نصائح عند شحن تريلا كاملة عبر شركات الشحن البري
0

نصائح عند شحن تريلا كاملة عبر شركات الشحن البري

      دائماً ما نشعر بالتوتر والقلق عند اقبالنا على تنفيذ شيء جديد لأول مرة ،مثل أول مرة نقود سيارة أو أول مرة نركب طائرة وغير ذلك ،كذلك فكرة أن نقوم بشحن تريلا كاملة عبر شركات الشحن البري لأول مرة تكون صعبة علينا وتثير قلقنا من ناحية نجاح عملية الشحن ،لذا يجب علينا إتباع عدد من النصائح التي تساعدنا في نجاح تلك المهمة والتي ننفذها للمرة الأولى ،ومن خلال إتباعنا لتلك النصائح سنجد أمر شحن تريلا هو أمراً سهلاً ويسير ولا يحتاج كل هذا القلق الذي شعرنا به تجاهه.

نصائح عند شحن تريلا كاملة عبر شركات الشحن البري:

التعرف الجيد على سوق المنتج

إن تعرفك على منتجك وكذلك السوق الذي سوف تشحن إليه التريلا المحملة بمنتجك ،يعد من الأمور الاساسية حيث أن كل سوق يعمل بشكل مختلف حتى لنفس المنتج الخاص بك ،فعلى سبيل المثال إذا كنت تقوم بشحن أدوية طبية فإنه قد يتطلب لذلك تصريح في أسواق محددة ،ولكن في أسواق أخرى قد لا يتطلب تصريح لدخول مثل تلك الأدوية.

لذا يجب عليك أن تدرس السوق الذي سوف تشحن إليه منتجك حتى يقلل ذلك من المخاطر التي قد تتعرض لها ،ويزيد كذلك من معدل نجاحك.

ومن الأمور التي يجب أن تدرسها في السوق الذي سوف تشحن إليه منتجك هو ،الحواجز اللغوية والثقافية ومدى القدرة على التعامل مع الأشخاص في ذلك السوق ،وكذلك دراسة اسلوب البيع في السوق فهناك بعض الاسواق التي تتطلب البيع المباشر للمنتجات ،بينما توجد أسواق أخرى يكون من المفيد فيها استخدام موزع أو وكيل لمنتجك.

شروط البيع الخاصة بك

يجب عليك أن تتأكد من أن شروط البيع الخاصة بك واضحة ولا يشوبها أي غموض مع المشتري الخاص بك ،حيث يجب أن تناقش كافة التفاصيل حتى أدقها مع الطرف الأخر (المشتري) ،ولا تنسى أن يكون كل شيء في الاتفاق بين الطرفين مكتوباً.

قم بجمع كافة المعلومات الخاصة بالمشتري والتي منها سمعته العامة وأيضاً المنتجات التي يتعامل معها ،وكذلك المراجع والحسابات المالية والتجارية الخاصة به ،وذلك لمعرفة مدى صدق وامكانيات ذلك المشتري وهل يصلح للتعامل معه أم لا.

كما يجب أن تكون كافة مستنداتك التجارية متوافقة مع شروط البيع ،وموضح بها كافة المعلومات الصحيحة ،حتى يتم تجنب أي تأخير في مرحلة التصدير أو الاستيراد.

حزم بضائعك بالشكل الصحيح

يجب أن تكون على علم تام بكافة الخصائص التي تخص بضائعك ،مع معرفة نقاط الضعف وكذلك المميزات الخاصة بها ،وذلك حتى يمكنك تحديد نوع الاضرار التي قد تتعرض لها حمولتك أو قد تسببها واتخاذ كافة الاجراءات الوقائية للحد من تلك الاضرار وتجنب تلف البضائع.

فمثلاً إذا كنت تشحن بضائع قابلة للكسر مثل الزجاج ،فهنا يجب أن تعرف جيداً مدى الاضرار التي قد تلحق بتلك النوعية من البضائع أو قد تسببها عند نقلها من خلال التريلا ،حتى يمكنك اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة والتي تناسب حماية شحنتك من اضرار الكسر.

عوامل يجب مراعاتها عند تعبئة بضائعك المحمولة على التريلا:

التخطيط الجيد لتستيف البضائع في التريلا

يجب أن تتأكد من استيفاء كافة قيود الوزن والارتفاعات للبضائع الخاصة بك ،حيث أنه توجد عواقب للخطأ في الاعلان عن الوزن والارتفاع الصحيح لبضائعك.

كما يجب توزيع وزن البضائع داخل الحاوية والحرص على تجنب تركيز الاوزان الثقيلة في جانب واحد.

تأكد من ألا تقوم بخلط البضائع غير المتوافقة داخل الحاوية مثل خلط الملابس بالمواد الكيميائية ،وكذلك عدم وضع البضائع التي قد تتعرض للتسرب مع بضائع أخرى ،كما يجب أن تراعي  الارشادات الخاصة بتعبئة للمواد الخطرة

أدوار الأطراف المختلفة

هناك بعض الاشخاص والكيانات التي قد تتعاقد معها أو توظفها حتى تكون يد العون لك ويساعدونك في شحن التريلا الخاصة بك ،ومن أمثلة تلك الكيانات الآتي:

سائقي الشاحنات ،وكلاء المقاصة ،وكلاء الشحن ،خطوط الشحن ،معاين جمركي ،عامل تأمين.

وتلك الكيانات السابق ذكرها ما هي إلا عدد قليل ،حيث تتنوع وتتعدد الكيانات التي تحتاج إليها حسب البضائع التي يتم شحنها وأيضاً الحاوية التي يتم استخدامها.

ويجب أن تفهم دور كل كيان من هؤلاء حتى تعرف بمن منهم يجب أن تتواصل معه إذا حدث خطأ ما أو إذا علقت شحنتك في وقت ما.

القواعد و القوانين التنظيمية

يوجد عدد من القواعد واللوائح المنظمة لتصدير بضائعك والتي يجب أن تتعرف عليها جيداً قبل الشروع في شحن ونقل بضائعك من خلال التريلا ،فيجب عليك التأكد من أن كافة التصاريح والتراخيص المتعلقة بالشحنة الخاصة بك تتبع لوائح الدولة التي يتم التصدير إليها ،واذا كنت تقوم بشحن بضائع خطرة فيجب عليك في هذا الوقت أن تتبع اللوائح الخاصة بتلك البضائع تجنباً لحدوث أي أضرار نتيجة الشحن الغير مناسب للبضائع الخطرة.

توثيق المستندات

من الجوانب الهامة في أي عملية تصدير هي إتباع المتطلبات المستندية التي تتعلق بالشحنة الخاصة بك بدقة حتى تتجنب أي تكاليف إضافية.

يعد التوثيق غير الصحيح أو المتأخر أو غير المكتمل من المشاكل الرئيسية التي يتعرض لها المصدرون الجدد طوال الوقت ،ولكي لا ترتكب هذا الخطأ ،يجب أن تراجع كافة الوثائق المطلوبة لطريقة الشحن قبل البدء بها في عملية الشحن.

ومن تلك المستندات الآتي: الفاتورة التجارية للبضائع ،قائمة التعبئة ،شهادة المنشأ ،خطاب اعتماد ،بوليصة الشحن.

توفير في التكاليف الخاصة بالشحن

بالرغم من أن الشيء الرخيص ليس دائما هو أفضل الاشياء ،إلا ان توفير تكاليف شحن بضائعك من الامور الهامة ،فمثلاً من ضمن التكاليف التي يمكنك توفيرها على سبيل المثال ، تعرف على مدة التحميل و التفريغ التي يقدمها سائق الشاحنة لتعبئة البضائع الخاصة بك في المستودع وخطط لعملية / تخطيط المستودع وفقًا لذلك حتى تتمكن من إكمال التعبئة خلال ذلك الوقت.

تأمين حمولة التريلا

من الاشياء التي يخطئ فيها العديد من الشاحنين الجدد عن طريق شحن بضائعهم ،أنهم يعتقدوا أنهم إذا اتخذوا جميع الاحتياطات واتبعوا الإرشادات الخاصة بشحن بضائعهم ،فإنه سيكون كل شيء على ما يرام وأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى تأمين حمولتهم ،وهذا فهم خاطئ.

فإذا لم يتم تغطية شحنتك بشكل كافٍ عن طريق التأمين ،وحدث تلف للبضائع أو حدثت خسارة كاملة للبضائع بسبب حدوث أي خطأ أو مكروه ،فسوف تتحمل أنت بصفتك المشتري أو البائع هذه الخسارة.

لذا فمن أجل مصلحتك الخاصة ومصلحة عملك ،إنك تحتاج إلى التأكد بشكل جازم من أن شحنتك مغطاة بشكل كافٍ من خلال التأمين على البضائع.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Tips when shipping a full truck load through land shipping companies
0

Tips when shipping a full truck load through land shipping companies

 We always feel nervous and anxious when we implement something new for the first time, such as the first time we drive a car or the first time we ride a plane and so on. Therefore, we must follow a few tips that help us in the success of this task, which we are carrying out for the first time, and by following these tips, we will find that sending full truck is easy and does not require all the anxiety that we felt towards it.

Tips when shipping a full truck load via land freight companies:

1- Good knowledge of the product market

Knowing your product, as well as the market to which you will ship the trailer loaded with your product, is essential, as each market works differently, even for the same product, for example, if you are shipping medical drugs, it may require a permit in specific markets, but in other markets, a permit may not be required to enter such drugs.

Therefore, you must study the market to which you will ship your product to reduce the risks that you may be exposed to, and increase your success rate.

One of the things that you must study in the market to which you will ship your product is, the language and cultural barriers and the extent of the ability to deal with people in that market, as well as studying the method of selling in the market. There are some markets that require direct selling of products, while there are other markets that would be useful where you use a distributor or agent for your product.

2- Your terms of sale

You must make sure that your terms of sale are clear and unambiguous with your buyer, as you must discuss all the details, even the most accurate ones, with the other party (the buyer), and do not forget that everything in the agreement between the two parties is in writing.

Gather all the information about the buyer, including his public reputation, as well as the products he deals with, as well as his financial and commercial references and accounts, to know the extent of the sincerity and capabilities of that buyer and whether he is suitable to deal with him or not.

Also, all your commercial documents must be compatible with the terms of sale, and all the correct information is indicated in them, to avoid any delay in the export or import phase.

3- Pack your goods properly

You must be fully aware of all the characteristics of your goods, knowing the weaknesses as well as their advantages, so that you can determine the type of damage that your cargo may be exposed to or may cause and take all preventive measures to reduce those damages and avoid damage to the goods.

For example, if you are shipping fragile goods such as glass, here you must know well the extent of damage that may be caused to that type of goods or may cause them when transporting them through the trailer, so that you can take the necessary precautions that are appropriate to protect your shipment from damages of breakage.

Factors to consider when packing your cargo on trailers:

1- Good planning for stowage of goods in the trailer

You must ensure that all weight and height restrictions are met for your merchandise, as there are consequences for misreporting the correct weight and height of your merchandise.

The weight of the goods must be distributed inside the container, and care should be taken to avoid concentrating heavyweights on one side.

Make sure that you do not mix incompatible goods inside the container, such as mixing clothes with chemicals, as well as not placing goods that may be exposed to leakage with other goods, and you must consider the instructions for packing dangerous materials

2- The roles of the different parties

There are some people and entities that you may contract with or employ to be of assistance to you and help you in shipping your trailer. Examples of those entities are the following:

Truck drivers, clearing agents, freight agents, shipping lines, customs inspectors, and insurance agents.

And those entities are just a few, as the entities that need it to vary according to the goods being shipped and the container that is used.

And you should understand the role of each of these entities so that you know who to contact if something goes wrong or your shipment gets stuck at some point.

3- Rules and regulations

There are several rules and regulations regulating the export of your goods, which you must know well before proceeding to ship and transport your goods through the trailer.

You must ensure that all permits and licenses related to your shipment follow the regulations of the country to which you are exporting, and if you are shipping dangerous goods, you must at this time follow the regulations for those goods to avoid any damages because of the improper shipment of dangerous goods.

4- Documentation

An important aspect of any export process is to strictly follow the documentary requirements relating to your shipment to avoid any additional costs.

Incorrect, late, or incomplete documentation is one of the main problems that new exporters face all the time, and in order not to make this mistake, you should review all the documents required for the shipping method before starting the shipping process.

Among those documents are the following: the commercial invoice for the goods, the packing list, the certificate of origin, the letter of credit, the bill of lading.

5- Saving on shipping costs

Although the cheap thing is not always the best thing, saving the costs of shipping your goods is important. For example, among the costs that you can save, for example, find out the loading and unloading period provided by the truck driver to pack your goods in the warehouse and plan a process / Layout the warehouse accordingly so that you can complete the packing during that time.

6- Securing the truck load

One of the things that many new shippers do wrong by shipping their goods, is that they think that if they take all the precautions and follow the instructions for shipping their goods, then everything will be fine and that they do not need to ensure their cargo, and this is a wrong understanding.

If your shipment is not adequately covered by insurance, and damage to the goods or complete loss of the goods occurs due to any fault or aversion, this loss will be borne by you as the buyer or seller.

So, it’s good for your business, you need to make sure that your shipment is adequately covered by cargo insurance.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry