاويات الكاملة بمختلف احجامها لجميع انواع البضائع و المواد بالاضافة إلى الحاويات المبردة ايضا.
  • تقديم خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي و الامارات الى ألبانيا و كوسوفو و الجبل الأسود سواء بصفة شخصية او تجارية وذلك عبر الشحن البحري من موانئ دبي.
  • إمكانية تجهيز كافة الوثائق المطلوبة لاتمام الشحن و الاجراءات الجمركية في ألبانيا.
  • السرعة في إنجاز عمليات الشحن بما يحقق متطلبات العملاء.

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping From Dubai To Albania
0

Albania is one of the countries of the Balkan region and is in southeast Europe overlooking the Ionian Sea and the Adriatic Sea inside the Mediterranean Sea. The port of Durres located in Durres city, and it is the largest seaport in Albania and the second-largest industrial center in the country.

Al Fares Cargo Service provides as one of the shipping companies from Dubai to Albania integrated shipping services that meet the requirements of customers in shipping from the UAE to Albania, as we always work to make our services accessible to everyone in terms of fast service, safe delivery, competitive prices and quality in service, we put the safety of your shipments And its arrival in the specified period is at the top of our interests in Al-Fares, and this supports our close dealings with airlines and international shipping lines while providing the best options available in shipping that suit the size and quantity of shipments and the specific time plan for their arrival.

Al Fares provides shipping services for goods and materials of all kinds, in addition to the personal shipping service for personal luggage and extra weight via air freight from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah to Tirana Airport. We also provide shipping service for small parcels starting from 30 kilometers to all regions in Albania, besides, We also provide commercial shipping services in addition to sea freight services for many materials, as well as car shipping service to Albania.

Our customers need to estimate the shipping costs and the arrival time of the shipment from Dubai to Albania, to fill out the request for quotation on the Al Fares website, by knowing the dimensions of the shipment, its type, number, shipments weight, and the point of receipt and delivery, we can respond quickly to the expected cost of shipment.

We at Al Fares Cargo Services strive to fulfill the logistical requirements and desires of customers from the UAE to Albania by providing warehouses and vehicles to transport and receive shipments from all cities in the UAE and end all the procedures required for shipping, which makes the shipping process easy, safe and fast, and we are keen to provide a highly competitive cost and offer an integrated and advanced shipping system.

Advantages of shipping from the UAE to Albania by Al-Fares

  • Receipt and delivery of goods from the door in Dubai to the port of Durres in Albania or Tirana airport.
  • Providing consolidating shipments service through sea freight from Dubai and the UAE to Albania.
  • Providing express air freight solutions from Dubai and Abu Dhabi to Albania.
  • Excess baggage service and personal belongings from door to airport in Tirana or door to door via air freight.
  • Providing competitive price offers in the service of shipping full containers of various sizes for all types of goods and materials, in addition to refrigerated containers as well.
  • Providing car shipping service from Dubai and the UAE to Albania, Kosovo, and Montenegro, either personally or commercially, via sea freight from Dubai ports.
  • Ability to prepare all documents required to complete the shipment and customs procedures in Albania.
  • Speed in completing shipping operations to meet customer requirements.
ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry