الشحن من دبي الى ألمانيا
0

ألمانيا من الوجهات الدولية الهامة حيث المدن المفعمة بالعمل و الشركات العالمية و الطبيعة الخلابة , توفر شركة الفارس اللوجستية لكم خدمات متميزة فى شحن المواد و البضائع التجارية و الأثاث والاغراض المنزلية و الشخصية بالاضافة الى خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي , أبوظبي , الشارقة و كافة الامارات الى معظم المدن في ألمانيا و السويد و أوروبا. بالاضافة الى توفير خدمة الشحن من معظم المدن و الموانئ الألمانية الى دبي و الامارات العربية و دول الخليج العربي و الشرق الأوسط.

هامبورغ, فرانكفورت, برلين, دوسلدورف, كولن, ميونيخ, دريسدن … استوكهولم, غوتنبرغ, مالمو, لينشوبيغ, وغيرها من المدن في ألمانيا و السويد توفر الفارس خدمة شحن الأمتعة الشخصية و نقل الأثاث والسيارات عبر الشحن البحري في حاوية خاصة أو عبر تجميع عدة شحنات ضمن حاوية مشتركة بالاضافة الى خدمة  الشحن الجوي من دبي الى ألمانيا و أوروبا للحقائب و الأمتعة الشخصية و الوزن الزائد و مختلف المواد التجارية لضمان سرعة وصولها.

فإذا كنت في دبي أو أبوظبي أو اي مدينة من مدن الامارات و لديك الرغبة في شحن و إرسال الأمتعة الزائدة والممتلكات الشخصية أو الأثاث أو شحن السيارات إلى ألمانيا أو السويد أو أوروبا ، فهناك فريق واحد فقط تحتاج إلى الاتصال به, الفارس لخدمات الشحن والنقل والتخليص.

أينما كنتم في الامارات, يقوم فريق عمل الفارس المتخصص بتولي جميع عمليات استلام و حزم, تعبئة وتغليف الاثاث المنزلي وغيرها و من المواد و الأجهزة وٍالديكورات بمواد التغليف و التوضيب المناسبة و المقاومة للصدمات التي تلائم عملية النقل عبر الحدود بكل عناية و حرفية بما يضمن لكم السلامة والحماية التامة لكافة المحتويات المرسلة, مع توفير قوائم التعبئة الضرورية للاستلام في ألمانيا أو احدى الوجهات في أوروبا. حتى اذا كنتم بحاجة الى التخزين لفترات مؤقتة قبل أو بعد الشحن فلا تترددوا بطلب الخدمة.

مميزات خدمة الشحن من دبي الى ألمانيا:

في الشحن من دبي الى ألمانيا و السويد تشمل خدماتنا أيضا تنظيم و ادارة عملية النقل مع العميل بكل خطواتها بما يضمن سيرعملية الشحن بكل مرونة و بشكل سليم, بالاضافة الى متابعة وثائق الشحن و التخليص الجمركي اللازمة في بلد الوصول.

السرعة في التنفيذ ,التنافسية , السلامة و غيرها هي معايير ثابتة لدينا في كل عملية نقل و شحن الى أوروبا أو منها بالاضافة الى توفير خدمات التأمين على الشحنات حسب طلب العميل.

خلال سنوات عديدة كانت اهتمامنا الأساسي هو ايجاد وتوفير أفضل اساليب ووسائل الشحن التى توفر لكم الراحة و المرونة في عملية الشحن و الانتقال الى ألمانيا و دول الاتحاد الأوروبي.

فلا داعي للقلق بشأن شحناتكم لأننا سنتولى أمر إيصالها إليكم أينما كنتم في ألمانيا, هامبورغ, فرانكفورت, برلين, دوسلدورف, كولن, ميونيخ, هانوفر, نورمبيرغ .. أو بالعكس في حال الرغبة بالشحن من ألمانيا أو السويد أو هولندا و بلجيكا أو احدى الدول في أوروبا الى دبي و الامارات ,كما نسعى دائما الى تحقيق حاجاتكم اللوجستية بأقل التكاليف.

طرق الشحن من دبي الى ألمانيا:

توفر الفارس للشحن حلول الشحن البحري من ميناء جبل علي في دبي الى معظم الموانئ في ألمانيا و أوروبا, هامبورغ, بريمن و روتردام في هولندا  و العديد من الموانئ, سواء كانت الشحنات تجارية أو شخصية, وكلائنا المحليين المنتشرين في معظم المدن الأوروبية لديهم الخبرة الواسعة في عمليات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات و توصيلها اليكم اينما كنتم في ألمانيا أو السويد أو هولندا و بلجيكا بكل عناية و اتقان مع توفيرهم للارشادات اللازمة لكم. الفارس توفر أيضا حلول الشحن الجوي من دبي و أبوظبي الى معظم المطارات في ألمانيا و أوروبا, لدينا القدرة على ادارة الشحن الجوي من دبي و الامارات الى  ألمانيا سواء الى مطار هامبورغ, فرانكفورت, برلين, دوسلدورف, ميونيخ, هانوفر و غيرها من المدن الأوروبية و المطارات بواسطة  كبرى خطوط النقل الجوي و القدرة على التعامل مع كافة الأحجام و الأوزان من الشحنات برعاية و اهتمام كبيرين و بتكاليف مرضية جدا.

اننا في شركة الفارس نسعى دائماً لتوسيع خدماتنا في الشحن و اللوجستية من خلال تقديم خدمات شاملة و بجودة عالية ووفقاً لحاجات العملاء في الشحن من دبي و الامارات الى ألمانيا وأوروبا, لذا لا تترددوا بالاستفسار و طلب عروض الأسعار عبر موقعنا!

تشمل خدمات الفارس في الشحن الى ألمانيا أو منها معظم المدن الرئيسة بما فيها :

Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Düsseldorf, Essen, Dortmund….

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Germany
0

Germany is considered on the most important international destinations with its cosmopolitan cities and businesses, and a fresh beautiful nature. AlFares cargo services provides you with excellent services in shipping materials, commercial goods, furniture, household and personal effect and Cars, as well as shipping services from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and all Emirates to most cities in Germany, Sweden and Europe. In addition to providing shipping service from most German cities and ports to Dubai, UAE, Gulf States and the Middle East.

Hamburg, Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Munich, Dresden … Stockholm, Gothenburg, Malmo, Lynchburg and other cities in Germany and Sweden, Al Fares Cargo provides shipping services for personal items, furniture, cars and others through sea freight in special containers in two options (LCL, FCL), as well as air freight from Dubai to Germany and Europe for personal luggage, excess baggage and various commercial items to ensure fast arrival.

So, if you are in Dubai, Abu Dhabi or any of the UAE cities and you want to ship and send your excess baggage, personal belongings, furniture or car to Germany, Sweden or Europe, there is only one team you need to contact, Al-Fares Cargo and Clearance Services.

Wherever you are in the UAE, our specialist team handles all packing and packaging of furniture and other materials, equipment’s and decorations with suitable packaging and damage resistant materials that are suitable for the transboundary process with utmost care and professionalism, with providing the necessary packing lists for delivery in Germany or any destination in Europe. If you need temporary storage before or after shipments, do not hesitate to request for it.

Advantages of shipping from Dubai to Germany

For shipping from Dubai to Germany and Sweden, our services include the organization and management of the transportation process with the customer in all its steps, ensuring smoothness and easiness in the shipping operation, as well as following the shipping and customs clearance documents in the destination country.

The speed of implementation, competitiveness, safety and others are our standard in every shipment to or from Europe, in addition to providing cargo insurance services as per customer request.

For many years, our main concern has been to provide the best transportation methods that provide you with the convenience and flexibility of shipping and moving to Germany and Europe.

There is no need to worry about your shipments because we will arrange the delivery process for you wherever you are in Germany (Hamburg, Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Munich, Hannover and Nuremberg) and others, and vice versa in case of shipping from Europe to Dubai and the UAE. and we always strive to meet your logistics needs at the lowest costs possible.

Al-Fares cargo provides shipping services from Jebel Ali Port in Dubai to most of the ports in Germany and Europe, whether the shipments are commercial or personal. Our local agents, located in most European cities, have extensive experience in customs clearance and delivery to you wherever you are in Germany, Sweden, the Netherlands and Belgium. Al Fares cargo also offers air freight from Dubai and Abu Dhabi to most airports in Germany and Europe. We have the ability to manage air cargo from Dubai and UAE to Germany, whether to Hamburg, Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Munich, Hanover and other European cities and airports through the biggest airlines, and the ability to deal with all sizes and weights of shipments under big auspices and attention, and at a reasonable cost.

At Al-Fares cargo, we always strive to expand our shipping and logistics services by offering high quality services to customers in Dubai and UAE to Germany and Europe. Please feel free to contact us and send enquiries through our website.

Cities in Germany that our company ships to and from are:

Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Düsseldorf, Essen, Dortmund….

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry