السعودية تسمح باستيراد السيارات المستعملة لأي موديل
0

السعودية تسمح باستيراد السيارات المستعملة لأي موديل

أعلنت المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك من خلال هيئة الزكاة والضريبة والجمارك، السماح لاستيراد السيارات المستعملة لأي موديل، والتي لا تنطبق عليها مواصفات كفاءة الطاقة، وكذلك السماح باستيراد السيارات المنتجة خارج العمر المسموح به، وسوف يتم ذلك بمقابل سداد مقابل مادي يطلق عليه “مقابل استيراد مركبة”.

ولقد أعلنت هيئة الزكاة والضريبة والجمارك أن هذا النظام الجديد للاستيراد “مقابل استيراد مركبة”، سوف يتم تطبيقه على استيراد السيارات الخفيفة المستعملة والتي لا تتطابق مع مواصفات كفاءة الطاقة أو العمر المسموح به في النظام الجمركي السعودي، ويسمح باستيراد تلك النوعية من السيارات لأفراد السعوديين وكذلك الأفراد حاملي الإقامة المميزة، كما أنه لن يشترط في هذا النظام موديلات معينة من السيارات إذ سوف يتم تعميمه لكافة الموديلات، ولكنه لن يسري هذا القرار على السيارات الأثرية أو السيارات الرياضية.

 طريقة حساب مقابل استيراد المركبة:

سوف يتم احتساب مقابل استيراد مركبة بنسبة تتراوج بين 20% إلى 50% من سعر السيارة التي يتم استيرادها على هذا النظام، ويتم حساب مقدار النسبة لكل سيارة حسب حالتها، سواء من كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة أو العمر الخاص بها، مع التقيد بأنه لن يقل قيمة مقابل استيراد المركبة عن 20.000 ريال سعودي.

ولقد قال خبراء السيارات داخل المملكة العربية السعودية انه سوف يتم حساب مقابل استيراد السيارة من خلال معادلتين الأولى خاصة بحساب مقابل كفاءة الطاقة، والثانية خاصة بحساب مقابل عمر السيارة، وتلك المعادلات تكون على النحو التالي:

  • حساب مقابل استيراد المركبة غير مطابقة لكفاءة الطاقة= (اقتصاد الوقود المستهدف – اقتصاد الوقود الفعلي) مقسوما على 10، ثم يتم ضرب الناتج في قيمة المركبة.
  • حساب مقابل استيراد مركبة أكبر من 5 سنوات = 3.5 مضروب (عمر المركبة – 5)، ثم يتم ضرب الناتج في قيمة المركبة.

حاسبة مقابل استيراد المركبة:

ربما تبدو الحسبة معقدة حاليا، لذلك من أجل تسهيل هذه الحسبة على كافة الأفراد المقدمين على استيراد سيارة مستعملة، سوف تقوم هيئة الزكاة والضريبة والجمارك في المملكة العربية السعودية، بالعمل على إطلاق حاسبة حتى يمكن للأفراد أن يعرفوا  مقدار مقابل استيراد المركبة، وذلك بعد القيام بإدخال بعض المعلومات التي تخص السيارة التي سوف يتم الاقبال على استيرادها قبل الإقدام على إتمام عملية الشراء و الشحن.

ترحيب واسع بقرار السماح باستيراد السيارات المستعملة:

ولقد لاقى القرار ترحيبا واسعا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بين السعوديين، وعلى وجه الخصوص منصة التواصل الإجتماعي تويتر، حيث تباينت ردود فعل العديد من السعوديين، فلقد آمل الكثيرون أن يسهم هذا القرار في خفض سعر السيارات المرتفع للغاية حاليا، كما طالب آخرين أن يشمل القرار ادخال السيارات الرياضية والقديمة كذلك، كما انعكس على حركة شحن السيارات الى السعودية أيضا.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Saudi Arabia allows the import of used cars of any model
0

Saudi Arabia allows the import of used cars of any model

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, through the Zakat, Tax and Customs Authority, announced allowing the import of used cars for any model, which do not meet energy efficiency specifications, as well as allowing the import of cars produced outside the permissible age, and this will be done in return for a payment of a fee called “in exchange for importing a vehicle “.

The Zakat, Tax and Customs Authority has announced that this new system of import “for importing vehicles” will be applied to the import of used light cars that do not match the specifications of energy efficiency or the age allowed in the Saudi customs system, and it is allowed to import those types of cars for Saudi individuals as well Individuals holders of premium residency, and this system will not require specific models of cars, as it will be circulated for all models, but this decision will not apply to antique cars or sports cars.

 Calculation method for vehicle import

The fee for importing a vehicle will be calculated at a rate ranging from 20% to 50% of the price of the car that is imported on this system, and the amount of the percentage for each car will be calculated according to its condition, whether in terms of energy efficiency or its age, with the observance that it will not decrease in value for Importing the vehicle for 20,000 Saudi riyals.

Car experts inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia have said that the consideration for importing the car will be calculated through two equations, the first for calculating energy efficiency, and the second for calculating the age of the car, and those equations are as follows:

  • Calculation of the vehicle import fee that does not match the energy efficiency = (target fuel economy – actual fuel economy) divided by 10, then the result is multiplied by the value of the vehicle.
  • Calculating against importing a vehicle older than 5 years = 3.5 factorials (vehicle age – 5), then the result is multiplied by the value of the vehicle.

Vehicle import calculator

The calculation may seem complicated at the moment, so in order to facilitate this calculation for all individuals applying to import a used car, the Zakat, Tax and Customs Authority in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia will work on launching a calculator so that individuals can know the amount of the vehicle import fee, after making an entry Some information about the car that will be imported before completing the purchase and shipping process.

Wide welcome for the decision to allow the import of used cars

The decision was widely welcomed on social networking sites among Saudis and in particular the social networking platform Twitter, where the reactions of many Saudis varied. Many hoped that this decision would contribute to reducing the currently very high price of cars, and others demanded that the decision include the introduction of Sports and old cars as well, and it was also reflected in the movement of car shipping to Saudi Arabia as well.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry