الشحن من دبي الى ماليزيا وتايلاند
0

مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مجال تقديم حلول لوجستية و خدمات شحن متميزة، فضلاً عن حرصنا الشديد على الاهتمام بعملائنا وتقديم خدمات حرفية لهم، قمنا بتوفير افضل حلول الشحن وتقديم الدعم فى الربط بين دبي و أبوظبي و الامارات ومدن ومناطق ماليزيا وتايلند ونوفر فى هذا الصدد خدمات شحن متنوعة الى كوالا لامبور و بانكوك وكيلانج سواء عن طريق الشحن الجوي او عن طريق الشحن البحري.

ان مرافقنا المتعددة ومستودعاتنا وأسطول مركباتنا وموظفينا المحترفين بالاضافة الى نظام ادارة الشحن عبر الانترنت ، ساعدنا في تدشين مشروع خدمات لوجستية متطور نسعى به اليوم لتحقيق هدفنا بأن نكون المزود الأول لخدمات الشحن و اللوجستية من خلال تقديم خدمات الشحن السريع محليا وعالميا من وإلى ماليزيا وتايلاند.

توفر الفارس للشحن خدمات متنوعة في مجال الشحن العالمي وذلك من خلال تجميع شحناتكم سواء التجارية او الشخصية بمستودعاتنا في الامارات وتوصيلها الى وجهتكم في ماليزيا أو تايلند أو العكس ويساعد فى ذلك فريق عمل مختصص فى انهاء كافة الاجراءات الجمركية مما يعطي مرونة فى عملية الشحن لذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن توصيل بضائعكم التجارية او مشترياتكم او حتى شحناتكم الشخصية كالحقائب والاثاث المنزلي والسيارات بغض النظر عن كمياتها فالفارس توفر لكم افضل خدمات الشحن الجوي والبحري مما يناسب متطلباتكم.

تكاليف الشحن من دبي الى ماليزيا وتايلاند:

و هي غالبا ما تكون حسب طريقة الشحن ففي الشحن البحري الجزئي تكون بالمتر المكعب أما عبر الشحن الجوي فهي حسب الوزن الفعلي او الوزن الحجمي.

نسعى في شركة الفارس للشحن الى تقديم عروض اسعار الشحن المنافسة دائما من دبي , أبوظبي و الامارات العربية المتحدة الى ماليزيا وتايلاند وذلك لحرصنا على كسب ثقة العملاء وتوفير أكبر قدر ممكن في التكاليف و النفقات والمحافظة على استراتيجية عمل تقدم النصيحة و المشورة للعملاء و تقديم نظام شحن متكامل ومتطور بأسعار منافسة لعملائنا في دبي , أبوظبي و الامارات حتى ماليزيا وتايلاند.

خدمات الشحن من دبي الى ماليزيا وتايلاند:

نقدم خدمات الشحن من دبي و كافة المدن والمناطق في الامارات العربية المتحدة ونسعى لإيصالها بأمان لكافة المدن فى ماليزيا وتايلاند و بالعكس مع تأمين خدمة الشححن من الباب الى المطار أو من الباب الى الميناء أو من الباب الى الباب حسب طلب العميل و نوع الشحنات وعليه فإننا نؤمن خدمة الشحن الى جميع المدن الماليزية مثل كوالالمبور,  سوبانغ جايا, كانجار, كوالا بوست, … وكذلك معظم المدن فى تايلاند مثل بانكوك , باتايا , بوكيت وغيرها من المدن الرئيسية.
الفارس على استعداد للمساعدة فى توفير وتعزيز برنامج شحن جوي و بحري فعال يتناسب مع رغباتكم كما نوفر اعدادا فعالا للمستندات اللازمة لعملية الشحن و التخليص الجمركي وترتيبا شاملا للتامين على البضائع و الشحنات.

كما نوفر لكم خدمات شحن جوي تتميز بالسرعة عن طرق الشحن الاخرى سواء كانت شحنات عادية أو شحنات المواد الخطرة او القابلة للكسر والتلف والتى تحتاج معاملة خاصة في الشحن و التغليف حتى توصليها الى وجهتكم.
كما توفر الفارس خدمات الشحن البحري للحاويات الكاملة او المجمعة لتسهيل تصدير واستيراد البضائع من ماليزبا و تايلند الى دبي و أبوظبي، مع امكانية التسليم من الباب إلى الميناء أو من الباب . لدينا خبرة واسعة في التعامل مع كافة أنواع الشحنات مهما كانت.

اننا في شركة الفارس نسعى دائماً لتوسيع خدماتنا في الشحن من خلال تقديم خدمات شاملة و بجودة عالية ووفقاً لحاجات العملاء في الشحن من دبي و الامارات الى ماليزيا و تايلند و بالعكس, لذا لا تترددوا بالاستفسار و طلب عروض الأسعار عبر موقعنا!

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

shipping from dubai to malaysia and thailand
0

With many years of experience in providing logistics and freight forwarding services, we are keen to take care of our customers and provide them with professional services. We have provided the best shipping solutions and support in connecting Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the UAE with Malaysia and Thailand. Our services cover various destination in Malaysia and Thailand like Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok and Qilang, through sea freight and air freight.

Our extensive facilities, warehouses, fleet of vehicles and professional staff, as well as our online shipping management system, helped us launch a sophisticated logistics service system, as we seek to achieve our goal of being the first logistics provider by offering fast and local shipping services to and from Malaysia and Thailand.

Al Fares Cargo offers a wide range of services in the field of international shipping by assembling your commercial or personal items in our warehouses in the UAE and delivering them to your destination in Malaysia or Thailand or vice versa. Our dedicated team handles all customs procedures, so you don’t have to worry about the delivery of your goods or purchases, or even personal shipments such as bags, furniture and cars regardless of size and quantity, we provide you with the best air and sea freight services to suit your requirements.

Shipping costs from Dubai to Malaysia and Thailand:

Costs usually varies according to the shipping method. In shipping through LCL, costs are calculated from the cubic meter. For shipping through air freight, costs will be according to the actual weight or the volumetric weight.

At Al-Fares Cargo, we strive to offer competitive shipping rates from Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the UAE to Malaysia and Thailand to ensure customer satisfaction and trust, and minimizing costs and expenses, as well as maintaining our business strategy in providing advice and recommendations to customers. Our aim is to provide a complete and an advanced shipping system at competitive prices to our customers in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the UAE to Malaysia and Thailand.

Shipping services from Dubai to Malaysian and Thailand:

We offer shipping services from Dubai and all cities and regions in the United Arab Emirates and seek to deliver them safely to all cities in Malaysia and Thailand and vice versa. We provide door to airport, door to port, and door to door shipping option as per customer request or according the type of the shipment, to all Malaysian cities such as Kuala Lumpur, Subang Jaya, Kangar, Kuala Post, … as well as most cities in Thailand such as Bangkok, Pattaya, Phuket and others.

Al Fares is ready to assist you in the provision and of an effective air and sea freight service to suit your desires. We also handle preparing all the documents necessary for shipping and customs clearance, as well as a comprehensive arrangement to insure the shipments transferred.

We also offer you air freight services which is considered the fastest shipping method, whether the shipment is normal, hazardous or breakable and delicate. These shipments usually need special treatment and packaging until delivered to destination.

Our company also provide sea freight services with both options LCL and FCL, to facilitate the export and import process of goods from Malaysia and Thailand to Dubai and Abu Dhabi, with the ability of delivery from door to port or door to door. We have extensive experience in handling all types of shipments whatever they are.

At Al Fares cargo, we always strive to expand our services by providing comprehensive services with high quality, to meet our customers’ needs in shipping from Dubai and UAE to Malaysia and Thailand and vice versa.

For more information do not hesitate to inquire and request quotations through our website!

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry