خدمات الشحن من دبي إلى بروناي
0

خدمات الشحن من دبي إلى بروناي

سلطنة بروناي عبارة عن جزيرة ذات سيادة تقع على الساحل الشمالي لبورنيو ،وتوجد في جنوب شرق قارة آسيا ،حيث تقع بين كل من ماليزيا وإندونيسيا ،يطلق عليها بالعربية دار السلام أو أرض السلام أو جزيرة ،كما أن سلطنة بروناي تعتبر من أقوى الانظمة الاقتصادية الواقعة في جنوب شرق أسيا ،حيث تقع في المركز الثالث لإنتاج النفط والعاشر في انتاج الغاز الطبيعي ،وهي من أكثر الدول التي تجذب الاستثمارات الاجنبية ،بالإضافة للعلاقات القوية بين الامارات وسلطنة بروناي ،كل ذلك جعل التنقل بين البلدين كثيراً جداً سواء للاستثمار أو الدراسة أو السياحة ،فإن كنت من الذين يتنقلون بين دبي وبروناي وتحتاج لخدمات شحن احترافية ،فإن الفارس تقدم لك خدمة متميزة لنقل وشحن كافة أمتعتك وبضائعك وسياراتك وأثاثك بكل أمان وسرعة ،وبأسعار منافسة ،ويتم ذلك عن طريق الشحن البحري أو الشحن الجوي .

الشحن البحري من دبي إلى بروناي

تقدم الفارس لخدمات الشحن خدمات متكاملة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة والإنجاز وتوفير الامكانيات التي تسهل من عملية الشحن البحري من دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة الى بروناي سواء عبر الحاويات الكاملة او الشحن الجزئي الي ميناء موارا وذلك لخدمة وتلبية احتياجات العملاء وتسليم بضائعهم وأغراضهم في الوقت المحدد وتخليص كافة الاجراءات بمهارة وكفاءة واقتدار محققين بذلك التوازن المثالي في سرعة تسليم السلع والاغراض بأفضل الاسعار لضمان الرضا الكامل للعملاء.

 تعتبر الفارس شركة متخصصة في حركة الشحن البحري للبضائع من دبي و الامارات الى دول آسيا و بروناي سواء كانت عبر الحمولات الكاملة أو المجزئة بالاضافة الى تقديم الخدمات المتميزة لشحن السيارات عبر الحاويات وانهاء كافة الإجراءات المطلوبة.

الشحن الجوي من دبي إلى بروناي

استلم شحنتك عبر الشحن الجوي ووفر الوقت والمال معنا من خلال حلول لوجيستية متميزة وخيارات متعددة في الشحن الى بروناي. وبالرغم من الاعتقاد أن الشحن الجوي هو خدمة غالية ومكلفة ، لكننا نستطيع توفير المال لأقصى درجة ممكنة من خلال تعاقداتنا القوية مع معظم شركات الطيران و البريد السريع حول العالم ومن خلال حلول تعمل على العبور السريع وتوفير أفضل الحلول المتاحة لكل شحنة على حدة بأسعار منافسة سواء كانت من الباب الى الباب أو من الباب الى المطار.

 كل ذلك من خلال مواعيد رحلات منتظمة من مطارات دبي  الى مطار بروناي الدولي تلائم جدولكم الزمني وتعطي مصداقية في عملية التسليم ويضمن عملية نقل آمنة وفعالة.

تعتمد خدمات الشحن الجوي الى بروناي في الفارس على استلام الشحنات ومن ثم تغليفها بشكل آمن وتجهيز الوثائق والتصاريح المطلوبة للشحن ليتم ارسالها الى وجهتها مع امكانية تتبع الشحنات على مدار الساعة.

مزايا الشحن من دبي إلى بروناي عبر الفارس

  • توفير خدمة تجميع الشحنات عبر الشحن البحري من دبي و الامارات إلى بروناي.
  • توفير حلول الشحن الجوي السريع من دبي و أبوظبي إلى سلطنة بروناي.
  • شحن الأمتعة و الأغراض الشخصية و الوزن الزائد من الباب الى المطار في بروناي أو من الباب الى الباب عبر الشحن الجوي.
  • توفير عروض أسعار منافسة في خدمة شحن الحاويات الكاملة و الشحنات الجوية بمختلف احجامها لجميع انواع البضائع و المواد عبر موقعنا الالكتروني بكل سهولة.
  • تقديم خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي و الامارات الى بروناي سواء بصفة شخصية او تجارية وذلك عبر الشحن البحري من ميناء جبل علي في دبي.
  • إمكانية تجهيز كافة الوثائق المطلوبة لاتمام الشحن و الاجراءات الجمركية في بروناي.
  • السرعة في إنجاز عمليات الشحن من الامارات بما يحقق تطلعات العملاء و رضاهم.

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Brunei
0

Shipping from Dubai to Brunei

The Sultanate of Brunei is a sovereign island located on the northern coast of Borneo and located in southeast Asia, where it is located between Malaysia and Indonesia. Southeast Asia, which is in the third place for oil production and tenth in the production of natural gas and is one of the countries that most attract foreign investments, in addition to the strong relations between the UAE and the Sultanate of Brunei, all of which made the movement between the two countries very much, whether for investment, study or tourism. If you are one of those who move between Dubai and Brunei and need professional shipping services, Al Fares offers you an excellent service to transport and ship all your luggage, goods, cars, and furniture safely and quickly, at competitive prices, and this is done by sea freight or air freight.

Sea freight from Dubai to Brunei

Al Fares Cargo Services provides integrated and cost-effective services, delivery and capabilities that facilitate the process of sea freight from the United Arab Emirates to Brunei, whether through full containers or partial shipping to the port of Muara, in order to serve and meet the needs of customers and deliver their goods and purposes on time and clear all procedures Skillfully, efficiently and effectively, achieving the perfect balance in the speed of delivery of goods and items at the best prices to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

 Al-Fares is a company specialized in the movement of sea freight of goods from Dubai and the UAE to Asian countries and Brunei, whether through full or partial loads, in addition to providing distinguished services for shipping cars via containers and completing all required procedures.

Airfreight from Dubai to Brunei

Receive your shipment via air freight and save time and money with us through distinguished logistical solutions and multiple shipping options to Brunei. Although it is believed that air freight is an expensive and expensive service, but we can save money to the maximum extent possible through our substantial contracts with most airlines and courier around the world and through solutions that work on rapid transit and provide the best solutions available for each shipment separately at competitive prices, whether Door to door or door to airport.

 All this through regular flight schedules from Dubai airports to Brunei International Airport that suits your schedule gives credibility to the delivery process and ensures a safe and efficient transfer process.

Airfreight services to Brunei in Al Fares depend on receiving shipments and then packing them securely and preparing the documents and permits required for shipment to be sent to their destination with the possibility of tracking shipments around the clock.

Advantages of shipping from Dubai to Brunei via Al Fares

  • Providing the service of collecting shipments via sea freight from Dubai and the Emirates to Brunei.
  • Providing express air freight solutions from Dubai and Abu Dhabi to the Sultanate of Brunei.
  • Shipping baggage, personal items, and excess weight from the door to the airport in Brunei or from door to door via air freight.
  • Providing competitive price offers in the service of full container load and air shipments of various sizes for all types of goods and materials through our website with ease.
  • Providing car shipping service from Dubai and the UAE to Brunei, whether personally or commercially, through sea freight from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai.
  • The possibility of preparing all the documents required to complete the shipment and customs procedures in Brunei.
  • Speed ​​in the completion of shipping operations from the Emirates in order to achieve the aspirations and satisfaction of customers.
ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry