الشحن من دبي الى هولندا
0

في عالم سريع التطور يحتاج الأفراد والشركات إلى خدمة الشحن دوليًا من دبي والامارات الى هولندا و أوروبا بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى عبر خدمات جيدة وبأسعار معقولة وتنافسية وهذا هو السبب في أن خدمات الشحن الجوي والبحري أصبحت ذات أهمية متزايدة لنقل كافة الشحنات الخاصة بالافراد والشركات والشحنات العاجلة والحساسة للوقت.

وتتميز شركة الفارس بسرعة الاجراءات للشحن وتسهيلها عليكم من خلال توفير فريق عمليات من المتخصصين يقومون على مدار الساعة بانهاء وتخليص كافة الاجراءات والتصاريح المطلوبة لعمليات الشحن الجوي والبحري من دبي الى هولندا مع ضمان سرعة الوصول، متضمنة خدماتنا نقل كافة الشحنات والبضائع التجارية والممتلكات الشخصية والاثاث المنزلي و الوزن الزائد والسيارات، لذلك تعتبر الفارس لخدمات الشحن هي خياركم الصحيح لتلبية كافة متطلباتكم في عملية الشحن.

الشحن الجوي من الامارات الى هولندا

تقدم الفارس لخدمات الشحن الجوي أسرع وأكثر الطرق أمانا ومرونة لنقل الطرود والبضائع و الوزن الزائد عبر الشحن الجوي من دبي و الامارات الى هولندا من خلال توفير حلول لوجستية تلبي متطلباتكم عبر العديد من خطوط الطيران الدولية.

لدينا الخبرة في التعامل مع كافة الشحنات من خلال توفير فريق عمل مختص في عمليات الشحن الجوي وعلى دراية كاملة بكافة اجراءات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات والتعامل معها.

ويتمثل هدفنا على توفير رحلات جوية يومية من مطارات دبي الى أمستردام و المطارات الرئيسية في هولندا وتقديم خدمات الشحن من الباب الي المطار أومن الباب الى الباب شاملة خدماتنا معظم المدن في هولندا. ونضمن في ذلك عملية نقل آمنة وفعالة وتوفير باقة خدمات متكاملة تتضمن فحص الطرود قبل الشحن والتأكد من سلامتها وحزمها بطريقة مُحكمة تضمن وصولها الآمن.

أهم المزايا لدينا في الشحن البحري من الامارات الى هولندا

  • توفير حاويات بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة 20 قدم & 40 قدم تناسب حجم وطبيعة كافة الشحنات والسيارات.
  • توفير خدمات الشحن الجزئي LCL تناسب حجم شحناتكم الصغيرة و المتوسطة.
  • تقديم خدمات احترافية لشحن السيارات من دبي الى هولندا عبر ميناء روتردام.
  • الشحن البحري للاثاث المنزلي و الأغراض الشخصية مع خدمة احترافية للتغليف.
  • تسهيل عمليات الشحن والتصدير وانهاء كافة التصاريح اللازمة في موانئ جبل علي و روتردام.
  • التعامل مع الخطوط الملاحية العالمية التي تتميز بخطوط ابحار محددة ومنتظمة أسبوعيا مع الاسعار المنافسة.
  • شبكة واسعة من وكلاء الشحن البحري تغطي خدمات الاستلام والتخليص الجمركي في هولندا و أوروبا.
  • خدمة الشحن البحري من هولندا الى الامارات.
  • توفير خدمة التأمين على الشحنات ضد مخاطر الشحن.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات الشحن من دبي إلى أمستردام و هولندا تواصلوا معنا أو أرسلوا بريدًا إلكترونيًا عبر موقعنا، سنستجيب لجميع طلبات أسعار الشحن من دبي إلى هولندا خلال وقت قصير.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to the Netherlands
0

In a rapidly developing world, individuals and companies need to service freight internationally from Dubai and the UAE to the Netherlands and Europe faster than ever before through good services at reasonable and competitive prices, and this is the reason that air and sea freight services have become increasingly important to transport all shipments of individuals, companies, and shipments. Urgent and time sensitive.

Al-Fares is distinguished by the speed of shipping procedures and facilitating them for you by providing an operations team of specialists who finish and clear all procedures and permits required for air and sea freight operations from Dubai to the Netherlands with a guarantee of speedy access, including our services transporting all shipments, commercial goods, personal belongings, home furniture, and Extra weight and cars, so Al Fares Cargo Services is your right choice to meet all your requirements in the shipping process.

Airfreight from the UAE to the Netherlands

Al Fares offers air freight services the fastest, safest, and most flexible way to transport parcels, goods, and excess weight via air freight from Dubai and the UAE to the Netherlands by providing logistical solutions that meet your requirements through many international airlines.

We have experience in dealing with all shipments by providing a team that specializes in air freight operations and is fully aware of all customs clearance procedures for shipments and handling them.

Our goal is to provide daily flights from Dubai airports to Amsterdam and major airports in the Netherlands and to provide door-to-door or door-to-airport cargo services, including our services to most cities in the Netherlands. In this, we guarantee a safe and efficient transportation process and the provision of an integrated service package that includes inspecting parcels before shipment, ensuring their safety, and packing them in a controlled manner that ensures their safe arrival.

The most important advantages we have in shipping from the UAE to the Netherlands

  • Providing containers of different sizes and types, 20 feet & 40 feet, that suit the size and nature of all shipments and cars.
  • Providing partial LCL freight services to suit your small and medium-size shipments.
  • Providing professional services for car shipping from Dubai to the Netherlands via the port of Rotterdam.

Sea freight for home furniture and personal items with professional service for packing.

  • Facilitating shipping and export operations and finalizing all necessary permits at the ports of Jebel Ali and Rotterdam.
  • Dealing with international shipping lines that are characterized by specific and regular weekly shipping lines with competitive prices.
  • A wide network of shipping agents covering customs receiving and clearance services in the Netherlands and Europe.
  • Sea freight service from the Netherlands to the UAE.
  • Providing insurance service for shipments against shipping risks.

For more information about shipping from Dubai to Amsterdam and the Netherlands, contact us or send an email through our website, we will respond to all requests for shipping rates from Dubai to the Netherlands within a short time.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry