الشحن من دبي إلى زيمبابوي
0

الشحن من دبي إلى زيمبابوي

تقع زيمبابوي في الجنوب من القارة الافريقية ،وتعد من البلاد الغير ساحلية ،وتعتبر من البلدان التي تشتهر بالسياحة وخاصة لوجود واحدة من أكبر شلالات العالم بها ،وهي شلالات فيكتوريا على نهر الزمبيزي في غرب زيمبابوي ،كما أنها من البلدان التي تشتهر بالصادرات المعدنية والزراعة ،لذا فإنه تبادل تجاري وسياحي بين الامارات وزيمبابوي ،بالإضافة لتنقل الدبلوماسيين بين البلدين و الموظفين و المقيمين ،مما يجعل الكثير يقومون برحلات من دبي إلى زيمبابوي من أجل التجارة والزيارة ،والذي يتطلب معها نقل العديد من الأمتعة والبضائع والمتعلقات الشخصية المختلفة من دبي إلى زيمبابوي ،سواء عن طريق الشحن الجوي أو الشحن البحري ،وتعد الفارس لخدمات الشحن من شركات الشحن الى أفريقيا الخبيرة في عمليات نقل وشحن الأمتعة والبضائع والأثاث والمواد الغذائية والطبية والسيارات وغيرها من دبي إلى زيمبابوي حيث تتم عمليات الشحن بطريقتي الشحن البحري وكذلك الشحن الجوي.

الشحن الجوي من دبي إلى زيمبابوي

إذا كنت تبحث عن شحن جوي سريع وآمن من دبي إلى زيمبابوي بسعر مناسب ،فإن الفارس للشحن الجوي هي أحد الخيارات المناسبة.

استلم شحنتك عبر الشحن الجوي ووفر الوقت والمال معنا في الفارس من خلال حلول لوجيستية متميزة وخيارات متعددة في الشحن الى زيمبابوي، فمن خلال تعاقداتنا القوية مع معظم شركات الطيران و البريد السريع حول العالم ومن خلال حلول تعمل على العبور السريع وتوفير أفضل الحلول المتاحة لكل شحنة على حدة بأسعار منافسة سواء كانت من الباب الى الباب أو من الباب الى المطار نستطيع أن نضمن لكم الخدمة الصحيحة و المنافسة.

 كل ذلك من خلال مواعيد رحلات منتظمة من مطارات دبي الى مطار روبرت غابرييل موغابي الدولي (المسمى سابقاً مطار هراري الدولي) في العاصمة هراري  تلائم جدولكم الزمني و و سلسلة الامداد لديكم بشكل آمن وفعال.

تعتمد خدمات الشحن الجوي الى زيمبابوي في الفارس على استلام الشحنات ومن ثم تغليفها بشكل آمن وتجهيز الوثائق والتصاريح المطلوبة للشحن ليتم ارسالها الى وجهتها مع امكانية تتبع الشحنات على مدار الساعة.

الشحن البحري من دبي إلى زيمبابوي

تقدم الفارس خدمات لوجستية فعالة من حيث التكلفة والإنجاز وتوفير الامكانيات التي تسهل من عملية الشحن البحري من دبي الى زيمبابوي سواء عبر الحاويات الكاملة او الشحن الجزئي وذلك لخدمة وتلبية احتياجات العملاء وتسليم بضائعهم وأغراضهم في الوقت المحدد وتخليص كافة الاجراءات بمهارة وكفاءة واقتدار محققين بذلك التوازن المثالي في سرعة تسليم السلع والاغراض بأفضل الاسعار لضمان الرضا الكامل للعملاء.

وتتم رحلات الشحن البحري من خلال ميناء جبل علي وصولاً إلى أقرب الموانئ في الدول المحيطة بزيمبابوي كموزامبيق و جنوب أفريقيا ،حيث أن زيمبابوي دولة غير ساحلية.

مزايا الشحن من دبي الى زيمبابوي عبر الفارس

  • توفير خدمات الشحن الجوي السريع من دبي و أبوظبي و الشارقة إلى زيمبابوي.
  • شحن الأمتعة و الأغراض الشخصية و الوزن الزائد من الباب الى المطار أو من الباب الى الباب عبر الشحن الجوي.
  • توفير عروض أسعار منافسة في خدمة شحن الحاويات الكاملة و الشحنات الجوية بمختلف احجامها لجميع انواع البضائع و المواد عبر موقعنا الالكتروني بكل سهولة.
  • تقديم خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي و الامارات الى زيمبابوي سواء بصفة شخصية او تجارية وذلك عبر الشحن البحري من ميناء جبل علي في دبي.
  • إمكانية تجهيز كافة الوثائق المطلوبة لاتمام الشحن و الاجراءات الجمركية في زيمبابوي.

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Zimbabwe
0

Shipping from Dubai to Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe is in the south of the African continent, and it is a landlocked country, it is considered one of the countries that are famous for tourism, especially for the presence of one of the largest waterfalls in the world, which is Victoria Falls on the Zambezi River in western Zimbabwe. It is also one of the countries famous for mineral exports and agriculture, so It is a trade and tourism exchange between the UAE and Zimbabwe, in addition to the movement of diplomats between the two countries, employees, and residents, which makes many take trips from Dubai to Zimbabwe for trade and visit, which requires with it the transfer of many luggage, goods, and various personal belongings from Dubai to Zimbabwe, whether by means of Air freight or sea freight, and Al Fares Cargo Services is one of the shipping companies to Africa that are expert in transporting and shipping luggage, goods, furniture, foodstuffs, medical, cars and others from Dubai to Zimbabwe, where shipping operations are carried out by sea freight as well as air freight.

Airfreight from Dubai to Zimbabwe

If you are looking for fast and safe air freight from Dubai to Zimbabwe at an affordable price, Al Fares Air Cargo is one of the suitable options.

Receive your shipment via air freight and save time and money with us at Al Fares through distinct logistical solutions and multiple shipping options to Zimbabwe, through our substantial contracts with most airlines and courier companies around the world, and through solutions that work on fast transit and provide the best solutions available for each shipment on Unit at competitive prices, whether it is door to door or door to airport, we can guarantee you the right and competitive service.

All through regular flight times from Dubai airports to Robert Gabriel Mugabe International Airport (formerly called Harare International Airport) in Harare, suit your schedule and your supply chain in a safe and efficient manner.

Airfreight services to Zimbabwe in Al Fares depend on receiving shipments and then packing them securely and preparing the documents and permits required for shipment to be sent to their destination with the possibility of tracking shipments around the clock.

Sea freight from Dubai to Zimbabwe

Al Fares provides cost-effective logistics services in terms of achievement and provision of capabilities that facilitate the process of sea freight from Dubai to Zimbabwe, whether through full containers or partial freight, in order to serve and meet the needs of customers and deliver their goods and purposes on time and clear all procedures with skill, efficiency, and competence, achieving that ideal balance in Fast delivery of goods and items at the best prices to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Shipping trips are carried out through Jebel Ali Port to reach the nearest ports in the countries surrounding Zimbabwe such as Mozambique and South Africa, as Zimbabwe is a landlocked country.

Advantages of shipping from Dubai to Zimbabwe via Al Fares

  • Providing express air freight services from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah to Zimbabwe.
  • Shipping baggage, personal items, and excess weight from door to airport or door to door via air freight.
  • Providing competitive price offers in full container shipping and air shipments of various sizes for all types of goods and materials through our website with ease.
  • Providing car shipping service from Dubai and the UAE to Zimbabwe, whether personally or commercially, through sea freight from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai.
  • The possibility of processing all the documents required to complete the shipment and customs procedures in Zimbabwe.
ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry