أهم المواقع الالكترونية للبيع بالجملة من الصين
0

تعد الصين واحدة من الدول الرائدة فى مجال التجارة حول العالم حيث أنها تتميز بتنوع منتجاتها من حيث الجودة والأسعار لتلبي جميع الاحتياجات وهوما جعلها منافسة لكافة المستويات وجعل منها أحد أهم القوى الاقتصادية العالمية تنافس أمريكا وأوروبا ودول آسيا الصناعية .

و مع تزايد الإقبال على التجارة الالكترونية و التسوق الالكتروني لما يوفره من عوامل الوقت والجهد والتكلفة باتت الصين واحدة من الدول الرائدة أيضا من الدول الرائدة فى هذا المجال لما تمتلكه من أهم المواقع الالكترونية للبيع بالجملة والتجزئة.

و سوف نستعرض معكم أهم المواقع الالكترونية للبيع بالجملة في الصين.

أهم مميزات مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية

تتنوع المواقع الإلكترونية التي تعمل فى مجال التجارة الالكترونية لتؤدي كافة أغراض عملائها وتنال شهرة عالمية واسعة نظرا للعديد من العوامل والمميزات ولعل أبرزها هو

  •  تنوع فئات الأسعار وتنوع المنتجات على تلك المواقع بما يضمن تلبيتها لكافة الاحتياجات دون التقيد بالتعقيدات المادية .
  • انخفاض تكلفة الشحن والاستيراد من تلك المواقع.
  • توفر العديد من كوبونات الخصم عروض التوفير خصوصا عند شراء كميات كبيرة من المنتجات .

أهم المواقع الالكترونية للبيع بالجملة من الصين

Dhgate

هو أحد أشهر مواقع التجارة الالكترونية الصينية ويتعامل معه العديد من أبرز المستوردين والتجار حول العالم يتميز الموقع بسهولة وبساطة تصميمه والتنوع الكبير للمنتج المتاحة خلاله ويوفر عدة لغات لعملية تصفح افضل واسهل للمستخدمين كما أنه من أهم مميزاته تنوع وسائل الدفع الإلكتروني لتسهيل عملية الدفع للعملاء.

Alibaba 

وهو من أشهر المواقع الصينية على الاطلاق ينتمي هذا الموقع لمؤسسة Alibaba  المتخصصة فى مجال التسويق والتجارة الالكترونية والتى تعد من الرواد فى هذا المجال على مستوى العالم ومن أهم منافسي كبريات الشركات العالمية مثل أمازون.

يتميز موقع Alibaba باسعاره التنافسية المميزة وتنوع المنتجات المعروضة عليه بشكل كبير ويتيح تنوع وسائل الدفع كما يوفر العديد من طرق الشحن سواء المجانية أو المدفوعة ويعتمد عليه الكثير من التجار لبدء نشاطهم التجاري من خلاله إذ يكفي أن تمتلك 50 دولار لتبدأ فى شراء المنتجات من خلاله ومن ثم بيعها وتبدأ تجارتك الخاصة .

Banggood

يعد من المواقع الصينية المميزة جدا وذلك بسبب العروض المميزة التي يقدمها على منتجاته التى تشمل كافة أنواع المنتجات والمجالات المختلفة كما يعرف عنه ان يقدم كوبونات خصم مميزة للغاية مثل كوبون خصم بقيمة 100 دولار للعملاء الجدد وهو ما يعد تميزا كبيرا كما أنه يوفر العديد من وسائل الدفع الالكترونية للتسهيل على عملائها كما يوفر الشحن المجاني لعدة دول خليجية كالسعودية والإمارات والكويت وعمان .

موقع Aliexpress

يتميز موقع Aliexpress بموثوقية كبيرة وجودة منتجاته التى يقدمها إذ يسعى الموقع لتوفير اجود انواع المنتجات وكذلك حماية العملاء وضمان وصول المنتجات إليهم على أفضل حالة وبشكل آمن ويوفر امكانية الشحن الى جميع انحاء العالم كما أنه يوفر العديد من طرق الدفع ولكن يعيبه عدم توافر الدفع من خلال البايبال من خلاله.

موقع Made-in-china

يعد موقع Made-in-china من العلامات البارزة فى مجال مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية يتميز الموقع بعرضه مجموعة مميزة من المنتجات في كافة المجالات والأقسام كما انه يدعم اللغة العربية والعديد من اللغات الاخرى وكذلك يقدم المواقع تخفيضات مميزة بشكل مستمرمما يجعله خيارا مميزا لعمليات البيع بالجملة.

و في هذا النطاق يجدر الذكر بأن الفارس لخدمات الشحن توفر خدمة الشحن من الصين للشحنات التجارية الى دول الخليج و الشرق الأوسط ضمن باقة متكاملة و سهلة و آمنة تشمل تجميع الشحنات و شحنها من الباب الى الباب الى الامارات العربية المتحدة و سلطنة عمان و دول الخليج و لبنان و سوريا.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

The most important wholesale website from China
0

China is one of the leading countries in the field of trade around the world as it is characterized by the diversity of its products in terms of quality and prices to meet all needs, which made it a competition for all levels and made it one of the most important global economic powers competing with America, Europe and the industrialized countries of Asia.

With the increasing demand for e-commerce and online shopping due to the time, effort, and cost factors it saves, China has become one of the leading countries as well as one of the leading countries in this field due to its most important websites for wholesale and retail sale.

And we will review with you the most important websites for wholesale in China.

The most important features of Chinese e-commerce sites

The websites that work in the field of e-commerce vary to fulfill all the purposes of their customers and gain wide global fame due to many factors and features, perhaps the most prominent of which is

  • Diversity of price categories and the diversity of products on these sites to ensure that they meet all needs without being bound by material complications.
  • Low cost of shipping and importing from those locations.
  • Many discount coupons provide savings offers, especially when purchasing large quantities of products.

The most important wholesale website from China

Dhgate

It is one of the most famous Chinese e-commerce sites and is dealt with by many of the most prominent importers and merchants around the world. The site is characterized by the ease and simplicity of its design and the great diversity of the product available through it and provides several languages for a better and easier browsing process for users. It is also one of its most important features is the diversity of electronic payment methods to facilitate the payment process for customers.

Alibaba

It is one of the most famous Chinese sites at all. This site belongs to the Alibaba Foundation, which specializes in marketing and e-commerce, which is one of the pioneers in this field worldwide and one of the most important competitors of major global companies such as Amazon.

Alibaba is characterized by its distinguished competitive prices and the wide variety of products offered to it and provides a wide variety of payment methods. It also provides many shipping methods, whether free or paid, and many merchants rely on it to start their business through it, as it is sufficient to have $ 50 to start buying products through it and then sell it and start your own business.

Banggood

It is considered one of the very distinctive Chinese sites due to the distinguished offers it provides on its products that include all types of products and different fields. It is also known to offer very distinctive discount coupons such as a $ 100 discount coupon for new customers, which is a great distinction as it provides many payment methods It also provides free shipping to several Gulf countries such as Saudi Arabia, the Emirates, Kuwait, and Oman.

Aliexpress

Aliexpress is characterized by the great reliability and quality of its products that it offers as the site seeks to provide the finest types of products as well as protecting customers and ensuring that the products reach them in the best condition and safely and provides the possibility of shipping to all parts of the world as it provides many payment methods, but its disadvantage is the lack of payment through Paypal From which.

Made-in-china

Made-in-china is one of the prominent signs in the field of Chinese e-commerce sites. The site is distinguished by its display of a distinctive range of products in all fields and sections, as it supports the Arabic language and many other languages, as well as the sites, offer distinct discounts on an ongoing basis, which makes it a distinct choice for wholesale operations.

In this regard, it is worth noting that Al-Fares Cargo Service provides shipping service from China for commercial shipments to the Gulf countries and the Middle East within an integrated, easy and safe package that includes the collection of shipments and shipping them from door to door to the United Arab Emirates, the Sultanate of Oman, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Lebanon, and Syria.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry