الشحن من دبي الى غينيا – كوناكري
0

اذا كنتم تبحثون عن خدمة الشحن من دبي الى غينيا فان الفارس لخدمات الشحن ستكون اختياركم لتلبية احتياجاتكم في الشحن من دبي و الإمارات الى غينيا و كوناكري وكوننا واحدة من شركات الشحن في دبي و الامارات المتخصصين في الشحن الى أفريقيا فقد قمنا بتوفير خدمات متميزة في الشحن البحري والشحن الجوي الى غينيا.

تقع جمهورية غينيا في غرب أفريقيا وتحدها ستة دول مختلفة، وهي سوق ينمو تجاريا بشكل متصاعد و لا سيما في استيراد السيارات و الآليات و المعدات الثقيلة.

الميناء الرئيسي في جمهورية غينيا هو كوناركي، وهي أيضًا العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في البلاد، و قد حرصت غينيا على امتلاك ميناء متطور قادر على التعامل مع النهضة التجارية و الصناعية في البلاد، حيث يتركز معظم النشاط الاقتصادي في مدينة كوناركي حول الميناء.

توفر الفارس لخدمات الشحن خدمة شحن السيارات ومعدات البناء والآلات و البضائع إلى غينيا وفقآ للمعايير العالمية وبتكاليف منافسة مع سرعة الانجاز للاجراءات وتسهيلها.

خدمة الشحن البحري من دبي الى غينيا:

توفر الفارس خدمة الشحن البحري من دبي الى غينيا عبر ميناء جبل علي، لدينا القدرة على ادارة عمليات الشحن البحري والتعامل مع كافة أنواع الشحنات برعاية واهتمام، سواء التجارية او الشخصية أوشحن السيارات المتجهة الى غينيا و كوناكري وذلك باحترافية عالية مع تعاقداتنا المتميزة مع الخطوط الملاحية العالمية التى توفر خدماتها الى غينيا.

إذا كنتم ترغبون في شحن حاوية بحرية من دبي الى غينيا، فيمكننا إحضار الحاوية إلى بابكم في الامارات وإعادة الحاوية المحملة إلى ميناء التصدير ليتم ارسالها، كما بالامكان ارسال الشحنات عبر خدمة الشحن الجزئي ( LCL ) بالاضافة الى تقديم خدمات شحن السيارات الى غينيا عبر الحاويات او عبر خدمات RORO وانهاء كافة الإجراءات المطلوبة للشحن.

خدمة الشحن الجوي من دبي الى غينيا:

توفر الفارس لخدمات الشحن خدمة الشحن الجوي من دبي و أبوظبي الى مطار كوناكري في غينيا من خلال خطوط الطيران والرحلات الجوية المباشرة و غير المباشرة و الملائمة لنقل الشحنات في أقل وقت ممكن أيا كانت أحجامها او أوزانها سواء كانت الشحنات شخصية أوتجارية.

يتوفر لدينا في الفارس فريق عمل متخصص في عمليات الشحن الجوي وعلى دراية كاملة بكافة اجراءات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات الصادرة والتعامل معها والعمل دائما على توفير مواعيد رحلات منتظمة من دبي الى غينيا تلائم أعمال و متطلبات العملاء في الشحن الى غينيا.

الفارس كاحدى شركات الشحن الدولي الرائدة في دبي، ندرك تماما أهمية مشاركة عملائنا في تطلعاتهم و تلبية رغياتهم اللوجستية و تقديم المشورة اللازمة باحتراف.

مزايا الخدمات التى تقدمها الفارس في الشحن من دبي الى غينيا:

  • استلام وتسليم البضائع و الشحنات من الباب في دبي الى الميناء في كوناكري أو المطار.
  • احترافية في شحن السيارات من دبي الى غينيا و كوناكري.
  • توفير خدمة تجميع الشحنات عبر الشحن البحري من دبي إلى غينيا.
  • توفير حلول الشحن الجوي السريع و خدمات الترانزيت من دبي إلى غينيا و كوناكري.
  • شحن الأمتعة و الوزن الزائد من الباب الى المطار في غينيا أو من الباب الى الباب عبر الشحن الجوي.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن من دبي إلى غينيا و كوناكري، تواصلوا معنا في الفارس لخدمات الشحن عبر موقعنا أو عبر خدمة العملاء.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping From Dubai To Guinea – Conakry
0

If you are looking for a shipping service from Dubai to Guinea, then Al-Fares Cargo Service will be your choice to meet your needs in shipping from Dubai and the UAE to Guinea and Conakry and Al Fares is one of the shipping companies in Dubai and the UAE specializing in shipping to Africa and it has provided excellent services in Sea and Air freight to Guinea.

The Republic of Guinea is in West Africa and is bordered by six different countries. It is a market that is grown commercially, especially in importing cars, machinery, and heavy equipment.

The main port in Guinea is Conakry, which is also the capital and the largest city in the country. Guinea has been keen to own a developed port capable of dealing with the commercial and industrial renaissance in the country, where most of the economic activity in the city of Conakry is concentrated around the port.

Al Fares Cargo Service provides shipping services for cars, construction equipment, machinery, and goods to Guinea in accordance with international standards and at competitive costs with the speedy completion and facilitation of procedures.

Sea cargo service from Dubai to Guinea:

Al Fares provides sea freight service from Dubai to Guinea through Jebel Ali port, we have the ability to manage sea freight operations and deal with all types of shipments with care and interest, whether commercial or personal or car shipping to Guinea and Conakry with high professionalism with our distinguished contracts with international shipping lines Which provides its services to Guinea.

If you want to ship a container from Dubai to Guinea, we can bring the container to your door in the Emirates and return the container loaded to the export port to be sent, as it is possible to send the shipments through the partial freight service (LCL) in addition to providing car shipping services to Guinea via containers or Via RORO services and the completion of all procedures required for shipment.

Air cargo service from Dubai to Guinea:

Al Fares Cargo Services provides air cargo service from Dubai and Abu Dhabi to Conakry Airport in Guinea through direct and indirect flights that are suitable for transporting shipments in the shortest possible time, whatever their sizes or weights, whether the shipments are personal or commercial.

We have our team in Al Fares specializes in air freight operations and is fully aware of all customs clearance procedures for outgoing shipments and dealing with them and always work to provide regular flight times from Dubai to Guinea that suit the business and requirements of customers in shipping to Guinea.

Al-Fares, as one of the leading international freight forwarding companies in Dubai, we are fully aware of the importance of our customers’ participation in their aspirations and fulfilling their logistical desires and providing the necessary advice professionally.

Benefits of shipping from Dubai to Guinea by Al-Fares Cargo:

  • Receive and deliver goods and cargo from the door in Dubai to the port in Conakry or the airport.
  • Professional car shipping from Dubai to Guinea and Conakry.
  • Providing a pooling service for sea freight from Dubai to Guinea.
  • Providing fast air freight solutions and transit services from Dubai to Guinea and Conakry.
  • Baggage and excess weight shipping service from door to airport in Guinea or from door to door via air freight.

For more information about shipping from Dubai to Guinea and Conakry, don’t hesitate to contact us at Al Fares Cargo Service via our website or through our customer service.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry