الشحن من دبي الى بلجيكا
0

بلجيكا من الوجهات التجارية الدولية الهامة و مقر هام للشركات العالمية و المصانع الرئيسية, و قد وفرت شركة الفارس اللوجستية لكم خدمات متميزة فى شحن المواد و البضائع التجارية و الأثاث و الشحنات الشخصية بالاضافة الى خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي , أبوظبي , الشارقة و كافة الامارات الى معظم المدن في بلجيكا و هولندا و أوروبا. بالاضافة الى توفير خدمة الشحن من معظم المدن و الموانئ في بلجيكا و هولندا الى دبي و الامارات العربية و دول الخليج العربي و الشرق الأوسط.

و تعد بلجيكا من أهم دول الوصل و الترانزيت بين غرب و ووسط أوروبا, كما تصدر بلجيكا المواد الغذائية, الحديد و الصلب, السيارات, المنسوجات، المنتجات البترولية و الصناعات الكيماوية. أهم المستوردات لديها هي المواد الغذائية، المنسوجات, النفط الخام و غيرها من المواد الأولية..

بروكسل, أنتويرب, غينت… أمستردام, روتردام, … وغيرها من المدن في بلجيكا و هولندا توفر الفارس خدمة شحن الأمتعة الشخصية و نقل الأثاث والسيارات عبر الشحن البحري في حاوية خاصة أو عبر تجميع عدة شحنات ضمن حاوية مشتركة بالاضافة الى خدمة الشحن الجوي من دبي الى مطار بروكسل و مطار أمستردام والعديد من المطارات الرئيسية في أوروبا للحقائب و الأمتعة الشخصية و الوزن الزائد و مختلف المواد التجارية لضمان سرعة وصولها.

فإذا كنت في دبي أو أبوظبي أو اي مدينة من مدن الامارات العربية المتحدة و لديك الرغبة في شحن و إرسال الأمتعة الزائدة والممتلكات الشخصية أو الأثاث أو شحن السيارات إلى بلجيكا أو هولندا أو أوروبا ، فهناك فريق واحد فقط تحتاج إلى الاتصال به, الفارس لخدمات الشحن.

أينما كنتم في الامارات, يقوم فريق عمل الفارس المتخصص بتولي جميع عمليات حزم وتعبئة وتغليف الاثاث المنزلي وغيرها و من المواد و الأجهزة وٍ الديكورات بمواد التغليف و التوضيب المناسبة و المقاومة للصدمات التي تلائم عملية النقل عبر الحدود بكل عناية و حرفية بما يضمن لكم السلامة والحماية التامة لكافة المحتويات المرسلة, مع توفير قوائم التعبئة الضرورية للاستلام في بلجيكا أو احدى الوجهات في أوروبا. حتى اذا كنتم بحاجة الى التخزين لفترات مؤقتة قبل أو بعد الشحن فلا تترددوا بطلب الخدمة.

خدمة الشحن من بلجيكا الى دبي:

في الشحن من بلجيكا الى دبي و الامارات أو من هولندا الى دبي تشمل خدماتنا أيضا تنظيم و ادارة عملية النقل مع العميل بكل خطواتها بما يضمن سيرعملية الشحن بكل مرونة و بشكل سليم.

السرعة في التنفيذ ,التنافسية , السلامة و غيرها هي معايير ثابتة لدينا في كل عملية نقل و شحن من و الى أوروبا بالاضافة الى توفير خدمات التأمين على الشحنات حسب طلب العميل.

خلال سنوات عديدة كانت اهتمامنا الأساسي هو ايجاد وتوفير أفضل اساليب ووسائل الشحن التى توفر لكم الراحة و المرونة في عملية الشحن و الانتقال الى بلجيكا و هولندا و دول الاتحاد الأوروبي.

فلا داعي للقلق بشأن شحناتكم لأننا سنتولى أمر إيصالها إليكم أينما كنتم في دبي أو أبوظبي أو الشارقة, أو في احدى مدن بلجيكا و هولندا ..

طرق الشحن من دبي الى هولندا و بلجيكا:

توفر الفارس للشحن حلول الشحن البحري من ميناء جبل علي في دبي الى أهم الموانئ في بلجيكا و هولندا و خاصة ميناء في أنتويرب في بلجيكا و ميناء روتردام في هولندا و العديد من الموانئ, سواء كانت الشحنات تجارية أو شخصية, وكلائنا المحليين المنتشرين في معظم المدن الأوروبية لديهم الخبرة الواسعة في عمليات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات و توصيلها اليكم اينما كنتم في هولندا و بلجيكا بكل عناية و اتقان مع توفيرهم للارشادات اللازمة لكم. الفارس توفر أيضا حلول الشحن الجوي من دبي و أبوظبي الى معظم المطارات في بلجيكا و هولندا, لدينا القدرة على ادارة الشحن الجوي من دبي و الامارات الى مطار بروكسل و مطار أمستردام و بالعكس و غيرها من المطارات في أو أوروبا بواسطة كبرى الخطوط الجوية و القدرة على التعامل مع كافة الأحجام و الأوزان من الشحنات برعاية و اهتمام كبيرين و بتكاليف مرضية جدا.

اننا في شركة الفارس نسعى دائماً لتوسيع خدماتنا في الشحن و اللوجستية من خلال تقديم خدمات شاملة و بجودة عالية ووفقاً لحاجات العملاء في الشحن من دبي , أبوظبي و الشارقة الى بلجيكا و أوروبا, لذا لا تترددوا بالاستفسار و طلب عروض الأسعار المجانية عبر موقعنا!

كلمات مفتاحية:

الشحن من دبي إلى بلجيكا، شحن من دبي إلى بلجيكا، الشحن من دبي إلى هولندا، شركات الشحن من دبي إلى بلجيكا، شركات الشحن من دبي إلى هولندا

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping From Dubai To Belgium
0

Belgium is considered one of the most important international destination, as well as an important center for all international companies and leading factories. Al Fares Cargo for logistics provides you with outstanding services in shipping commercial materials and goods, furniture and personal luggage, as well as car shipping from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and all cities in Belgium, Holland and Europe. Al Fares Cargo also offer sea freight from most cities and ports in Belgium and Holland to Dubai and the UAE, all gulf countries and the middle east in general.

Belgium is one of the most important transit countries between Western and Central Europe, Belgium exports food, iron and steel, automobiles, textiles, petroleum products and chemicals. Its main imports are foodstuffs, textiles, crude oil and other raw materials.

Brussels, Antwerp, Ghent … Amsterdam, Rotterdam and other cities in Belgium and the Netherlands, Al Fares Cargo provides personal luggage shipping, furniture and car shipping by sea freight in a private container or by collecting several cargoes in a common container, as well as air freight through Brussels and Amsterdam airports, and several major airports in Europe for luggage, personal luggage, extra weight and various commercial items to ensure fast arrival.

If you are in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, or any of the UAE cities, and you want to ship and transport excess baggage, personal belongings or furniture, or to ship cars to Belgium, Holland or Europe, there is only one team you need to contact, Al Fares Cargo Services.

Wherever you are in the UAE, our specialist team handles all packing and packaging of furniture and other materials, equipment’s and decorations with suitable packaging and damage resistant materials that are suitable for the transboundary process with utmost care and professionalism, with providing the necessary packing lists for delivery in Belgium or any destination in Europe. If you need temporary storage before or after shipments, do not hesitate to request for it.

Advantages of shipping from Dubai to Belgium and Holland:

For shipping from Dubai to Belgium to Holland, our services include the organization and management of the transportation process with the customer in all its steps, ensuring smoothness and easiness in the shipping operation.

The speed of implementation, competitiveness, safety and others are our standard in every shipment to or from Europe, in addition to providing cargo insurance services as per customer request.

For many years, our main concern has been to provide the best transportation methods that provide you with the convenience and flexibility of shipping and moving to Belgium, Holland and Europe.

There is no need to worry about your shipments because we will arrange the delivery process for you wherever you are in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and other UAE cities, as well as Belgium, Holland and Europe in general.

Shipping types from Dubai to Belgium and Holland:

Al-Fares cargo provides shipping services from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai to most important ports in Belgium and the Netherlands, especially the Antwerp port in Belgium and Rotterdam port in the Netherlands, whether the shipments are commercial or personal. Our local agents, located in most European cities, have extensive experience in customs clearance and delivery to you wherever you are in Belgium, Holland and Europe. Al Fares cargo also offers air freight from Dubai and Abu Dhabi to most airports in Belgium and Europe. We have the ability to manage air freight from Dubai and the UAE to Brussels and Amsterdam Airports and vice versa, and other European cities and airports through the biggest airlines, and the ability to deal with all sizes and weights of shipments under big auspices and attention, and at a reasonable cost.

At Al-Fares cargo, we always strive to expand our shipping and logistics services by offering high quality services to customers in Dubai and UAE to Belgium and Europe. Please feel free to contact us and send us enquiries through our website.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry