شحن السيارات من دبي إلى بلجيكا
0

شحن السيارات من دبي إلى بلجيكا

إذا كنت تخطط  لشحن السيارة بغرض العمل أو أن تقضي عطلة جميلة في بلجيكا و أوروبا، فقد ترغب في اصطحاب سيارتك معك، لذا فان فكرة شحن السيارة من دبي الى بلجيكا ستكون فكرة صائبة و لا بد من اختيار شركة شحن سيارات في الامارات متمكنة.

ان الفارس لخدمات شحن السيارات في دبي و أبوظبي و الامارات عموما، تلبي جميع متطلباتكم في شحن السيارات من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الى بلجيكا، فقد قامت الفارس بتوفير خدمات متميزة في الشحن البحري للسيارات من ميناء جبل علي في دبي بأقل التكاليف الى ميناء أنتويرب بالاضافة الى ميناء بروكسل، و كذلك في الشحن الجوي للسيارات أيضا، متضمنة خدماتها انهاء كافة الاجراءات المطلوبة لاتمام عملية الشحن وتوفير حلول الشحن الفعالة التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء وفق أفضل المعايير بالاضافة الى خدمات التأمين على السيارات خلال الشحن وضمان وصولها بأسرع وقت ممكن.

ان عملية شحن السيارات من دبي إلى بلجيكا واضحة للغاية خاصة عندما تتم عبر شركة شحن سيارات احترافية تعمل في مجال الشحن منذ سنوات طويلة، وتخدم الآلاف من الأفراد و الشركات على شحن سياراتهم من دبي و الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الوثائق المطلوبة لشحن السيارات من دبي الى بلجيكا:

هناك مجموعة من الوثائق و الشروط يجب أن تكون متوفرة للسماح بدخول السيارة الى بلجيكا و أوروبا عموما و من الأفضل الاطلاع عليها و التأكد منها قبل شحن السيارة الى بلجيكا و أهم الوثائق المطلوبة:

  • العنوان الأصلي و الرقم الضريبي
  • شهادة التسفير السياحي / أو شهادة التصدير من هيئة الطرق و المواصلات
  • اسم شركة التخليص الجمركي في بلجيكا
  • بوليصة الشحن
  • ومع ذلك لا داعي للقلق، فاننا في الفارس سنساعدك في تجهيز جميع الوثائق في كل من ميناء المغادرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وميناء الدخول في بلجيكا.

أهم مميزات خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي الى بلجيكا عبر الفارس:

  •  الفحص الدقيق ومعاينة السيارة قبل القيام بعملية الشحن الى بلجيكا مع شرح آلية الشحن والوثائق و المستندات اللازمة.
  • اتباع الاساليب الآمنة و الحديثة للحفاظ على السيارات اثناء عملية من الامارات الشحن الى بلجيكا ووصولها السليم.
  • التنسيق الصحيح للوثائق وعمليات المناولة وعمليات التخليص الجمركي في موانئ التصدير والوصول.
  • المهارة في اختيار الخطوط الملاحية والرحلات البحرية المتجهة الى الموانئ البلجيكية.
  • تنسيق عملية ربط السيارة داخل الحاوية بشكل صحيح و آمن.
  • التنوع في خيارات شحن السيارات كالشحن بالحاويات الكاملة أوالمجمعة أوالشحن عبر خدمة رورو أو الشحن الجوي.
  • تنافسية الأسعار و الخدمات للحرص على كسب ثقة العملاء والشفافية في عملية التسعير بتوضيح كافة المصاريف المترتبة على الشحن.

خيارات شحن السيارات من الامارات الى بلجيكا:

الشحن البحري للسيارات عبر الحاويات الكاملة:

يتم شحن السيارات من دبي إلى بلجيكا في كل أسبوع باستخدام حاويات الشحن، و تعتبر حاوية الشحن واحدة من أكثر الطرق أمانًا وملاءمة لشحن معظم أنواع السيارات، حيث يتم شحن السيارات والدراجات النارية والسيارات الكلاسيكية من الامارات العربية المتحدة إلى بلجيكا في حاوية شحن خاصة تمكن العميل من وضع الأغراض المنزلية أو قطع الغيار أو غيرها مع السيارة عند الشحن.

توفر الفارس لخدمات شحن السيارات حاويات 20 قدم و 40 قدم تناسب أحجام وأعداد السيارات المرغوب نقلها وذلك مع ترتيب عملية اصطفافها و ربطها داخل الحاويات بشكل دقيق ومنظم مما يضمن عدم تعرضها للخدش أو الضرر خلال فترة الشحن، كما بامكانكم عبر هذه الطريقة استغلال المساحة المتبقية في الحاوية لشحن أشياء أخرى تودون نقلها معكم.

يعتبر ميناء أنتويرب في بلجيكا و الذي يعد من أكثر الموانئ البحرية ازدحاما في العالم و ميناء بروكسل من أهم الموانئ البلجيكية التي يتم الشحن عليها.

الشحن البحري للسيارات عبر ناقلات رورو:

ويستخدم هذا النوع من السفن لنقل المركبات بمختلف أنواعها حيث تكون السفن مزودة بتجهيزات تتيح قيادة هذه المركبات من وإلى السفينة بواسطة عجلاتها أو باستخدام وسائل نقل أخرى تدخل عبر بوابات تتوضع غالباً في مؤخرة السفينة ويمكن أن تكون هذه الفتحات أمامية أو جانبية تسمح بسرعة التحميل والتفريغ باستخدام سلالم هيدروليكية لتسهيل حركة النقل، وغالبا ما يكون زمن الوصول في هذه الطريقة أطول من الشحن عبر الحاويات.

الشحن الجوي للسيارات من دبي الى بلجيكا:

رغم التكلفة العالية لهذه الطريقة الا أنها مطلوبة لسرعتها و فعاليتها و ملائمتها لظروف العميل الخاصة و ضيق الوقت لديه، و قد وفرت الفارس الخدمة الخاصة لاستلام السيارة من باب العميل و اجراء الحجوزات المطلوبة و انجاز عملية الشحن باحترافية حتى الوصول الى وجهتها في بلجيكا.

لأي استفسار عن خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي و الامارات الى بلجيكا لا تترددوا بالتواصل معنا عبر موقعنا أو عبر خدمة العملاء لطلب عروض الأسعار و معرفة تكاليف شحن السيارة من دبي!

 

 

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

0

Car shipping from Dubai to Belgium

If you are planning to ship your car for a new business or to spend a nice vacation in Belgium and Europe, you may want to take your car with you, so shipping the car from Dubai to Belgium will be a good idea and it is necessary to choose a car shipping company in the UAE who is able to do correctly.

Al Fares Car Shipping Services in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and the UAE meet all your requirements in car shipping from the United Arab Emirates to Belgium. Al Fares has provided excellent services in car shipping from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai at the lowest costs to the port of Antwerp in addition to The port of Brussels, as well as car shipping by air freight as well, including its services to complete all procedures required to complete the shipping process and provide effective shipping solutions that meet the customer’s needs of according to the best standards in addition to car insurance services during shipping and ensure that it arrives as soon as possible.

The process of car shipping from Dubai to Belgium is very clear, especially when it is done through a professional car shipping company that has been working in the shipping field for many years, and serves thousands of individuals and companies to ship their cars from Dubai and the United Arab Emirates.

Documents required to ship cars from Dubai to Belgium:

There is a set of documents and conditions that must be available to allow the car to enter Belgium and Europe in general, and it is better to review and verify it before shipping the car to Belgium, and the most important documents required:

  • Original address and tax number
  • Tourist Certificate / or Export Certificate from the Roads and Transport Authority
  • Customs clearance company in Belgium.
  • Bill of landing

However, do not worry, we at Al Fares will help you to prepare all documents at both the departure port in the UAE and the port of entry in Belgium.

The most important features of the car shipping service from Dubai to Belgium via Al Fares:

  • Al-Fares Follows safe shipping methods for cars during the shipping process.
  • Careful inspection of the vehicle before carrying out the shipping process, along with an explanation of the shipping documents required.
  • Correct coordination of documents, handling operations, and customs clearance operations in the ports of departure and arrival.
  • Correctly and safely car stuffing inside the container.
  • Diversity of shipping options, such as full or combined container shipping or shipping via RORO service.
  • Competitive prices and services to ensure that customers gain confidence and transparency in the pricing process by clarifying all costs incurred in shipping.

Car shipping options from Dubai to Belgium:

Car shipping by Sea freight through full containers:

Cars are shipped from Dubai to Belgium every week using shipping containers, and the shipping by the container is one of the safest and most convenient ways to ship most types of cars, as cars, motorcycles and classic cars are shipped from the United Arab Emirates to Belgium in a special shipping container that enables the customer to Place household items, spare parts, etc. with the car when charging.

Al Fares Cargo Services provides 20-foot and 40-foot containers that fit the sizes and numbers of cars that are required to be transported, along with arranging the stuffing process inside the containers in an accurate and organized manner, ensuring that they are not subjected to scratching or damage during the shipping period.

The port of Antwerp in Belgium, which is one of the busiest seaports in the world, and the port of Brussels are among the most important Belgium ports that are shipped to.

Car shipping by Ro-Ro carriers:

Roll-on / Roll-off, which means rolling ships. This type of ship is used to transport vehicles of various types where ship allows driving these vehicles to and from the ship by its wheels or by using other means of transportation that enter through gates which is often placed at the stern of the ship and these gates allowing fast loading and unloading by using hydraulic ladders to facilitate the movement of transport.

Usually, the arrival time in this method is often longer than shipping through full containers.

Car shipping via Airfreight:

Despite the high cost of this method, but it is required for its speed, effectiveness, and suitability for the customer’s special circumstances and time constraints, and Al-Fares has provided the special service for receiving the car from the customer’s door and making the required reservations and completing the shipping process professionally until reaching its destination in Belgium.

Motorcycle shipping by air can often be available in reasonable cost especially if you intend to tour with your bike and returning to the UAE.

For more information about car shipping service from Dubai and the UAE to Belgium, do not hesitate to contact us through our website or via customer service to request quotes and know the costs of shipping a car from Dubai!

 

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry