الشحن من دبي إلى ايطاليا
0

الشحن من دبي إلى ايطاليا

تعد إيطاليا سادس أكبر الدول الصناعية حيث تشتهر بالصناعة و الزراعة بمميزات واسعة و تنافسية، كما تشتهر بشركات الأزياء والتصميم والسيارات والتصنيع وكذلك الأغذية، وقد وصلت التعاملات التجارية بين الامارات وايطاليا أعلى مستوياتها خلال الحقبة الحالية، حيث يتم  تبادل المعرفة والموارد والتكنولوجيا، لذلك فقد نما الشحن من دبي إلى ايطاليا و بالعكس بسرعة كبيرة، وقد اهتمت الفارس لخدمات الشحن بأن تكون عنصر فعال في مجال الشحن بين دبي وايطاليا، حيث تولت مهام الشحن والنقل للبضائع والأثاث و الأمتعة والمتعلقات الشخصية و السيارات و وغيرها من إمارة دبي و باقي الامارات إلى معظم المدن الايطالية، وذلك عن طريق الشحن البحري أو الشحن الجوي.

الشحن البحري من دبي إلى ايطاليا:

تقوم الفارس بشحن كافة أنواع الشحنات من بضائع وأمتعة شخصية وسيارات وغيرها من دبي عن طريق البحر إلى العديد من الموانئ الايطالية، حيث تقوم الشركة بتسلم الشحنة من باب العميل أو تسلمها من الميناء مباشرة.

 حيث يتم تغليف الشحنة وتجهيزها و نجهيز وثائقها و بياناتها الجمركية و إكمال كافة الإجراءات الجمركية، ثم وضع الشحنة داخل الحاويات التي تحمل على السفن من ميناء جبل علي ،وصولاً إلى الموانئ الايطالية المختلفة والتي من أهمها ميناء روما وميناء جنوة وميناء نابولي وميناء باري وميناء البندقية.

حيث يتم تسليم الشحنة إلى وجهتها في الميناء إذا كان الشحن من الباب إلى الميناء أو كان الشحن من الميناء إلى الميناء، أويتم تسليم الشحنة إلى باب الجهة التي حددها العميل داخل الاراضي الايطالية إذا كان الشحن من الباب إلى الباب أو كان الشحن من الميناء إلى الباب.

الشحن الجوي من دبي إلى ايطاليا:

أما إذا كنت تبحث عن شحن جوي سريع وآمن من دبي إلى إيطاليا و بالعكس بسعر مناسب من حيث التكلفة، فإن الفارس للشحن الجوي هي خيارك الصحيح، حيث تقدم الشركة خدمات الشحن الدولية بكل سلاسة واحتراف وأسعار تنافسية.

تقوم الفارس بتسلم الشحنة من باب العميل وتعمل على تجهيزها وتغليفها بطريقة آمنة، ليتم شحنها عبر الطائرات من مطارات دبي و أبوظبي إلى أي من المطارات الايطالية المختلفة داخل الاراضي الايطالية، وذلك بناء على الجهة التي حددها العميل لوصول الشحنة الخاصة به.

المدن التي تغطيها الفارس في الشحن من دبي إلى ايطاليا:

تعمل الفارس على شحن ونقل كافة أنواع الشحنات من (أمتعة ،بضائع ،سيارات ،أثاث ،مواد طبية ،مواد غذائية وغيرها ) ،من دبي إلى كافة المدن الايطالية سواء كانت (فيرونا ،فينيسيا ،بولونيا ،روما ،جنوة ،فلورنسا ،تورينو ،باليرمو ،باري، ريدجو كالابريا ،ميلانو ،نابولي…..) .

مميزاتنا في الشحن من دبي إلى ايطاليا:

  • المرونة في نقل الشحنات المختلفة عن طريق البحر في أي وقت، بفضل تفاهمات مع معظم شركات الملاحة البحرية العالمية، مما يجعل من عمليات الشحن البحري من موانئ الامارات و ميناء جبل علي إلى معظم الموانئ في ايطاليا عملية سهلة وآمنة وسريعة.
  • توفير حاويات بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة 20 قدم & 40 قدم تناسب حجم وطبيعة كافة الشحنات والسيارات.
  • توفير خدمات الشحن الجزئي LCL  تناسب حجم شحناتكم الصغيرة و المتوسطة.
  • تقديم خدمات احترافية لشحن السيارات من دبي الى ايطاليا عبر ميناء جبل علي.
  • الشحن البحري للاثاث المنزلي و الأغراض الشخصية مع خدمة احترافية للتغليف.
  • تسهيل عمليات الشحن والتصدير وانهاء كافة التصاريح اللازمة في موانئ جبل علي و الموانئ الايطالية.
  • شبكة واسعة من وكلاء الشحن البحري تغطي خدمات الاستلام والتخليص الجمركي في ايطاليا.
  • توفير خدمة الشحن الجوي والشحن البحري من ايطاليا الى الامارات.
  • توفير خدمة التأمين على الشحنات ضد مخاطر الشحن.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات الشحن من الامارات و دبي إلى ايطاليا تواصلوا معنا عبر خدمة العملاء أو أرسلوا بريدًا إلكترونيًا عبر موقعنا، سنستجيب لجميع طلبات أسعار الشحن من دبي إلى ايطاليا خلال وقت قصير.

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Italy
0

Shipping from Dubai to Italy

Italy is the sixth largest industrial country, where it is famous for industry and agriculture with wide and competitive advantages. It is also famous for companies in fashion, design, cars, manufacturing, as well as food. Trade between the UAE and Italy has reached its highest levels during the current era, where knowledge, resources, and technology are exchanged, so shipping has grown From Dubai to Italy and vice versa very quickly, Al Fares Cargo Services has been interested in being an effective component in the field of shipping between Dubai and Italy, as it has taken over the tasks of shipping and transporting goods, furniture, luggage, personal belongings, cars, and others from the Emirate of Dubai and the rest of the Emirates to most Italian cities By sea freight or air freight.

Sea freight from Dubai to Italy

Al Fares ships all types of shipments of goods, personal belongings, cars, and others from Dubai by sea freight to many Italian ports, we receive the shipment from the customer’s door or from the port directly.

 Where the shipment is wrapped, prepared, and all customs procedures are completed, then the shipment is placed inside containers that are carried on ships from Jebel Ali Port to the various Italian ports, like the port of Rome, the port of Genoa, the port of Naples, the port of Bari and the port of Venice.

Where the shipment is delivered to its destination at the port if the shipment is from door to port or the shipment is from port to port, or the shipment is delivered to the door of the destination specified by the customer within Italian territory if the shipment is from door to door or the shipment is from port to door.

Air freight from Dubai to Italy

If you are looking for fast and safe air cargo from Dubai to Italy and vice versa at an affordable price, Al Fares Air Cargo is your right choice, we provide international cargo services smoothly, professionally, and at competitive prices.

Al Fares receives the shipment from the customer’s door and works on preparing and packaging it in a safe way, to be shipped via planes from Dubai and Abu Dhabi airports to any of the various Italian airports within Italian territory, based on the entity specified by the customer for the arrival of his shipment.

Cities covered by Al Fares in shipping from Dubai to Italy

Al Fares works on shipping and transporting all types of shipments (luggage, goods, cars, furniture, medical materials, foodstuffs, etc.), from Dubai to all Italian cities, whether (Verona, Venice, Bologna, Rome, Genoa, Florence, Turin, Palermo Bari, Reggio Calabria, Milan, Naples…).

Our advantages in shipping from Dubai to Italy

  • Flexibility in transporting different shipments by sea freight at any time, which makes sea freight operations from the ports of the Emirates and Jebel Ali Port to most ports in Italy an easy, safe and fast process.
  • Providing containers of different sizes and types 20 feet & 40 feet suitable for the size and nature of all shipments and cars.
  • Providing LCL partial freight services that suit the volume of your small and medium shipments.
  • Providing professional services for shipping cars from Dubai to Italy through Jebel Ali Port.
  • Sea freight for home furniture and personal items with professional packaging service.
  • Facilitate shipping and export operations and terminate all necessary permits in Jebel Ali and Italian ports.
  • A wide network of sea freight agents covering receiving and customs clearance services in Italy.
  • Providing air freight and sea freight service from Italy to the UAE.
  • Providing cargo insurance service against shipping risks.

For more information about shipping services from the UAE and Dubai to Italy, contact us via customer service or send an email through our website, we will respond to all requests for shipping rates from Dubai to Italy within a short time.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry