الشحن من دبي إلى جيبوتي
0

الشحن من دبي إلى جيبوتي

توفر الفارس للشحن الدولي خدمة شحن البضائع و المواد العامة من دبي و الامارات الى جيبوتي ، اننا في الفارس نحرص دائمآ على تقديم خدمات لوجيستية متكاملة وبأسعار منافسة لعملاءنا مع الدقة و السرعة في الانجاز.

لدينا فريق عمل من المتخصصين يقوم بانهاء وتخليص كافة الاجراءات اللازمة لعمليات الشحن الجوي والشحن البحري من أبوظبي و الشارقة و مدن الامارات الى جيبوتي مع ضمان الوصول بأسرع وقت ممكن أيا كانت الشحنات من بضائع تجارية و سيارات والممتلكات الشخصية والطرود.

كما نوفر في الفارس لخدمات الشحن خدمات الشحن البحري من الامارات للشحنات التجارية والبضائع والاثاث والسيارات متضمنة خدماتنا الشحن الجزئي وخدمات شحن الحاوية ( الكونتينر ) الكامل بالسعر الأنسب و الزمن الأقل كما نقوم باستلام الشحنات من الموردين في الامارات و تجميعها و من ثم البدء بعملية الشحن الى جيبوتي.

الفارس تقدم خدمات الشحن الجوي من أبوظبي و دبي عبر خطوط الطيران العالمية الى جيبوتي بالإضافة الى تقديم خدمة شحن الطرود البريدية مع خدمات حزم وترتيب وتغليف الشحنات.

الفارس لخدمات الشحن كواحدة من شركات الشحن الجوي في الامارات ستكون خياركم الأمثل لتلبية متطلباتكم اللوجستية وذلك للخبرة الطويلة في قطاع الشحن و النقل الجوي.

ما عليكم هو التواصل معنا سواء من خلال الإتصال المُباشر أو مراسلتنا عبر موقعنا أو الحضور إلى مقر الشركة  للبدء باجراءات الشحن وأخذ المعلومات الكاملة واستلام الشحنات من خلال سيارات الشركة الخاصة أينما كانت في دبي و الامارات ونقلها إلى مستودع الشركة للتجهيز و البدء بعملية الشحن.

كيف يتم الشحن عبر الفارس من دبي الي جيبوتي:

الشحن البحري من دبي الى جيبوتي

تعد الفارس من شركات الشحن البحري في دبي ، فهي تعتمد على معايير الجودة و الدقة والسرعة في التعامل و الانجاز مع كافة أنواع الشحنات الى دول العالم وذلك بغض النظر عن أحجامها أو كمياتها بالاضافة الي توفير كافة الإمكانيات والسبل التي تعطي مرونة في الشحن البحري الى جيبوتي و موانئ العالم فبعد التواصل معنا يتم استلام الشحنات من الموردين ونقلها الي مستودع الشركة وتجهيز وثائق التصدير وانهاء كافة الحجوزات مع الخطوط الملاحية.

 ويكون الشحن البحري الى جيبوتي عبر:

  •  الشحن الكلي عبر الحاوية الكاملة: و هو مناسب للعملاء الذين يرغبون في شحن السيارات أو شحن كميات كبيرة من البضائع ، حيث يتم شحن كافة بضائع العميل في كونتينر كامل مخصص له فقط، ويعد هذا النظام من أنظمة الشحن الأفضل والأسرع و الأوفر من بين أنظمة الشحن.
  •  الشحن الجزئي LCL: وهو عملية شحن بضائع العميل في جزء من الكونتينر بشكل مشترك مع عدة شحنات أخرى و يعرف عن الشحن الجزئي انه نظام فعال للشحنات الصغيرة التى تشكل قسم صغير من الحاوية بحيث يشكل استخدام الشحن الجزئي توفيرا فى اجور الشحن مما يعطى المرونة الكاملة لتلبية رغباتكم واحتياجاتكم فى عملية الشحن.

الشحن الجوي من دبي الى جيبوتي:

اننا في الفارس على استعداد لتوفير وتعزيز برنامج شحن جوي فعال من الامارات يتناسب مع رغباتكم من خلال حقيبة خدمات كاملة نوفر فيها اعدادا فعالا للمستندات وترتيبا شاملا لكافة الاجراءات لنقل البضائع و الشحنات الى جيبوتي ، كما نوفر لكم خدمات شحن جوي تتميز بسرعة الوصول و الانجاز عن طرق الشحن الاخرى، فلدينا خبرة في شحن المواد بأنواعها الحساسة و العامة.

لأي استفسار عن خدماتنا في الشحن من دبي الى جيبوتي لا تترددوا بالتواصل معنا عبر موقعنا أو عبر خدمة العملاء!

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Djibouti
0

Shipping from Dubai to Djibouti

Al Fares International forwardring company provides services for shipping goods and general materials from Dubai and the UAE to Djibouti, be rest assured that we will provide you with integrated logistical services to our clients and with competitive prices, efficiently and swiftly.

Our professional experienced team will finalize and clear all the procedures needed for air freight and sea freight from Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and all UAE cities to Djibouti, ensuring fast arrival for whatever the shipment is, commercial, cars, personal belongings and parcels.

Al Fares Freight Forwarders will also provide sea freight services from the UAE for goods and commercial shipments, furniture and cars shipping, through LCL (Less than Container Load) and FCL (Full Container Load) with the most competitive price and duration of arrival. We will receive the shipments from the exporters in the UAE, assemble them, and then start the shipping process to Djibouti.

Al Fares Moving company provides air freight services from Abu Dhabi and Dubai in collaboration with the most high-end international airlines to Djibouti, as well as the provision of shipping mail parcels, with packing, wrapping and assembling the shipments.

As one of the air freight shipping companies, Al Fares Cargo services will be your ideal choice to fulfill your logistical needs, as per our wide and long experience in the shipping and air cargo field.

All what you have to do is to contact us directly on our landlines, or through our website. You can even visit us in our offices to start the shipping procedures and enquire about all the information needed for shipping. Cargoes will be received by the company’s vehicles and trucks wherever you are in Dubai and the UAE and will be transported to our equipped warehouses to prepare for shipping.

How to Ship with Al Fares Cargo from Dubai to Djibouti:

Sea Freight from Dubai to Djibouti:

Al Fares Cargo is considered one of the most important sea freight shipping company in the UAE, which depends on very high standards of quality, preciseness, and speed in finalizing and closing all cargoes types to all countries from around the world, regardless of the shipments volumes and quantitates, as well as  providing all prospects and means that makes the sea freight shipping to Djibouti and all world ports flexible and easy. After contacting us, shipments will be received by the consignees and transported to our warehouses, the documents required for exporting will be prepared, and all bookings with the shipping lines will be finalized.

Sea Freight to Djibouti is done through:

  • FCL (Full Container Load) Shipping:

This option is suitable for customers who wish to ship cars or big quantities of goods, as a full container will be dedicated to that particular agent. This option is considered as the most suitable, fast and affordable option in comparison with the other options.

  • LCL (Less than container Load) Shipping:

In this shipping method, shipments for different agents will be collected and gathered in a common container, it is suitable for small shipments that doesn’t take much space of the container, which makes it more cost effective and flexible to suit your wishes and requirements in the shipping process.

Air cargo from Dubai to Djibouti:

At al Fares Cargo Services , be rest assured that we are fully prepared to offer and enhance an integrated effective air freight shipping program from the UAE, which suits your requirements, through a compatible portfolio of services that includes an effective handling of all required documents, and a complete preparation for all required approvals for shipping goods and materials to Djibouti. Our air freight services are qualified with speed of arrival and quality in comparison with the other shipping options, as we have the extensive experience in shipping all sensitive and fragile objects that needs special handling and care.

For any other enquiry about our services from Dubai to Djibouti, don’t hesitate to contact us through our website or through our customer service!

 

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry