الشحن من دبي الى مالطا
0

 

مالطا أرخبيل في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مع ثلاث جزر رئيسية – مالطا وجوزو وكومينو و هي واقعة في منطقة اليورو و تعد من أصغر دول أوروبا حيث تشغل مالطا مساحة 320 كيلومتر مربع ويبلغ عدد سكانها 413000 نسمة تقريبا.

وقد شهدت مالطا تطوّر كبيراً في اقتصادها، خاصة بعد اعتماد اليورو كعملة رسمية لها منذ عام 2008، إذ تميّزت بكونها أحد أكثر دول المنطقة استقطاباً للاستثمارات، والأعمال التجارية، فهي تتيح سهولة و سرعة في التنقلات بينها وبين الدول الأوروبية.

اذا كنت تبحث عن شركة لشحن حاوية أو سيارة من دبي إلى مالطا، أو كنت تحتاج إلى مساعدة في خدمات الشحن الدولي إلى مالطا أو العكس، فلا تتردد بالتواصل معنا في الفارس لخدمات الشحن.

الفارس لخدمات الشحن هي اختياركم الصحيح لتلبية احتياجاتكم في الشحن من دبي و دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الى مالطا وكوننا واحدة من شركات الشحن في دبي و الامارات المتخصصين في الشحن الى دول أوروبا فقد قمنا بتوفير خدمات متميزة في الشحن البحري والشحن الجوي الى مالطا.

توفر الفارس للشحن خدمة شحن الأثاث و الأغراض الشخصية و الوزن الزائد و السيارات بالاضافة الى البضائع و معدات البناء والآلات والمزيد إلى مالطا وفقا للمعايير الدولية في الشحن  وبأسعار تنافسية و سرعة الانجاز للاجراءات وتسهيلها مع تقديم خدمة التأمين على البضائع والشحنات واتباع معايير الجودة المطابقة لظروف الشحن.
في الفارس للشحن الدولي نسعى دائما لتوسيع خدماتنا لتشمل الشحن والاستلام من كافة المدن في الامارات بما فيها دبي، أبوظبي أو الشارقة وغيرها من المناطق ونعمل لإيصالها اليكم في مالطا سواء عبر الشحن البحري الى ميناء فاليتا أو ميناء مارساكسوك أو الشحن الجوي الى مطار العاصمة المالطية فاليتا.

خدمة الشحن البحري من دبي الى مالطا:

الفارس للشحن البحري توفر خدمة الشحن البحري من دبي ميناء جبل علي الى مالطا عبر ميناء فاليتا أو ميناء مارساكسوك، لدينا القدرة على ادارة عمليات الشحن البحري والتعامل مع كافة أنواع الشحنات برعاية واهتمام، والتي تلبي متطلبات العملاء في الشحن الى مالطا و توافق معايير الجودة العالمية، حيث أن فريق العمل لدينا في الفارس و بخبراته المتخصصة في هذا المجال لديه القدرة الكاملة على التعامل مع كافة الشحنات سواء التجارية او الشخصية أوشحن السيارات المتجهة الى مالطا وذلك باحترافية عالية مع تعاقداتنا المتميزة مع الخطوط الملاحية العالمية التى توفر خدماتها الى مالطا.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى شحن حاوية بحرية الى مالطا، فيمكننا إحضار الحاوية إلى بابك في الامارات وإعادة الحاوية المحملة إلى ميناء التصدير ليتم ارسالها، كما بالامكان ارسال الشحنات عبر خدمة الشحن الجزئي ( LCL ) من ميناء جبل علي بالاضافة الى تقديم خدمات شحن السيارات من دبي الى مالطا عبر الحاويات او عبر خدمات RORO وانهاء كافة الإجراءات المطلوبة للشحن.

خدمة الشحن الجوي من دبي الى مالطا:

توفر الفارس للشحن الجوي خدمات الشحن الجوي من دبي و أبوظبي الى مطار فاليتا في مالطا من خلال شركات الطيران والرحلات الجوية الملائمة لنقل الشحنات فى اقصر وقت ممكن بغض النظر عن أحجامها او أوزانها سواء كانت الشحنات شخصية أو تجارية حيث تتوفر خدمة الشحن من الباب الى الباب أو من الباب الى المطار في مالطا.

يتوفر لدينا في الفارس كواحدة من شركات الشحن الجوي في الامارات و أبوظبي فريق عمل متخصص في عمليات الشحن الجوي وعلى دراية كاملة بكافة اجراءات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات الصادرة والتعامل معها والعمل دائما على توفير مواعيد رحلات منتظمة من دبي الى مالطا تلائم أعمالكم و متطلباتكم في الشحن و اللوجستية.

بصفتنا احدى شركات الشحن الدولي في الامارات، ندرك تماما أهمية مشاركة عملائنا في تطلعاتهم و تلبية رغياتهم اللوجستية و تقديم المشورة باحتراف و مرونة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الشحن من الامارات إلى مالطا، اتصل بنا اليوم أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا عبر موقعنا، سنستجيب لجميع طلبات أسعار الشحن الدولية من دبي إلى مالطا في أقرب وقت.

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to Malta
0

Malta is an archipelago in the Mediterranean Sea with three main islands – Malta, Gozo, and Comino, which is located in the Eurozone and is one of the smallest countries in Europe, as Malta occupies an area of 320 square kilometers and has a population of approximately 413,000 people.

Malta has witnessed a great development in its economy, especially after adopting the euro as its official currency since 2008, as it has been distinguished by being one of the most attractive countries in the region for investments and business, as it allows easy and quick transfers between it and European countries.

If you are looking for a company to ship a container or car from Dubai to Malta, or you need help with international shipping services to Malta or vice versa, do not hesitate to contact us at Al Fares Cargo Services.

Al Fares Cargo Services is your right choice to meet your needs in shipping from Dubai and the United Arab Emirates to Malta, and as we are one of the shipping companies in Dubai and the UAE who specialize in shipping to European countries, we have provided excellent services in sea freight and air freight to Malta.

Al Fares Cargo provides the service of shipping furniture, personal items, excess weight, cars, in addition to goods, construction equipment, machinery, and more to Malta in accordance with international standards in shipping, competitive prices, speedy completion of procedures and facilitating them with providing insurance service for goods and shipments and following the quality standards that match the shipping conditions.

At Al-Fares as an International forwarder, we always strive to expand our services to include shipping and receiving from all cities in the Emirates, including Dubai, Abu Dhabi or Sharjah and other regions, and we are working to deliver them to you in Malta, whether by sea freight to the port of Valletta or the port of Marsaxlokk or air freight to the airport of the Maltese capital, Valletta.

Sea freight service from Dubai to Malta:

Al Fares Cargo provides sea freight service from Dubai, Jebel Ali Port to Malta via Valletta Port or Marsaxlokk Port. We can manage sea freight operations and deal with all types of shipments with care and attention, which meet customer requirements in shipping to Malta and comply with international quality standards. Whereas, our team at Al-Fares, with its specialized expertise in this field, has the full ability to deal with all shipments, whether commercial or personal, or ship cars destined for Malta, with high professionalism, with our distinguished contracts with international shipping lines that provide services to Malta.

If you are looking to ship a sea container to Malta, we can bring the container to your door in the UAE and return the loaded container to the port of export to be sent, and shipments can also be sent via the Partial Shipping Service (LCL) from Jebel Ali Port in addition to providing car shipping services from Dubai to Malta via containers or via RORO services and finish all required shipping procedures.

Airfreight service from Dubai to Malta:

Al Fares Air Cargo provides air freight services from Dubai and Abu Dhabi to Valletta Airport in Malta through airlines and appropriate flights to transport shipments in the shortest possible time, regardless of their sizes or weights, whether the shipments are personal or commercial, where door-to-door shipping service is available or From the door to the airport in Malta.

We have in Al Fares as one of the air freight companies in the UAE and Abu Dhabi a team specialized in air freight operations and is fully aware of all customs clearance procedures for outgoing shipments and dealing with them and always working to provide regular flight dates from Dubai to Malta that suit your business and your requirements in shipping and logistics.

As one of the international shipping companies in the UAE, we are fully aware of the importance of our customers’ participation in their aspirations, meeting their logistical desires, and providing advice with professionalism and flexibility.

For more information on how to ship from UAE to Malta, call us today or send an email via our website, we will respond to all requests for international shipping rates from Dubai to Malta in short time.

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry