الشحن من دبي الى فرنسا
0

تعتبر فرنسا من الوجهات الأوروبية الأساسية لدى الفارس لخدمات الشحن , و خدماتنا في الفارس من دبي و الامارات الى المدن الفرنسية في تطور مستمر.

توفر الفارس للشحن خدمات شحن متكاملة الى فرنسا ابتداء من شحن السيارات و البضائع التجارية و الأثاث والاغراض المنزلية و حتى الشحنات الشخصية الى معظم المدن في فرنسا. بالاضافة الى توفير خدمة الشحن من معظم المدن و الموانئ الفرنسية الى دبي و الامارات.

باريس ، ليون ، مرسيليا ، نيس ، بوردو ، تولوز ، ستراسبورغ , و غيرها من المدن الفرنسية .., توفر الفارس لخدمات الشحن خدمة الشحن التجاري و الشخصي من دبي عبر الشحن البحري في حاوية خاصة أو عبر تجميع عدة شحنات ضمن حاوية مشتركة بالاضافة الى خدمة  الشحن الجوي من دبي الى باريس و مدن فرنسا و أوروبا للحقائب و الأمتعة الشخصية و الوزن الزائد و مختلف المواد التجارية لضمان سرعة وصولها.

فإذا كنت في دبي أو احدى مدن الامارات و لديك الرغبة في شحن و إرسال الأمتعة الزائدة والممتلكات الشخصية أو الأثاث أو شحن المواد الغذائية أو البضائع التجارية إلى فرنسا بالاضافة الى خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي الى فرنسا، ما عليك سوى التواصل معنا في الفارس للحصول على هذه الخدمات.

مزايا خدمة الشحن من دبي الى فرنسا:

في الشحن من دبي الى فرنسا تشمل خدماتنا في الفارس للشحن الدولي أيضا تنظيم و ادارة عملية الشحن مع العميل بكل خطواتها بما يضمن سيرعملية الشحن بكل مرونة و بشكل دقيق.

التنافسية , السرعة في الانجاز , السلامة و غيرها هي معايير ثابتة لدينا في كل عملية شحن الى فرنسا بالاضافة الى توفير خدمات التأمين على الشحنات حسب رغبة العملاء.

اننا في الفارس لخدمات الشحن سنتولى أمر إيصال شحناتكم إليكم أينما كنتم في فرنسا , باريس ، ليون ، مرسيليا ، نيس ، بوردو ، تولوز ، ستراسبورغ و غيرها من المدن الفرنسية.. ,كما نسعى دائما الى توفير متطلباتكم اللوجستية بأقل التكاليف.

كيف يتم الشحن من دبي الى فرنسا؟

توفر الفارس حلول الشحن البحري من ميناء جبل علي في دبي الى معظم الموانئ في فرنسا و أوروبا, سواء كانت الشحنات تجارية أو شخصية, وكلائنا المحليين المنتشرين في معظم  فرنسا لديهم الخبرة الواسعة في عمليات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات و توصيلها اليكم اينما كنتم في فرنسا بكل عناية و اتقان مع توفيرهم للارشادات اللازمة لكم.

الفارس توفر أيضا خدمات الشحن الجوي من دبي و أبوظبي و مدن الامارات الى معظم المطارات في فرنسا, لدينا القدرة على ادارة الشحن الجوي من دبي الى فرنسا سواء الى مطار باريس شارل ديغول ، مطار أورلي ، ليون ، مرسيليا ، نيس ، بوردو ، تولوز ، ستراسبورغ و غيرها من المدن الفرنسية و المطارات و القدرة على التعامل مع كافة الأحجام و الأوزان من الشحنات برعاية و اهتمام كبيرين و بتكاليف مرضية جدا.

اننا في الفارس لخدمات الشحن نسعى دائماً لتوسيع خدماتنا وفقاً لحاجات العملاء في الشحن من دبي الى فرنسا.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to France
0

Shipping from Dubai to France

France is considered one of the main European destinations for Al Fares freight forwarders, and our services at Al Fares from Dubai and the UAE to the French cities are constantly evolving.

Al-Fares Cargo service as one of freight forwarding companies in Dubai provides integrated freight services to France, from car shipping, commercial goods shipping, furniture and household items shipping, and even personal shipments to most cities in France. In addition to providing shipping service from most French cities and ports to Dubai and the UAE.

Paris, Lyon, Marseille, Nice, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Strasbourg, and other French cities, Al Fares moving company provides commercial and personal shipping services via Sea Freight in special containers, or by assembling several shipments in a common container, in addition to air freight services from Dubai to Paris and cities of France and Europe for bags, personal luggage and excess weight and various commercial items to ensure arrival in a rapid duration.

If you are in Dubai or any of the cities of the UAE and you want to ship and send your excess luggage, personal belongings and furniture, or shipping food and commercial goods to France, in addition to car shipping services from Dubai to France, just contact us at Al Fares Freight Forwarders to get these Services.

Advantages for Shipping from Dubai to France with Al Fares Cargo Services Company:

In shipping from Dubai to France, our services at Al Fares for International Shipping also includes organizing and managing the shipping process with the customer in all its steps to ensure that the process of shipping flows with all flexibility and accuracy.

Competitiveness, speed of delivery, safety and more are our consistent standards in every job to France and other countries, in addition to providing cargo insurance services to customers upon request.

We at Al Fares Freight Forwarders will arrange to deliver your cargo to you wherever you are in France to Paris, Lyon, Marseille, Nice, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Strasbourg and other French cities, and we We always strive to provide your logistics requirements at the lowest and most competitive price.

How to ship from Dubai to France?

Al Fares moving company provides shipping solutions from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai to most ports in France and Europe, whether your shipments are commercial or personal, our local agents in France have extensive experience in customs clearance and delivering the shipment to you wherever you are in France with care and attention, while providing you with the necessary supervision.

Al Fares also provides air cargo services from Dubai, Abu Dhabi and UAE cities to most airports in France, we have the ability to manage air cargo from Dubai to France whether the destination is Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, Orly Airport, Lyon, Marseille, Nice, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Strasbourg or other French cities and airports. We can handle all sizes and weights of shipments with great care and attention at very reasonable cost.

At Al Fares Cargo Services, we always strive to expand our services to suit the needs of our customers in shipping from Dubai to France.

 

 

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry