الشحن من دبي إلى رومانيا
0

الشحن من دبي إلى رومانيا

رومانيا دولة أُوروبِية تقع فِي شبه جزيرة البلقان جنوب شرق أوروبا، كما تعتبر رومانيا الدولة الرائدة في أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية في مجال الإستثمار الأجنبي المباشر، كما أنها تعد من أكبر منتجي الإلكترونيات في أوروبا الشرقية، بالإضافة إلى جامعتها الدولية التي يسعى لها الدارسين من كل مكان، إضافة للأماكن السياحية والتاريخية التي تعد وجهة رائعة لمحبي السياحة والسفر.

كل ما سبق جعل هناك تنقلات كبيرة للأشخاص بين الامارات و رومانيا، من أجل السياحة أو الدراسة أو العمل، لذا تسعى دائماً شركة الفارس للشحن أن تكون رائدة في تقديم خدمات الشحن الآمن والسريع والموفر ما بين دبي وكافة المناطق بالأراضي الرومانية، حيث تقوم الشركة بشحن البضائع والأمتعة الشخصية والسيارات والأثاث وغير ذلك من أنواع الشحنات من دبي  و الامارات إلى رومانيا، وذلك عن طريق الشحن البحري والشحن الجوي.

الشحن البحري من دبي الى رومانيا:

أيا كانت الشحنة سواء سيارة أو بضائع أو شحنة شخصية توفر الفارس خدمات الشحن البحري من الباب إلى الميناء أو من الميناء إلى الميناء.

حيث تقوم الفارس بتسلم الشحنة من العميل و تجهيزها وتعبئتها داخل حاويات، سواء كانت حاويات كاملة تخص العميل فقط أو حاويات مشتركة ما بينه وبين الآخرين، ومن ثم نقلها الى الميناء، لتبحر بها السفن من ميناء جبل علي حتى تصل إلى وجهتها في ميناء كونستانا.

الشحن الجوي من دبي إلى رومانيا:

يتميز الشحن الجوي بسرعته في نقل الشحنات والتأمين الجيد لها، ولكنه بالطبع أعلى بالتكلفة، وقد سعت الفارس لخدمات الشحن من أجل تحقيق معادلة السعر التنافسي المناسب للعميل مع تقديم خدمة شحن جوي متميزة وآمنة ولأي مكان في رومانيا.

وتوفر الفارس خدمة الشحن من الباب الى المطار وكذلك من الباب إلى الباب في الشحن الجوي، حيث يتسلم فريقنا الشحنة من باب العميل في مدن الامارات، ومن ثم نقل الشحنة إلى المطار وتجهيزها تغليفها، مع الإنتهاء من كافة الاجراءات الجمركية التي تخص الشحنات، حتى تبدأ رحلة الشحن الجوي وتصل أخيراً إلى أحد المطارات الرومانية، ثم يتم نقل الشحنة بالناقلات من المطار إلى باب المستلم كما حددها العميل.

المدن التي نغطيها داخل رومانيا:

توفر الفارس خدمة الشحن من دبي و مدن الامارات إلى كافة المدن الرومانية وضواحيها كمدينة كلوج نابوكا أو باكاو أو بوخارست أو كونستانتا أو كرايوفا أو آياسِي أو أرادايا أو سيبيو.

مميزاتنا في الشحن من دبي إلى رومانيا:

  • تعاملات الفارس مع شركات الملاحة البحرية العالمية والتي تسهل عمليات الشحن البحري من دبي إلى الموانئ الرومانية، مما يسهل أداء عمليات الشحن والنقل في أي وقت .
  • خدمة اختصاصية في شحن السيارت من دبي الى ميناء كونستانتا في رومانيا.
  • توفير خدمة الشحن المجزأ أو المجمع عبر الشحن البحري الى ميناء كونستنتا.
  • لدى الفارس فنيين متخصصين في عمليات التجهيز والتغليف للشحنات ،مما يضمن الحفاظ عليها من أي ضرر حتى تصل إلى وجهتها .
  • مع فريق الخبراء في الفارس يتم تقديم كافة الحلول اللوجيستية ،وإنهاء كافة الإجراءات الجمركية وسداد الرسوم دون أي مجهود على العميل.
  • السهولة في الحصول على عروض الأسعار التنافسية للشحن عبر موقع الشركة الالكتروني، و الاستفسارات عبر خدمة العملاء بما يضمن للعميل وصول شحنته بشكل صحيح و في أقل وقت وبأقل سعر.

 

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Romania
0

Shipping from Dubai to Romania

Romania is a European country located in the Balkan Peninsula in southeastern Europe, and Romania is considered the leading country in Central and Eastern Europe in the field of foreign direct investment, as it is one of the largest electronics producers in Eastern Europe, in addition to its international university that students seek from everywhere, in addition to the tourist and historical places, which is a great destination for lovers of tourism and travel.

All of the above made there are large movements of people between the UAE and Romania, for tourism, study or work, so Al Fares Cargo always seeks to be a leader in providing safe, fast and provided shipping services between Dubai and all regions in the Romanian territory, where the company ships goods And personal belongings, cars, furniture and other types of shipments from Dubai and the UAE to Romania, through sea freight and air freight.

Sea freight from Dubai to Romania

Whatever the shipment, whether a car, merchandise or a personal shipment, Al Fares provides sea freight services from door to port or from port to port.

Where Al Fares receives the shipment from the customer, prepares it and packs it into containers, whether it is full containers belonging to the customer only or joint containers between him and others, and then transfers it to the port, for the ships to sail from Jebel Ali Port until they reach their destination in the port of Constana.

Air freight from Dubai to Romania

Air freight is characterized by its speed in transporting shipments and good insurance for them, but of course it is higher in cost. Al Fares Cargo Services has sought to achieve the appropriate competitive price equation for the customer while providing a distinguished and safe air freight service to anywhere in Romania.

Al Fares provides door-to-airport shipping service as well as door-to-door in air freight, where our team receives the shipment from the customer’s door in the cities of the Emirates, and then transfers the shipment to the airport and prepares it for packaging, with the completion of all customs procedures related to shipments, until a journey begins Air freight and finally arrive at one of the Romanian airports, then the shipment is transported by carriers from the airport to the recipient’s door as specified by the customer.

Cities we cover within Romania

Al Fares provides shipping service from Dubai and the cities of the Emirates to all Romanian cities such as Cluj-Napoca, Bacau, Bucharest, Constanta, Craiova, Iasi, Oradea, or Sibiu.

Our advantages in shipping from Dubai to Romania

  • Al-Fares’ dealings with international shipping companies, which facilitate shipping operations from Dubai to Romanian ports, which facilitates the performance of shipping and transport operations at any time.
  • Specialized car shipping service from Dubai to Constanta port in Romania.
  • Providing the service of partial or combined shipping via sea freight to Constanta port.
  • Al-Fares has technicians specialized in the processing and packaging of shipments, which ensures that they are preserved from any damage until they reach their destination.
  • With the team of experts in Al-Fares, all logistical solutions are provided, all customs procedures are completed, and fees are paid without any effort on the customer.
  • Ease of obtaining competitive quotes for shipping through the company’s website, and inquiries through customer service to ensure that the customer receives his shipment correctly and in the shortest time and at the lowest price.
ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry