الشحن من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا
0

الشحن من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا

تعتبر جنوب أفريقيا إحدى الوجهات الأساسية لدى الفارس لخدمات الشحن في شحن مختلف البضائع و المنتجات و الشحنات الشخصية بالاضافة الى شحن السيارات من دبي و الامارات الى موانئ و مطارات جنوب أفريقيا .

استطاعت الفارس لخدمات الشحن تحقيق خدمات شحن متكاملة من دبي و الامارات الى جنوب أفريقيا ، بأسعار مناسبة و بوقت توصيل قياسي. كما عمدت على إيجاد حلول شحن متنوعة لمختلف أنواع الشحنات، سواءً كانت بضائع تجارية و أثاث أو شحنات شخصية أو سيارات من دبي إلى مختلف المدن في جنوب أفريقيا : كيب تاون ، جوهانسبرغ ، بريتوريا.

كيف يتم الشحن مع الفارس من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا ؟

سعت الفارس لخدمات الشحن الدولي على إيجاد حلول شحن متكاملة من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا و بما يتوافق مع نوع و طبيعة هذه الشحنات ، و حرصاً من الفارس لخدمات الشحن على توفير أفضل الخدمات لعملائها فقد عملت على توفير المستندات اللازمة لتسييرعملية الشحن مع القيام بكامل إجراءات التخليص الجمركي المتعلقة بالتصدير.

الشحن البحري من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا

تقوم الفارس لخدمات الشحن بشحن بضائعكم التجارية أو الشحنات ذات الحجم أو الوزن الكبير ، من خلال حاويات مخصصة  ضمن سفن شحن بحرية عبر ميناء جبل علي و موانئ الامارات إلى مختلف الموانئ في جنوب أفريقيا ، مع توفيرالسعر المنافس و الجدول الزمني الأنسب للوصول بالاضافة لخدمات التغليف للبضائع بما يضمن وصولها بأمان. كما وفرت الفارس أحجام متنوعة من الحاويات البحرية بما يتناسب مع حجم و وزن شحناتكم ( حاويات 20  قدم أو حاويات 40  قدم) مع ترتيبها داخل الحاويات بشكل منتظم و دقيق.

إن تعاملنا مع العديد من شركات الملاحة العالمية ، جعل من عملية الشحن البحري من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا سهلا و فعالا ، كما تقدم شركة الفارس خدمة توفير كامل المستندات والأوراق اللازمة للشحن مع التخليص الجمركي لهذه البضائع و الشحنات .

الشحن الجوي من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا

 قدمت شركة الفارس خدمات مميزة في مجال الشحن الجوي من دبي الى كيب تاون و مدن جنوب أفريقيا ،  حيث وفرت خدمة الشحن من الباب إلى المطار , و خدمة الشحن من المطار الى المطار أو خدمة شحن الطرود من الباب الى الباب ضمن جدول استلام و تسليم محدد و بأسعار منافسة ، حيث أن خدماتنا الفارس تصل إلى معظم المدن في جنوب أفريقيا: كيب تاون ، جوهانسبرغ ، بريتوريا.و العديد من المدن الأخرى.

و حرصاً منا في أن نكون دائما على قدر ثقة العملاء فقد قامت الفارس بتولي عمليات الشحن الجوي من دبي ضمن زمن  قياسي يتوافق مع رغبات العملاء، حيث أثبتت شركة الفارس قدرتها على إدارة طلبات الشحن الجوي من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا و كافة الدول الأفريقية بكفاءة عالية لمختلف الأوزان و الأحجام و المواد .

مزايا الشحن من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا مع الفارس

  • توفير خدمة شحن السيارات من دبي الى جنوب أفريقيا.
  • خدمات شحن متكاملة لمختلف الأحجام و الأوزان من دبي إلى جنوب أفريقيا و بالعكس.
  • توفير كامل الأوراق و المستندات اللازمة للشحن و الاستيراد.
  • خدمات التخليص الجمركي في دبي
  • اعتماد تقنيات التعبئة و التغليف بما يتلاءم مع الشحنات لضمان سلامة وصولها.
  • توفير خدمة التأمين على الشحنات حسب رغبة العميل.

 

استفسر الآن
اتصل بنا واتس آب استفسر الآن

Shipping from Dubai to South Africa
0

Shipping from Dubai to South Africa

South Africa is one of the main destinations of Al Fares Cargo Services in the shipment of various goods, products and personal luggage, in addition to shipping cars from Dubai and the UAE to the ports and airports of South Africa.

As a moving company, Al Fares Cargo has been able to achieve integrated shipping services from Dubai and the United Arab Emirates to South Africa, at affordable prices and competitive delivery time. The company has also developed various freight solutions for various types of cargos, whether commercial goods, furniture, personal luggage or cars, from Dubai to various cities in South Africa: Cape Town, Johannesburg, Pretoria and others.

How to ship with Al Fares Cargo from Dubai to South Africa?

Al Fares cargo as a freight forwarder has sought to find integrated shipping solutions from Dubai to South Africa in accordance with the type and nature of these shipments. And in order to provide the best services to the customers, Al Fares moving company will provide the necessary documents to facilitate the shipping process with all customs clearance procedures related to export.

Sea Freight from Dubai to South Africa

Al Fares Cargo Services will ship your stock and cargos of large sizes and weight, through specialized containers within shipping vessels through Jebel Ali and UAE ports to various ports in South Africa, whilst providing competitive price and short timetable for delivery, as well as packaging services for goods to ensure safe arrival. Al Fares moving company has also provided various sizes of marine containers to suit the size and weight of your shipments (20ft containers or 40ft containers), your cargos will be arranged evenly and precisely.

Our collaborations with many international shipping lines have made shipping from Dubai to South Africa very easy and efficient, as we will process and finalize all necessary documents and papers required for shipping and customs clearance for goods and shipments.

Air Freight from Dubai to South Africa

Al-Fares freight forwarders has provided excellent services in the field of air freight from Dubai to Cape Town and different cities of South Africa, providing door-to-airport shipping, airport-to-airport shipping or door-to-door shipping for parcels within a specific receiving and delivery schedule, and with competitive prices. Our services reach most cities in South Africa: Cape Town, Johannesburg, Pretoria, and many other cities.

As we are always striving to retain our customer’s trust, Al Fares cargo services has handled air cargo operations from Dubai within a record time to suit the requirements of our customers. Al Fares cargo freight forwarders has proven its ability to manage air cargo orders from Dubai to South Africa and all African countries with high efficiency for different weights, sizes and materials.

Advantages of shipping from Dubai to South Africa with Al Fares Cargo

  • Car shipping services from Dubai to south Africa
  • Integrated shipping services for all volumes and weights from Dubai to South Africa, and vice versa
  • Provision of all necessary documents for shipping and import
  • Customs clearance services in Dubai
  • Implementing packaging techniques to suit the shipments to ensure the safety of arrival.
  • Shipping Insurance services upon request

 

ENQUIRE NOW
Call Us واتس آب Get inquiry